Loading...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
   Table of Content
  30 July 2016, Volume 12 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
The Progresses of Dry-Wet Climate Divisional Research in China   Collect
Zhang Cunjie, Liao Yaoming, Duan Juqi, Song Yanling, Huang Dapeng, Wang Sheng
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (4): 261-267.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.191
Abstract ( 1067 )   HTML (   PDF (1069KB) ( 823 )  

The dry-wet climate regionalization index, potential evapotranspiration calculation methods, standard and named method of the dry-wet climate regionalization, etc., are reviewed in this paper since the middle of the 20th century. Using the arid index, climate regionalization and class standard were given on the basis of former review. Then, the characteristics of dry-wet climate division were analyzed using observed data at 2207 national meteorological stations from 1981 to 2010. The results showed that arid area (including the extreme arid, arid and semi-arid areas) was 4.692 million hm2 in China, accounting for 48.8% of the land area in China, which included 0.878 million hm2 (9.1%), 2.092 million hm2 (21.8%) and 1.722 million hm2 (17.9%) for extreme arid, arid and semi-arid area respectively. The arid areas were mainly distributed in Xinjiang, Inner Mongolia, Tibet, Qinghai, Gansu province and other western regions. The sub-humid area, wet area and excessive wet area accounted for 16.2%, 27.8% and 8.8% of China’s land area respectively, mainly located in the south of the Yangtze River and Northeast China.

 
The Evaluation of Surface PM2.5 Concentration over China Based on ACCMIP Models   Collect
Wu Jie, Xu Ying, Zhou Botao
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (4): 268-275.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.188
Abstract ( 967 )   HTML (   PDF (2067KB) ( 458 )  

The performance of 4 ACCMIP models (GFDL-AM3, NCAR-CAM3.5, GISS-E2-R and MIROC-CHEM) were evaluated in simulating surface PM2.5 concentration by using observation data, which obtained from MODIS and MISR satellite data. Specifically, the performance of reproducing the spatial distribution and time evolution were evaluated in this study. As shown from the results, ACCMIP models can reproduce the spatial pattern of surface PM2.5 concentration well over eastern China. The performance of GFDL-AM3 in simulating surface PM2.5 spatial pattern is the best, among the four models. The greater inconsistency was found in central Xinjiang and western Inner Mongolia. There is a good agreement in time series between the observational data and the model data. Multimodel ensemble mean can simulate the trends of surface PM2.5 concentration in Northeast China, Central China, coastal region of East China and western Xinjiang.

Performance of Chinese Climate Models in Simulating Arctic Sea-Ice in CMIP5 Experiments   Collect
Zhu Qingzhao, Wen Xinyu
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (4): 276-285.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.204
Abstract ( 965 )   HTML (   PDF (4241KB) ( 579 )  

The performance of six Chinese climate models in simulating Arctic sea-ice in CMIP5 are revisited to investigate their uncertainty in future climate projections. We re-estimate all CMIP5 models using two indicators and suggest six “good” (G6) out of 40 models in reproducing Arctic sea-ice: CESM1-BGC, HadGEM2-CC, IPSL-CM5A-LR, MPI-ESM-LR, MPI-ESM-MR, MRI-CGCM3. However, it is found that Chinese models cannot well reproduce observed sea-ice extent in the past decades (BCC-CSM1-1, BCC-CSM1-1-m, FGOALS-g2) and also fail to predict Arctic climate compared to the multi-model ensemble (MME) mean around 2050s. FGOALS-g2 (BCC-CSM1-1, BCC-CSM1-1-m) significantly overestimated (underestimated) the current extent of Arctic sea-ice and present a larger (smaller) sea-ice extent than MME mean in the future. FIO-ESM well estimated the current Arctic sea-ice extent but fail in predicting it in future, with a huge bias of the sensitivity to the warming surface. Relatively, BNU-ESM and FGOALS-s2 successfully reproduce the current Arctic sea-ice extent and predict an Arctic climate close to CMIP5 MME mean in 2050s. BNU-ESM, with the smallest bias in simulating Arctic sea-ice, is considered as the best one among the six Chinese models. Furthermore, we would expect a significant improvement of Chinese climate models in simulating Arctic sea-ice in the next phase of CMIP experiments, so that smaller biases in projecting not only local climate but also remote responses that close to CMIP MME mean projections could be expected.

The Assessment of Surface Air Temperature and Precipitation Simulated by Regional Climate Model REMO over China   Collect
Xu Jingwei, Xu Min, Jiang Xi, ArmelleReca C. Remedio, Dmitry V. Sein, Nikolay Koldunov, Daniela Jacob
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (4): 286-293.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.194
Abstract ( 1097 )   HTML (   PDF (2218KB) ( 538 )  

The ability of German regional climate model (REMO) to simulate the near surface air temperature and total precipitation over China in 1989-2008 were assessed with the use of Taylor diagrams and bias analysis. Comparing the simulated near surface air temperature with a 20-year observational dataset from China, the spatial correlation coefficient was relatively high (0.94). However, the spatial correlation coefficient for total precipitation was relatively low (0.42). The near surface air temperature simulated by REMO was higher than the observed values in most part of China, showing a bias range within ±4℃. Significant cold bias of about -4℃ to -2℃occurred over most of the Qinghai-Tibetan Plateau. In terms of total precipitation, the simulated values were higher than the observed ones, with biases evenly distributed. The annual mean bias in most part of China was within ±300 mm. Except for the Qinghai-Tibetan Plateau, South China and Southwest China, REMO accurately reflected the distribution of near surface air temperature and total precipitation. REMO represented the temperature and total precipitation well in North China and Northeast China. REMO simulations were quite close to observations for near surface air temperature in summer and total precipitation in winter. REMO still needs to be improved in complex terrain areas.

Hindcast of China Climate With Decadal Experiment by BCC-CSM1.1 Climate Model   Collect
Wei Linxiao, Xin Xiaoge, Cheng Bingyan, Wu Tongwen, Guo Qu, Li Yonghua
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (4): 294-302.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.196
Abstract ( 1328 )   HTML (   PDF (3079KB) ( 766 )  

Simulations of China climate and its decadal changes are compared between Historical experiment and Decadal experiment of Beijing Climate System Model version 1.1 (BCC_CSM1.1) submitted to CMIP5. Results show that the climatological distribution of the precipitation in China is better simulated by the Decadal experiment. The error of decadal anoamlies in China simulated by the Decadal experiment is less than the Historical experiment. As for the decadal change of the East China precipitation in the late of the 1970s, the Decadal experiment can simulate the increased precipitation in the Yangtze River basin, while the Historical experiment produce the opposite feature with the observation. The main difference between Decadal experiment and Historical experiment is that the first one initializes the observed sea surface temperature. In order to discuss the importance of simulated sea surface temperature (SST) by the coupled climate model, the Nudging experiment (the modeled SST is nudged to the observed SST during the simulation) and the Decadal experiment were compared. It is found that the Nudging experiment can significantly simulate the “North drought and South Flood” feature in East China. Moreover, it can reproduce the stronger and southward movement of the East Asian jet stream. Those comparisons indicate that the hindcast of the SST by coupled models may have important influence on model’s capability in prediction of East Asian climate and its decadal changes.

Muti-Paths Impact from Climate Change on Snow Cover in Tianshan Mountainous Area of China   Collect
Li Xuemei, Gao Pei, Li Qian, Tang Hong
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (4): 303-312.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.184
Abstract ( 852 )   HTML (   PDF (1100KB) ( 563 )  

Based on data of temperature, precipitation, relative humidity, sunshine hours, and maximum snow depth during 1961-2013 from 60 meteorological stations located in Tianshan mountainous area, this paper analyzed the change of climatic factors above using time series analysis and spatial analysis method. Path analysis was used to explore the impact of temperature, precipitation, relative humidity and sunshine hours on snow depth. The results showed that the climate in Tianshan mountainous area had changed a lot significantly during 1961-2013. Its main features included the significant increase of temperature and precipitation, the local increase or decrease of relative humidity, local diming for the decrease of sunshine hours and local increase of maximum snow depth. To some degree, climate warming can reduce the assurance rate of snowfall in Tianshan mountainous area. Temperature, precipitation and sunshine hours impacted on snow depth by 9 influence paths including 3 direct influence paths and 6 indirect influence paths. Direct influence paths of 3 were from temperature, precipitation and sunshine hours to snow depth directly, respectively. And 6 indirect influence paths were from temperature to precipitation to snow depth, from temperature to sunshine hours to snow depth, from precipitation to temperature to snow depth, from precipitation to sunshine hours to snow depth, from sunshine hours to temperature to snow depth and from sunshine hours to precipitation to snow depth, respectively. It was showed that the overall effect of temperature on snow was far greater than the influence of precipitation and sunshine hours.

The Application of Scientific Big Data in the Research of Global Climate Change   Collect
Wang Xin, Wang Guofu, Huang Xiaomeng
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (4): 313-321.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.028
Abstract ( 1455 )   HTML (   PDF (702KB) ( 869 )  

The structure of big data in global climate change science was discussed in terms of climate system observations, numerical simulation data, economic and social data, and land use data. Processing methods of big data were analyzed from perspectives of data integration, storage, sharing, digital simulation, and data mining. The application value of big data in the Global Framework for Climate Services and Future Plans for Earth, and the outlook of big data’s future development were discussed also.

The Trend of Summer Urban Heat Island Effect and Its Relationship with Urban Development in Chengdu   Collect
Cheng Zhigang, Yang Xinyue, Sun Chen, Xu Yajin
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (4): 322-331.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.176
Abstract ( 920 )   HTML (   PDF (1873KB) ( 677 )  

The spatial and temporal variation of urban heat island in summer in Chengdu have been analyzed by using MODIS land surface temperature and DMSP/OLS nighttime light imagery data. The results showed that along with the urbanization process, great changes have taken place in the thermal environment. The temperature field transferred each other and the medium temperature was mainly replaced by the sub-high temperature in the whole area. The urban heat island has a large diurnal variation, the heat island area is increasing during summer daytime in Chengdu, resulting in Chengdu and its surrounding satellite towns integral heat island become a major heat island area. The contribution to regional warming of the urban heat island in 2000 and 2010 were 0.13℃ and 0.29℃ respectively, and the variation reaches 0.16℃. However, there is no existing of a large area of strong heat island in night. Since 2000, the size of the urban heat island in the old city area showed an increasing trend, but the change is not obvious. The scale of urban expansion district heat island had significantly increased, the newly enhanced heat island area reached 166.43 km2 and changed in 54% in 2010 comparing with 2000. The decrease of daily temperature range in Chengdu which has a relatively high level of urbanization is completely attributable to the urbanization effect, indicating that changes in surface temperature and urbanization are closely related. The urban heat island and the square root of the population have a good positive correlation. In the non-agricultural population of Chengdu, every increase of 1 million persons is linked to an increase of 0.4℃ of the heat island intensity.

The Impact of the Internal Industrial Structure Evolution: the Analysis Based on the Panel Data from Main Members of OECD   Collect
Yuan Yuan, Li Guoping
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (4): 332-340.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.219
Abstract ( 762 )   HTML (   PDF (577KB) ( 574 )  

Global warming caused by human activities has become a significant threat to the safety of living conditions. Economic structural feature has been proved to be key influencing factor on greenhouse gas. In order to explore more information, the internal structure of manufacturing sector and service sector are selected as the main impacting factors on carbon emissions. Based on the data from the major members of OECD countries, we conducted an econometric analysis on the carbon emissions controlled by the upgrading of internal structures of manufacturing and service. The main conclusions are as followed: first, the internal structure is much more informative than the traditional economic structure, and is able to provide a better standard to determine the specific period of regional development; second, the carbon emission peak would lag to the peak of regional industrialization; third, the trend of carbon emissions caused by human activities through the economic developing shows an inverted-U curve, which is an objective and inherent changing law. Therefore, countries that have not reached the top of industrialization have reasons to strive for a higher carbon quota; meanwhile, every region should promote the carbon mitigation through the upgrading of the internal industrial structures.

Research on the Mechanism of How Urbanization Effect on Carbon Emissions in China   Collect
Hu Lei
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (4): 341-347.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.215
Abstract ( 833 )   HTML (   PDF (619KB) ( 514 )  

This study analyzed the mechanism of how urbanization affects carbon emissions from the three aspects of scale, structure and efficiency in theory. Then the 1978-2012 data are used to analyze the influence of the urbanization on carbon emissions from the aspects of scale effect, structure effect and technology effect by the method of Logarithmic Mean Divisia Index (LMDI). According to the LMDI decomposition results, economic growth is the main factor of increasing per capita CO2 emissions; and structural adjustment in the process of urbanization is the main factor of decreasing per capita CO2 emissions; technology effect in the process of urbanization is lowering per capita CO2 emissions, but a less extent compared with structure effect. Also, the results suggest that effects of changes in the structure of industry are becoming more and more important, and if China wants to achieve a low-carbon urbanization, there needs to be fully tap to play a technical effect by improving energy efficiency and emission reduction ability.

Research on Policy and Legislation of Carbon Capture, Utilization, and Storage in China   Collect
Huang Ying, Liao Cuiping, Zhao Daiqing
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (4): 348-354.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.208
Abstract ( 850 )   HTML (   PDF (522KB) ( 582 )  

Carbon Capture, Utilization, and Storage (CCUS) was widely acknowledged as one of the most important technologies that can reduce CO2 emissions in large scale. In order to promote the development and application of CCUS, the major developed economies, such as EU, UK, and USA, have been actively advocating the institutionalization and standardization of CCUS implementation. This paper summarizes the CCUS relevant international regulations, systematically reviews the policies and legislations of advanced developed countries, and analyzes the legal system and CCUS regulation situation of China. By comparing the domestic CCUS policy environment of developed countries, it is showing that there is a relatively complicated process for China to establish the special legislations and policies of CCUS. By using the experience of developed countries and regions for reference, China should build the CCUS public law system focusing on the definition of CO2, the identification of CCUS project jurisdiction, the division of the ownership and responsibility, intellectual property rights transfer and protection, the establishment of uniform technical standers and related incentive policies, and the establishment of systematic legal framework. The improvement of CCUS policy and legislation environment will effectively promote the healthy development of CCUS in China.

京ICP备11008704号-4
Copyright © Climate Change Research, All Rights Reserved.
Tel: (010)58995171 E-mail: accr@cma.gov.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
主管:中国气象局
主办:国家气候中心
创刊于 2005 年 (双月刊)
  作者中心
    » 在线投稿/查稿
    » 投稿指南
  审稿中心
    » 审稿要求
    » 专家在线审稿
    » 编委在线审稿
  在线办公
    » 主编审稿登录
    » 远程编辑登录
  访问统计  
总访问量:4160623
今日访问:58
当前在线:5
  欢迎扫码关注  

微信号:accr_journal
   气候变化研究进展
  2016年, 第12卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2016-07-30 上一期    下一期
全选: 合并摘要 显示图片
气候系统变化
我国干湿气候区划研究进展
张存杰, 廖要明, 段居琦, 宋艳玲, 黄大鹏, 王胜
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (4): 261-267.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.191
摘要 ( 339 )   HTML ( PDF (1069KB)( 541 )

本文回顾和综述了20世纪中期以来我国在干湿气候区划指标、潜在蒸散计算方法、干湿气候区划等级划分标准及命名方式等方面的研究进展,在此基础上给出了利用干燥度指数进行干湿气候区划的计算方法和等级划分标准,并利用1981—2010年全国2207站的气象观测资料,对近30年来我国干湿气候空间特征进行了分析。结果表明,最近30年我国干旱区(包括极干旱、干旱和亚干旱区)面积为469.2万km2,占国土面积的48.8%,其中极干旱区、干旱区和亚干旱区面积分别为87.8万km2、209.2万km2和172.2万km2,分别占国土面积的9.1%、21.8%和17.9%,主要分布于新疆、内蒙古、西藏、青海、甘肃等西部地区;亚湿润区、湿润区和极湿润区面积占我国国土面积的比例分别为16.2%、27.8%和8.8%,主要位于我国长江以南及东北部分地区。

ACCMIP全球模式对中国地面PM2.5浓度模拟能力评估
吴婕, 徐影, 周波涛
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (4): 268-275.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.188
摘要 ( 346 )   HTML ( PDF (2067KB)( 299 )

本文利用MODIS和MISR卫星反演的地面PM2.5浓度和来自大气化学和气候模式比较计划(ACCMIP)的4个耦合了大气化学模块的气候模式(GFDL-AM3、NCAR-CAM3.5、GISS-E2-R和MIROC-CHEM)模拟的PM2.5浓度数据,评估分析了4个全球模式对中国地区地面PM2.5浓度时空变化特征的模拟能力。结果表明:4个模式集合模拟的PM2.5浓度在中国东部模拟效果较好。对比单个模式,GFDL-AM3模式对中国PM2.5浓度的空间分布型模拟效果最好。模式结果之间的一致性差异显著的地区主要出现在新疆中部和内蒙古西部地区。从整个中国地区的区域平均的时间序列来看,4个模式集合平均结果与观测结果相差不大,基本能够反映出东北、华中、华东沿海、新疆西部地区的PM2.5浓度的变化趋势。

中国CMIP5模式对未来北极海冰的模拟偏差
朱清照, 闻新宇
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (4): 276-285.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.204
摘要 ( 348 )   HTML ( PDF (4241KB)( 350 )

本文对中国参加CMIP5的6个气候模式对未来北极海冰的模拟情况进行了评估。通过与1979—2005年海冰的观测值以及2050年代的多模式集合平均值对比发现,中国的气候模式对海冰范围的模拟结果与CMIP5模式的平均水平存在一定差距,具体表现为:BNU-ESM和FGOALS-s2对当前海冰范围估计很好,但对温度敏感性略偏高;FIO-ESM对当前海冰范围估计很好,但由于海冰对温度的敏感性偏低,导致其模拟的未来海冰在各种RCP情景中都融化缓慢;FGOALS-g2(BCC-CSM1-1和BCC-CSM1-1-m)对当前海冰范围的模拟存在显著偏多(显著偏少)的问题,这导致其对未来海冰融化的估计也持续偏多(偏少)。中国模式对北极海冰的模拟偏差导致它们对极区地表大气温度和湿度的模拟出现偏差,并且这些极区气象要素的偏差会进一步通过动力过程传导到对秋、冬季西风带、极涡的模拟中去。研究表明:从对海冰本身的模拟以及海冰偏差带来的气候影响这两个角度看,BNU-ESM在中国模式中水平较高,但总体上中国6个气候模式在海冰分量的模拟上仍与世界平均水平存在差距,这需要中国各模式中心的持续改进。

区域气候模式REMO对中国气温和降水模拟能力的评估
徐经纬,徐 敏,蒋 熹,ArmelleReca C. Remedio,Dmitry V. Sein,Nikolay Koldunov,Daniela Jac
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (4): 286-293.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.194
摘要 ( 378 )   HTML ( PDF (2218KB)( 309 )

采用泰勒图和偏差分析等统计方法,评估分析了德国区域气候模式(REMO)对中国1989—2008年气温和降水的模拟能力。结果表明:REMO气温模拟值与观测值空间相关系数为0.94,降水空间相关系数较低(0.42),气温模拟结果明显优于降水;从空间偏差上看,在中国大部分地区,REMO模拟的气温高于观测值,偏差在±4℃以内,青藏高原整体有明显的-4~-2℃的冷偏差;模拟的降水值则高于观测值,空间偏差分布较均匀,中国大部分地区偏差在±300 mm之内;除青藏高原、华南和西南地区外,REMO能较准确地反映出中国气温和降水的空间分布特征,其中华北和东北地区模拟效果最好;REMO对夏季气温和冬季降水的模拟能力相对较好;REMO在地形起伏较大地区的模拟能力有待提高。

BCC_CSM1.1气候模式年代际试验对中国气候的回报能力评估
魏麟骁, 辛晓歌, 程炳岩, 吴统文, 郭渠, 李永华
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (4): 294-302.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.196
摘要 ( 359 )   HTML ( PDF (3079KB)( 390 )

对比国家气候中心耦合模式BCC_CSM1.1提交CMIP5的历史(Historical)试验和年代际(Decadal)回报试验对中国气候及其年代际变化的模拟。结果表明,Decadal试验回报的中国降水气候分布更接近观测,回报的中国东部气温和降水的年代际距平误差比Historical试验减小明显。对于发生在20世纪70年代末的中国东部降水年代际变化,Decadal试验能回报出长江中下游降水增多的特征,但Historical试验模拟的降水变化与观测相反。由于Decadal试验和Historical试验的区别之一是后者利用观测海温资料进行了初始化,为了探讨观测海温信息的重要性,进一步将Decadal试验与恢复(Nudging)试验(即模式积分过程中,模拟海温始终向观测海温恢复)的模拟结果进行对比。发现Nudging试验能够较好地模拟出“南涝北旱”型降水变化,也能够模拟出相应的东亚急流增强且偏南的特征。这表明气候模式对海温的回报能力是影响其对东亚气候年代际异常模拟的一个重要因素。

中国天山积雪对气候变化响应的多通径分析
李雪梅, 高培, 李倩, 唐宏
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (4): 303-312.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.184
摘要 ( 379 )   HTML ( PDF (1100KB)( 334 )

基于天山山区1961—2013年60个气象站点实测气温、降水、相对湿度、日照时数和积雪深度等气候资料,结合时间序列分析、空间分析以及通径分析等方法,全面精确地获取了天山山区气候变化特征以及气候变化对积雪的通径影响。结果表明:天山山区气候变化显著,主要表现为整体增暖、局部变湿与黯化;气候变暖导致天山山区固态降水(降雪)保证率明显降低,尤其是低海拔区域。各气象要素对积雪不仅存在直接的单因素影响而且各气象要素之间还存在间接的相互交叉、相互联结的多因素影响。单因素影响通径分别为气温、降水和日照时数对积雪深度的3条直接影响通径;多因素影响通径分别为气温、降水和日照时数通过相互之间的内在关系对积雪深度产生的6条间接影响通径。最终结果表明气温是积雪变化的主要影响因素,其影响效应远远大于降水和日照时数的影响。

气候变化影响
科学大数据在全球气候变化研究中的应用
王昕, 王国复, 黄小猛
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (4): 313-321.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.028
摘要 ( 510 )   HTML ( PDF (702KB)( 511 )

本文从气候系统观测资料、数值模拟资料、经济社会资料和土地利用资料等方面论述了全球气候变化的科学大数据的构成。为推动气候变化大数据的应用,需要进一步发展集成融合、存储共享、数字模拟和数据挖掘等新的科学大数据处理技术方法。文章还分析了科学大数据在全球气候服务框架和未来地球计划中的应用价值,并对其未来发展进行了展望。

成都地区夏季城市热岛变化及其与城市发展的关系
程志刚, 杨欣悦, 孙晨, 徐雅晋
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (4): 322-331.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.176
摘要 ( 342 )   HTML ( PDF (1873KB)( 382 )

利用2000—2010年MODIS地表温度产品影像,结合DMSP/OLS夜间灯光数据,分析了成都地区夏季城市温度场及其城市热岛变化的分布特征及其演变规律。结果表明:随着城市化加快,成都地区夏季热环境发生了较大变化,整个区域以中温区向次高温区转换为主。成都地区热岛效应昼夜变化较大:白天热岛面积不断增大,与周围卫星城热岛连成一体,2000年和2010年城市热岛对区域的增温贡献分别为0.13℃和0.29℃,变化量达0.16℃,夜间并不存在大面积强热岛区。旧城区内城市热岛面积有所增加,但不显著,城市扩展区内热岛的规模显著增大,2010年较2000年新增强热岛区域面积166.43 km2,变化幅度达54%。高城市化水平的成都市地区的日较差相对于周边低城市化水平地区明显减少。同时,城市热岛还与人口的平方根具有很好的正相关关系,成都地区非农业人口规模每增长100万人,热岛效应强度增加0.4℃。

温室气体排放
产业内部结构升级对碳排放的影响——基于OECD主要成员国面板数据的实证分析
原嫄, 李国平
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (4): 332-340.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.219
摘要 ( 316 )   HTML ( PDF (577KB)( 327 )

人类活动所引起的全球变暖已经成为当前世界各国需共同面对的问题。经济结构性特征是受到广泛认可的区域发展阶段替代指标,因而本文分别选用制造业和服务业产业内部结构为基本视角,对其细化信息进行挖掘,并在经济合作与发展组织(OECD)各主要成员国背景下对碳排放随经济发展阶段推进而演化的过程进行计量分析。结果显示:第一,产业内部结构具备更加丰富的区域经济发展阶段信息,能够在普遍意义上提供判别区域经济发展所处时期的良好标准,为处于不同发展阶段的国家进行差异化碳配额权分配提供参考;第二,制造业和服务业内部产业结构升级的阶段性对照结果说明,碳排放峰值时点滞后于工业化的顶峰位置;第三,人为碳排放在经济发展过程中呈现倒U型的固有演化规律,在工业化顶峰前的碳排放逐步增长是为了维持基本经济发展路径的不可抗趋势。因此,发展中国家在工业化顶峰前不承诺排放达峰具有较高合理性,但仍应通过推进产业结构高级化、发展生产性服务业等举措抑制碳排放增速、尽早实现达峰。

我国城镇化对二氧化碳排放的影响机理研究
胡雷
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (4): 341-347.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.215
摘要 ( 335 )   HTML ( PDF (619KB)( 298 )

本文首先从规模、结构和效率3个方面在理论上分析我国城镇化对二氧化碳排放的影响机理。并利用1978—2012年的数据,采用对数迪氏平均指数分解方法(LMDI)量化分析规模效应、结构效应和技术效应的影响程度。结果表明:城镇化导致的经济增长是人均二氧化碳排放增加的主要拉动因素;而城镇化过程中结构调整是人均二氧化碳排放的主要拉低因素;城镇化过程中技术效应拉低了人均二氧化碳的排放,但与结构效应相比影响效果较小。研究认为:城镇化带来的结构变化的影响越来越重要,成为降低碳排放的最大因素,目前技术效应正在发挥作用,但是作用有限,如果要实现低碳城镇化,需要提高能源使用效率来发挥技术效应的作用。

对策论坛
中国碳捕集、利用与封存立法和监管体系研究
黄莹, 廖翠萍, 赵黛青
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (4): 348-354.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.208
摘要 ( 289 )   HTML ( PDF (522KB)( 310 )

碳捕集、利用与封存技术(CCUS)被认为是进行温室气体深度减排最重要的技术路径之一。为了促进CCUS技术的发展与应用,欧盟、英国、美国等国家和地区一直积极倡导CCUS实施的制度化和规范化。通过对与CCUS相关的国际公约、重点国家和地区的政策、法规进行系统的梳理,以及对中国的法律制度体系和CCUS政策法规现状的整理,中国CCUS立法和监管体系建立的关键在于解决CO2的定性、地表权和地下权的确定、保障健康、安全和环境、知识产权的转移和保护、项目审批制度以及激励政策体系的建立等,应有针对性地构建CCUS政策法规体系,逐步完善CCUS政策法规环境,从而推动CCUS在中国的健康发展。

京ICP备10018055-1号
版权所有 © 《气候变化研究进展》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村南大街46号 邮编:100081 电话/传真:(010)58995171 E-mail:accr@cma.gov.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn