Loading...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
   Table of Content
  30 September 2016, Volume 12 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
Progresses of the Implementation of Future Earth Project in China   Collect
Zhou Tianjun
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 355-356.  
Abstract ( 773 )   HTML (   PDF (322KB) ( 757 )  
Global Low-Carbon Transition and China’s Response Strategies   Collect
He Jiankun
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 357-365.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.037
Abstract ( 862 )   HTML (   PDF (577KB) ( 666 )  

The Paris Agreement establishes a new mechanism for post-2020 global climate governance, and sets long-term goals for global response to climate change, which will accelerate worldwide low-carbon transformation of economic development pattern, promote the revolutionary reform of energy system, boost a fundamental change in the mode of social production and consumption, and further the civilization of human society from industrial civilization to ecological civilization. The urgency of global low-carbon transition will reshape the competition situation of world’s economy, trade and technology. Taking the construction of ecological civilization as a guide, China explores green and low-carbon development paths, establishes ambitious intended nationally determined contribution (INDC) targets and action plans, advances energy production and consumption revolution, and speeds up the transformation of economic development pattern. These strategies and actions not only confirm to the trend of the world low-carbon transition, but also meet the intrinsic requirements for easing the domestic resources and environment constraints and realizing sustainable development. They are multi-win-win strategies for promotion of economic development and environmental protection and mitigation of carbon emissions. China should take the global long-term emission reduction targets as a guide, and formulate medium and long-term low-carbon development strategy, build the core competitiveness of low-carbon advanced technology and development pattern, and take an in-depth part in global governance so as to reflect the responsibility of China as a great power in constructing human fate unity and addressing global ecological crisis.

Assessment of Energy Conservation from Industrial Transformation Through Eliminating Backward Production Capacities in China   Collect
Geng Jing, Lu Yonglong, Ren Bingnan, Wang Tieyu
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 366-373.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.046
Abstract ( 859 )   HTML (   PDF (1174KB) ( 464 )  

From 2011 to 2015, several policies have been taken in China to promote industrial transformation through phase-out of backward production facilities. This paper evaluated effects of the phase-out of backward production facilities on net energy savings during the 12th Five Year Plan (2011-2015), assessed the contributions of different industrial sectors to the net energy savings, and analyzed the regional distribution of the net energy savings in China. The main results showed that the annual net energy savings from 2011 to 2015 were estimated to be 1357.77×104, 1245.70×104, 1067.32×104, 981.42×104, and 483.70×104 tce, respectively. The total cumulative net energy savings were 5135.91×104 tce. The industrial sectors including electricity, cement, pulp & paper, iron-making, coke, steel-making and ferroalloy contributed 90% of the total net energy savings. The regional distribution of net energy savings was concentrated on 3 provinces including Hebei, Shandong, and Shanxi provinces, taking 28% to the total during 2011-2015.

Characteristics of Climate Change over the Tibetan Plateau Under the Global Warming During 1979-2014   Collect
Duan Anmin, Xiao Zhixiang, Wu Guoxiong
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 374-381.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.039
Abstract ( 1729 )   HTML (   PDF (1301KB) ( 1431 )  

Global warming has been a hot issue during recent decades, while the global warming hiatus since 1998 was detected as documented by many papers, meanwhile the Tibetan Plateau (TP) experiencing a rapid warming process. Based on previous studies, this paper mainly reviews the TP climate change under the global warming in four aspects: temperature, snow cover, precipitation and atmospheric apparent heat source, and points out that the accelerated warming over the TP results in the retreat of snow cover accompanied by the increase of precipitation. Though the TP heat source has been declined in recent decades whether based on observation or reanalysis datasets, it shows large uncertainties.

A Primary Design of the New Co-Delivery Paradigm of Future Earth Plan in China   Collect
Qu Jiansheng, Song Xiaoyu, Liao Qin
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 382-388.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.045
Abstract ( 758 )   HTML (   PDF (586KB) ( 447 )  

Based on a historical review of the developing path of the science communication, the current challenges of scientific synthesis, internet communication and the public science literacy were analyzed. Future Earth Plan of International Council for Science (ICSU) pushed out the co-delivery paradigm, which will be benefit for the science communication and accelerate the science knowledge popularization. In order to develop the mechanism of science communication, the paper discussed the new paradigm from the aspects of basic science research, social science popularization, and policy-making support. In the course of science communication, encouraging the stakeholder participation, building the co-delivery paradigm and communication platform were recommended in this paper.

The Study of Science Communication Paradigm in New Media Era Based on Haze Case   Collect
Liao Qin, Qu Jiansheng
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 389-395.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.048
Abstract ( 844 )   HTML (   PDF (726KB) ( 415 )  

Under the context of new media, as the breakthrough point of environmental problems, haze pollution had quickly became a focus of public, media and government’s attention, all stakeholders exhibited various demands for haze scientific information. The communication content and its form, subject, and path of scientific knowledge dissemination presented a new mechanism: the audience of scientific knowledge dissemination had multiplied, the content and form became diversification, the number of outcomes showed explosive growth, and the update rate continued to accelerate, the communication subject spread popularity, propagation path changed from single to diversity. New media can help to promote public participation in environmental protection, which will also brought challenges for science communication work at the same time. To enhance the ability of environment protection and governance, this paper suggested that the communication channels of new media should be used effectively, the public and popularization of environmental information and scientific knowledge should be strengthened.

Simulation and Projection for China’s Regional Low Temperature Events with CMIP5 Multi-Model Ensembles   Collect
Hu Haolin, Ren Fumin
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 396-406.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.010
Abstract ( 886 )   HTML (   PDF (2224KB) ( 578 )  

China’s regional low temperature events were studied with multi-model ensembles based on CMIP5 daily minimum temperature data. China’s regional low temperature events were recognized with historical data. Results show that multi-model ensembles undervalue the change tendency of China’s regional low temperature events, but the temporal change with multi-model ensembles shows same weaken tendency as the observation, the result is also more stable than any single model, and the spatial distribution of China’s regional low temperature events is very similar as the observation. Furthermore, China’s regional low temperature events under different GHG emission scenarios (RCP2.6, RCP4.5, RCP8.5) were projected. Results show that all indices are decreasing slowly under RCP2.6 scenario. Under RCP4.5 and RCP8.5 scenarios, all indices have marked drop trends from early stage to late stage, but the drop trends of all indices under RCP8.5 is more sharply than that under RCP4.5. GHG emissions may play an important role on intensity and frequency of China’s regional low temperature events, but have little influence on the spatial distribution.

Study of the Heavy Torrential Rain over the Huang-Huai Region in Eastern China in 1730 —An Extreme Climatic Events in History   Collect
Zhang De’er, Liang Youye
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 407-412.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.049
Abstract ( 939 )   HTML (   PDF (1039KB) ( 582 )  

A rarely seen heavy torrential rain lasting 17 d leading to disastrous floods happened in the Huang-Huai region of eastern China in 1730 summer. The serious meteorological disasters and extreme climatic events happened under a climatic background of a warm phase of the Little Ice Age. In this paper, the synoptic process of rainstorm, flooding situation and the weather characters of 1730 are reproduced by means of historical literature records, and the state charts of areas of heavy rain, overflow, and daily moving of heavy rainy area in this summer are made. The synoptic and climatic aspects of 1730 were extremely similar to those of the “75?8 heavy rain” in Henan province in 1975, both typical severest torrential rainy events associated with typhoon activity and coincidently toke place in the minimum-value phase of the solar activity period, associated with moderate-large volcanic activity and 2 years after ending the strong El Nino event.

Changes of Tropical Cyclone High Winds and Extreme Winds During 1980-2014 over China   Collect
Lu Yi, Zhu Weijun, Ren Fumin, Wang Xin
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 413-421.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.030
Abstract ( 1148 )   HTML (   PDF (2428KB) ( 979 )  

According to the observed daily maximum wind speed data of 670 stations over the mainland of China during 1980-2014, tropical cyclone high winds (TCHW) (above the 6th grade, wind speed at least 10.8 m/s) are partitioned by the method of improved Objective Synoptic Analysis Technique (OSAT). After defining tropical cyclone extreme winds (TCEW), changes of TCHW and TCEW over China are studied in this study. Results are as follows. For geographical distribution, annual mean TCHW days and its proportion decrease quickly from the coastline to inland, with proportion values of 30%-70% over Hainan, coastal provinces in South China and Southeast China and southern Jiangsu. Meanwhile, TCEW mainly appear in coastal provinces (except Tianjin and Hebei provinces), especially over coastal areas in East China and South China with proportion values reaching 100% at locations. For seasonal variation, average frequency of TCEW is more than monsoon’s extreme winds from July to September. For the whole China mainland, when wind speed threshold change from the minimum threshold (11.5 m/s) to the 12th grade (wind speed at least 32.7 m/s), the occupation of TCEW increases sharply from 12% to 77%. During 1980-2014, days of TCHW and TCEW both decrease significantly whereas average intensity of TCEW increases, which may be associated with the significant downward trend of influencing TC frequencies for TCEW and the significant upward trend of average intensity of influencing TC for TCEW during TC life and the impacting period.

The Relationship Between the Precipitation over Southwest China and the Diabatic Heating over Qinghai-Tibetan Plateau and Its Vicinity in Spring   Collect
Xiang Yang, Li Weijing
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 422-431.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.009
Abstract ( 735 )   HTML (   PDF (3940KB) ( 529 )  

With the meteorological observation data and reanalysis data set, the interannual variation of the precipitation over Southwest China and the anomalies of the accompanying circulations and diabatic heating were analyzed firstly using statistical methods. It is shown that, when the total of precipitation over Southwest China was more than normal, one dipole of cyclonic and anticyclonic atmospheric circulations along the east-west direction was located in the middle and upper troposphere over south of the Yangtze River and over southwest regions of the Qinghai-Tibetan Plateau respectively; over Southwest China, the anomalous northerly and southerly wind dominated the upper and lower troposphere respectively, and the anomalous diabatic heating source was lied in the regions where the anomalous ascending motion prevailed; the descending motion anomaly and the anomalous diabatic heating sink almost concurred in the middle troposphere over the southwest of the Qinghai-Tibetan Plateau. When the total of the precipitation over Southwest China was less than normal, the opposite is the case with the aforementioned. Furthermore, the dynamical diagnosis was used to reveal the possible physical process of the precipitation anomaly in Southwest China. That is, the abnormal ascent of one part of the South Branch to the southwest side of the Qinghai-Tibetan Plateau, by affecting the total amount of water vapor transport downstream and then the diabatic heating anomalies in Southwest China, eventually played a role in modulation of the precipitation in Southwest China.

Rainstorm-Induced Mountain Flood Disaster Risk Zoning Based on FloodArea Inundation Model—Taking Pihe River Valley as A Case   Collect
Wang Sheng, Wu Rong, Xie Wusan, Lu Yanyu
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 432-441.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.009
Abstract ( 698 )   HTML (   PDF (1491KB) ( 619 )  

It’s essential to determine the areal precipitation thresholds of rainstorm-flood disaster, flood inundation scope and water depth for rainstorm-induced mountain flood disaster risk zoning. A case was performed for Pihe River Valley, which lies in Anhui province. Relationship between hydrological elements and rainstorm during typical flood process was analyzed in order to explore the relationship between rainstorm and floods by using statistical methods and hydrological model. With water level records of historical floods, the areal precipitation thresholds of rainstorm-flood disaster were obtained further. The flood inundation simulations were carried out by using the FloodArea model. Furthermore, the maps of rainstorm-induced mountain flood disaster risk assessment and zoning were estimated based on different recurrence periods by overlapping the information of disaster-bearing body. The inundation induced by Soudelor, which was the most serious typhoon in recent years, was simulated dynamically. The inundation risk assessment and zoning were proved to be reasonable by contrasting the simulated results with the actual disaster investigative records about the flooding scope and maximum water depth. The results show that the operational procedure of the rainstorm and flood disaster loss evaluation based on rainstorm and flood inundation model has a clear physical basis, the FloodArea model could be employed in the risk evaluation and early-warning of rainstorm and flood disasters.

Key Issues in Climate Engineering Economic Assessment and Governance   Collect
Zhang Ying, Chen Ying, Pan Jiahua
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 442-449.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.056
Abstract ( 774 )   HTML (   PDF (563KB) ( 500 )  

Climate engineering technologies can be viewed as substitutes as traditional abatement measures and includes 2 categories: solar radiation management and carbon dioxide removal. These engineering technologies vary with abatement measures in spatial effects, time effects, costs, and uncertainties & risks characteristics. Climate engineering measures change the previous international climate regime and create some new governance issues, such as new “free driving” versus previous “free riding” issue, new regional and intergenerational equalities issues. The research on climate engineering has significant scientific, policy and diplomatic implications.

Study on the Demands of Climate Finance for Developing Countries Based on Submitted INDC   Collect
Pan Xun
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 450-456.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.029
Abstract ( 747 )   HTML (   PDF (548KB) ( 541 )  

The 21st Conference of Party (COP21) held in Paris at the end of 2015 has opened a new era for the joint response dealing with climate change globally, and built up a new mode of global climate governance, that is, “all Parties submit INDC-global stocktake-enhance efforts of actions-all Parties resubmit INDC-finally achieve the ultimate objective of the Convention”. With 160 INDC copies (covering 188 Parties) that the UNFCCC secretariat has currently received as research objects, this study classifies the mitigation targets of all Parties, and focuses on the systematic analysis of the financial demands, mitigation cost and priority investment fields for developing countries. The results are as follows: among 160 INDC copies, 122 copies clearly include the financial content; 64 copies propose specific amounts of financial demands for the implementation of INDC; 31 copies pre-estimate domestic amounts and financial demands for greenhouse gas mitigation by 2030, based on which they have calculated that the average mitigation cost for developing countries by 2030 will have reached up to 22.3 US$/t CO2; 28 Parties reclassify the financial demands for mitigation and adaptation areas, and reach the conclusion that the overall financial demand ratio for mitigation and adaptation is 1.4. The current mitigation commitments of the Parties from developed countries should be used as benchmark, then by 2030 the total amount of financial demands for developing countries in response to climate change would have reached up to US$ 474 billion.

“Four Per Mille Initiative: Soils for Food Security and Climate” Challenges and Strategies for China’s Action   Collect
Cheng Kun, Pan Genxing
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 457-464.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.151
Abstract ( 1636 )   HTML (   PDF (649KB) ( 882 )  

At the twenty-first session of the Conference of the Parties (COP21) in Paris in December of 2015, Parties to the UN Framework on Climate Change (UNFCCC) reached a historic agreement (Paris Agreement) to combat climate change and to accelerate and intensify the actions and investments needed for a sustainable low carbon future. Given these, an initiative named “4‰ initiative: soils for food security and climate” was proposed by French Ministry of Agriculture, and this initiative had been launched officially at the COP21 and signed up by some global organizations. China has the high CO2 emissions but low soil carbon pool; moreover, there are large uncertainties to estimate the carbon sequestration potential. These factors induce the difficulty of target determination. Therefore, China should defer joining this initiative. The straw pyrolysis carbonization technology may be generalized to improve carbon sequestration, fertilizer use efficiency and greenhouse gas mitigation through the waste management project under national ecological civilization construction in China. This paper also suggests that China puts forward the biomass treatment centered energy-fertilizer-carbon sequestration project to raise the discourse power in the field of climate change.

Three Special Reports of IPCC are Under Preparation   Collect
Zhao Zongci, Luo Yong, Huang Jianbin
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (5): 465-466.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.169
Abstract ( 799 )   HTML (   PDF (251KB) ( 532 )  
京ICP备11008704号-4
Copyright © Climate Change Research, All Rights Reserved.
Tel: (010)58995171 E-mail: accr@cma.gov.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
主管:中国气象局
主办:国家气候中心
创刊于 2005 年 (双月刊)
  作者中心
    » 在线投稿/查稿
    » 投稿指南
  审稿中心
    » 审稿要求
    » 专家在线审稿
    » 编委在线审稿
  在线办公
    » 主编审稿登录
    » 远程编辑登录
  访问统计  
总访问量:4160623
今日访问:58
当前在线:5
  欢迎扫码关注  

微信号:accr_journal
   气候变化研究进展
  2016年, 第12卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2016-09-30 上一期    下一期
全选: 合并摘要 显示图片
未来地球计划专栏
未来地球科学计划及其在中国的组织实施
周天军
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 355-356.  
摘要 ( 331 )   HTML ( PDF (322KB)( 508 )
全球低碳化转型与中国的应对战略
何建坤
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 357-365.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.037
摘要 ( 346 )   HTML ( PDF (577KB)( 408 )

《巴黎协定》确立了2020年后全球气候治理新机制,明确了全球应对气候变化长期目标,将加速世界范围内经济发展方式的低碳转型,推进能源体系的革命性变革,促进社会生产方式和消费方式的根本性转变,进而促进人类社会文明形态由工业文明向生态文明演变。全球低碳转型的紧迫形势,将重塑世界范围内经济、贸易、技术的竞争格局。中国以生态文明建设为指引,探索绿色低碳发展路径,确立有雄心、有力度的国家自主决定贡献目标和行动计划,推动能源生产和消费革命,加快经济发展方式的转变,既是顺应世界低碳转型的潮流,又是缓解国内资源环境制约和实现可持续发展的内在需要,是促进经济发展、环境保护和减缓碳排放的多赢战略。中国要以全球长期减排目标为指引,制定中长期低碳发展战略,打造低碳先进技术和发展方式的核心竞争力,同时深度参与全球治理,为建设人类命运共同体,应对全球生态危机体现大国的责任担当。

淘汰落后产能的产业转型政策在典型工业行业的节能效果分析
耿静, 吕永龙, 任丙南, 王铁宇
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 366-373.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.046
摘要 ( 241 )   HTML ( PDF (1174KB)( 252 )

利用我国2011—2015年典型产业淘汰落后产能数据,研究了通过淘汰落后产能实现产业结构减排的净能源节约量,评价了不同行业在节能中发挥的作用,分析了全国范围内典型产业转型能源节约量的动态变化情况。估算结果表明:2011—2015年淘汰落后产能的年净能源节约量分别为1357.77万、1245.70万、1067.32万、981.42万和483.70万tce,期间累计净能源节约预期达到5135.91万tce;电力、水泥、造纸、炼铁、焦炭、炼钢和铁合金7个行业部门2011—2015年累计淘汰落后产能净能源节约量之和占到20个行业部门净能源节约量的90%;河北省、山东省和山西省淘汰落后产能能源节约量最为突出,占全部能源节约量的近28%。

1979—2014年全球变暖背景下青藏高原气候变化特征
段安民, 肖志祥, 吴国雄
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 374-381.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.039
摘要 ( 494 )   HTML ( PDF (1301KB)( 798 )

近几十年来全球变暖受到越来越广泛的关注,然而全球变暖从1998年开始趋缓,但青藏高原却呈现加速增暖的趋势。本文基于前人研究,系统回顾了青藏高原气温、积雪、降水和大气热源等四方面在全球变暖背景下的变化,指出高原的加速增温导致了积雪迅速融化,降水明显增多的同时,高原热源却呈现减弱趋势。

中国未来地球计划的协同推广机制建设初探
曲建升, 宋晓谕, 廖琴
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 382-388.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.045
摘要 ( 220 )   HTML ( PDF (586KB)( 240 )

本文在回顾科学成果传播方式与模式的基础上,以科学成果集成、网络传播和公众科学素养提升为出发点分析了当前科学传播面临的挑战与时代需求。基于对未来地球计划科学组织模式的解读,分析了未来地球计划成果传播模式的特点,并从科学研究、社会认知和科学决策层面探讨了科学成果推广和普及机制。有针对性地提出了充分引入利益相关者参与、推进创新科学成果推广机制与平台建设等科学传播相关政策建议。

基于雾霾案例的新媒体时代科学传播范式研究
廖琴, 曲建升
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 389-395.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.048
摘要 ( 249 )   HTML ( PDF (726KB)( 252 )

新媒体环境下,以雾霾为切入点的环境问题迅速成为公众、媒体和政府关注的焦点,各利益相关方表现出对雾霾科学信息的不同需求。科学成果在传播内容及其表现形式、传播主体、传播路径等方面呈现出新的模式:成果传播的受众由少至多,成果传播的内容和形式不断多样化,成果数量呈现爆发式增长,更新速率不断加快,传播主体大众化,传播路径由单一向多元化转变;新媒体在有助于推动公众参与环境保护的同时,也给科学传播工作带来了挑战,建议有效利用新媒体的传播渠道,加强环境信息及科学知识的公开和普及,以提高环境保护和治理的能力。

气候系统变化
CMIP5模式集合对中国区域性低温事件的模拟与预估
胡浩林, 任福民
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 396-406.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.010
摘要 ( 332 )   HTML ( PDF (2224KB)( 356 )

基于CMIP5逐日最低气温的模拟和预估数据,对中国区域性低温事件进行了研究。通过对中国区域性低温事件的历史模拟显示,模式集合的结果低估了中国区域性低温事件的变化趋势,但能够反映出与观测结果相同的减弱趋势,且比单个模式的结果更稳定,其空间分布与观测结果相似度也较高。在此基础上,采用模式集合方案对不同排放情景下(RCP2.6, RCP4.5, RCP8.5)的中国区域性低温事件进行了预估。结果显示,在RCP2.6排放情景下,中国区域性低温事件的减弱趋势较为缓和;在RCP4.5排放情景下,中国区域性低温事件呈现出显著的减弱趋势;在RCP8.5排放情景下,中国区域性低温事件的减弱趋势更明显。温室气体的排放可能主要影响中国区域性低温事件的强度和发生频次,对其空间分布影响较小。

1730年夏季黄淮地区暴雨极端事件研究
张德二, 梁有叶
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 407-412.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.049
摘要 ( 310 )   HTML ( PDF (1039KB)( 353 )

1730年(清雍正八年)7—8月,我国黄淮地区连续暴雨17 d,引起黄河、大运河和淮河暴涨、决堤的大范围洪涝灾害。这是小冰期中相对温暖时段气候背景下的极端气候事件。本文依据历史文献记载复原了1730年夏季暴雨时段的天气实况,绘制了暴雨区域图显示强降雨中心移动动态和水灾地域分布图,概述当年气候特点,指出暴雨事件与台风活动的关联。1730年是太阳活动周极小年的前3年、有重大火山活动,是极强的厄尔尼诺事件后的第2年。这些天气特点和背景条件与现代罕见的1975年河南“75?8暴雨”相似。

1980—2014年中国台风大风和台风极端大风的变化
陆逸, 朱伟军, 任福民, 王昕
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 413-421.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.030
摘要 ( 369 )   HTML ( PDF (2428KB)( 405 )

基于1980—2014中国670站日最大风速资料,利用改进的客观天气图分析法(OSAT)分离出中国陆地的台风大风(6级以上,≥10.8 m/s),并定义了台风极端大风,进而研究了台风大风和台风极端大风的变化特征。分析表明:在地理分布上,台风大风年均日数和占比均自海岸线向内陆迅速减小,在海南、华南和东南沿海省份以及江苏南部,台风大风占比一般为30%~70%;台风极端大风年均日数大值主要分布在沿海省市(除河北和天津),特别是华东和华南沿海,局部地区台风极端大风日数占比达100%。从季节变化看,在台风活跃的7—9月,中国台风极端大风频次总体上超过了季风极端大风;就全国而言,当阈值从最低值(11.5 m/s)提升至12级(32.7 m/s)时,台风极端大风频数占比则从12%急剧攀升至77%。1980—2014年,中国台风大风和台风极端大风年日数均显著减少,而台风极端大风年平均强度增强;这期间引起中国台风大风和台风极端大风的台风频数均显著减少,但引起台风极端大风的台风在生命期和影响期的平均强度均显著增强,这可能是上述显著变化特征的主要原因。

春季中国西南降水与青藏高原及周边非绝热加热之间的关系
向洋, 李维京
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 422-431.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.009
摘要 ( 272 )   HTML ( PDF (3940KB)( 279 )

基于气象观测资料和再分析资料,从西南地区降水年际变化规律入手,运用统计学方法从时空角度分析了与其相伴随的环流型和非绝热加热的关联。结果表明,当西南地区降水偏多时,东西向异常气旋、反气旋分别位于我国长江以南地区上空以及青藏高原西南侧上空对流层中、高层,西南地区对流层高层被异常偏北风控制,低层被异常偏南风控制,中层伴有较强的异常垂直上升运动,且与异常非绝热加热源区基本重合,而青藏高原西南侧上空对流层中层为异常的垂直下沉运动,且与异常非绝热加热汇区基本重合;反之亦然。在此基础上进一步运用气候动力学方法揭示了导致西南降水异常的可能物理过程:高原西南侧爬升流的异常垂直运动通过影响南支气流向下游的水汽输送异常,进而导致西南地区非绝热加热异常,最终实现对西南地区降水的调制作用。

气候变化影响
基于FloodArea的山洪灾害风险区划研究——以淠河流域为例
王胜, 吴蓉, 谢五三, 卢燕宇
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 432-441.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.009
摘要 ( 298 )   HTML ( PDF (1491KB)( 318 )

致灾临界面雨量、洪水淹没范围及深度的确定是暴雨山洪灾害风险区划的核心环节。本文以淠河流域为研究区,利用统计方法与水文模型相结合的方法确定雨-洪关系,得到致灾临界面雨量;基于FloodArea开展洪水淹没模拟,叠加承灾体信息,得到T年一遇洪水淹没风险评估与区划图。通过对2015年13号台风“苏迪罗”强降水过程的淹没反演,验证表明:无论是洪水淹没范围还是淹没水深,FloodArea模拟值与实况值均较为吻合。综合来看,淠河流域暴雨山洪灾害风险区划与评估结果较为合理;基于FloodArea模型在淠河流域具有较好的洪水淹没模拟效果,可用于暴雨洪涝灾害风险评估与预警。

对策论坛
气候工程的经济评估和治理核心问题探讨
张莹, 陈迎, 潘家华
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 442-449.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.056
摘要 ( 218 )   HTML ( PDF (563KB)( 285 )

气候工程技术可以被视作可替代传统减排措施的备选项,主要包括太阳辐射管理和CO2移除两大类技术。两类气候工程技术与传统减排方法的空间、时间、成本、不确定性和风险等方面都具有一些差异性。气候工程技术手段改变了传统的国际气候制度构建基础,产生了一些新的治理问题。对该问题的科学研究,有重要的科学、政策和国际气候外交意义。

基于国家自主决定贡献的发展中国家应对气候变化资金需求研究
潘寻
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 450-456.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.029
摘要 ( 247 )   HTML ( PDF (548KB)( 278 )

2015年年底召开的巴黎气候大会开启了全球联合应对气候变化的崭新时代,构建了“各国提交国家自主决定贡献—全球行动盘点—提高行动力度—各国再次提交国家自主决定贡献—最终实现应对气候变化长期目标”的全球气候治理新模式。本研究以目前《联合国气候变化框架公约》秘书处收到的160份国家自主决定贡献(涵盖188个缔约方)为对象,对各缔约方的减缓目标进行了分类汇总,并重点对发展中国家资金需求、减排成本和优先投资领域进行了系统梳理。研究结果表明:160份国家自主决定贡献中,有122份明确纳入了资金内容;64份对执行贡献预案提出了具体的资金需求数额;31份对2030年国内温室气体减排量和减排资金需求进行了预估,并基于此测算出发展中国家2030年平均减排成本为22.3美元/t CO2;28个缔约方对国内减缓和适应领域资金需求进行了再分类,减缓和适应总体资金需求比值为1.4。如以目前发达国家缔约方减缓承诺为基准,2030年发展中国家应对气候变化资金需求总量将达到4740亿美元。

“千分之四全球土壤增碳计划”对中国的挑战与应对策略
程琨, 潘根兴
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 457-464.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.151
摘要 ( 350 )   HTML ( PDF (649KB)( 356 )

《联合国气候变化框架公约》(UNFCCC)第21次缔约方大会通过《巴黎协议》之际,法国农业部提出了“千分之四全球土壤增碳计划”,随后被UNFCCC宣布正式启动。本文分析了该计划的背景与土壤固碳技术要求及其对中国固碳减排和气候变化外交的可能挑战。考虑到中国温室气体排放高,土壤碳库和当前固碳速率较低,而且预估的固碳潜力不确定性较大导致固碳目标设置困难,建议中国暂缓加入该计划,并可基于中国农业废弃物炭化技术可以达到较高的固碳减排效益,提出以生物质废弃物治理为中心的农业能源-土壤-肥料一体化减排增碳计划,主动应对新的气候变化减排外交,推进农业减污减肥减排的生态文明建设。

简讯
IPCC三个特别报告正在准备中
赵宗慈, 罗勇, 黄建斌
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (5): 465-466.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.169
摘要 ( 224 )   HTML ( PDF (251KB)( 362 )
京ICP备10018055-1号
版权所有 © 《气候变化研究进展》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村南大街46号 邮编:100081 电话/传真:(010)58995171 E-mail:accr@cma.gov.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn