Loading...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
   Table of Content
  30 March 2016, Volume 12 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
The Historic New Stage of Addressing Climate Change   Collect
Du Xiangwan
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (2): 79-82.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.021
Abstract ( 810 )   HTML (   PDF (788KB) ( 667 )  

The modern climate change science has made important contribution to the development outlook progress of mankind. The combination of China’s new thinking about the development pattern with the international development outlook has promoted the success of COP21 in Paris. The paper summarized the four highlights of the Paris Agreement and the five problems to be solved after Paris conference. China’s low-carbon development goals are of significant meanings for its sustainable development. The paper has analyzed the scientific essence of the goals. The 13th-Five-Year-Plan is the key period of China’s low-carbon transition. For this end the five important works have been suggested. The paper has emphasized the strong correlation between addressing climate change and improving air quality. The domestic and international aspects of addressing climate change are supported each other. The domestic low-carbon transition is the key and basis.

Paris Agreement and the Transformation of International Climate Mitigation Cooperation   Collect
Gao Xiang
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (2): 83-91.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.005
Abstract ( 1028 )   HTML (   PDF (589KB) ( 714 )  

Climate mitigation can only be achieved through international cooperation, due to the global externality of greenhouse gas emissions, which asks policy centralization somehow and should take into account the wideness of participation, scope and ambition of mitigation actions. Several approaches were established or designed to address the international climate mitigation cooperation, including UNFCCC, Kyoto Protocol and its Doha Amendment, Cancun Agreements, etc. These approaches take trade-off among participation, scope and ambition in different ways, however, none of them successfully addressed the issue. The Paris Agreement established a mitigation cooperation approach called “pledge and review”, which could be satisfied with wide participation, full range of mitigation scope, and would partially address the matter of ambition by the transparency, compliance and global stock take mechanism as set. To achieve the objectives and the goals set up by the Convention and Paris Agreement, there is a need to enhance and functionalize finance, technology and capacity-building mechanisms to help developing countries enhance their capabilities for mitigation cooperation, while there is still a need for setting mid-long-term quantified global mitigation goal to enable and facilitate participants to raise the level of ambition.

Paris Climate Conference and Advancing the Global Long-Term Goal   Collect
Wang Zhen, Deng Liangchun
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (2): 92-100.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.011
Abstract ( 893 )   HTML (   PDF (664KB) ( 572 )  

UNFCCC Paris Conference (COP21) reached important outcome including the Paris Agreement, which clarifies a package of global long-term goals to address climate change. The inclusion of aiming for 1.5℃ temperature control indicated enhanced political willingness for climate risk control, and the Paris Agreement also primarily depicted the global emission trajectory. In the future, scientific assessment and political negotiation could further clarify quantitatively emission space, emission trajectory and reduction requirements at global and regional level, or even for major emitting countries as well. Such a trend could integrate detailed top-down elements into the new global climate regime, which was gradually developed mainly via a bottom-up approach featuring the INDC process. This trend would have huge implications for developing countries and particularly for major developing emitters, for their emission allowances and emission space, and might influence the characteristics of national determination of countries?climate contributions.

Study on Spatial-Temporal Differentiation of Regional Carbon Balance Base on Urban Functional   Collect
Ge Rubing, Lin Tao, Liu Xiaofang, Yin Kai, Zhang Guoqin, Ye Hong, Li Xinhu
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (2): 101-111.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.225
Abstract ( 1123 )   HTML (   PDF (1587KB) ( 482 )  

Studies on spatial-temporal differentiation of regional carbon imbalance based on urban functional zoning will be beneficial in understanding the mechanism of urban function pattern affecting urban compound ecosystem carbon cycle. Xiamen city, with its 6 administrative districts, was taken as a study case and statistical data and land-use data processed by satellite image were adopted. Carbon emissions and carbon sinks were accounted for each district in different historical periods by using simplified accounting models. The results showed aggravating imbalance trend in overall carbon budget of Xiamen city, in 2013 CO2 emissions were 7.44 times more than CO2 sequestration, compared to 1.91 times in 2003, and carbon imbalance condition distribution has spatial-temporal heterogeneity. Combined with the main regional functions of city development planning, we discuss the mechanism and process of social economic indicators and landscape, which are most influenced by the main functions, affecting the temporal and spatial change of regional carbon imbalance.We conclude that specific carbon abatement or carbon offsetting policies should be considered to address the regional main functions based on individual current carbon imbalance condition. This highlights the importance of urban planning in maintaining regional carbon balance. The aggravating climate change caused by urbanization will require reasonable urban functional zoning with the consideration of urban ecological services.

Exploratory Study on Voluntary Emission Reduction System of Urban Public Bicycle— Take Beijing as an Example   Collect
Cui Tiening, Lu Ting
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (2): 112-117.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.221
Abstract ( 777 )   HTML (   PDF (578KB) ( 476 )  

Public bicycle system was needed to be developed into voluntary carbon emission reduction project. In this paper, CCER methodology “Bus Rapid Transit Projects” was used to calculate carbon emission reductions of Beijing public bicycle system in 2012 and estimate revenue. The results show that the total carbon emission reductions of Beijing public bicycle in 2012 was 43.95 t CO2 and public bicycle operators would get income 1538 RMB from selling it. Moreover, it was about 6874.5 t CO2 in 2015, which would make income 240000 RMB. Therefore, with the continued development and expansion of public bicycle system, the economic benefit of operators was expected to achieve great improvement through carbon trading in Beijing and other heavy traffic cities.

Cognition Study on Urban Planing for Adaptation to Climate Change—A Case from Shanghai’s Policy Makers   Collect
Zheng Yan
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (2): 118-123.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.182
Abstract ( 729 )   HTML (   PDF (653KB) ( 492 )  

Take Shanghai as a coastal mega city case in China, this article aimed to give first-hand information about how urban planners think about adaptation planning. Based on social survey and participatory assessment, representatives from relevant agencies were interviewed to know about their risk perception, attitude and suggestions on the significance, function and priority of urban adaptation planning. Finally, some policy recommendations were higlighted to give reference to municipal policy makers and push forward adaptation planning research in China.

The Affecting Factors Analysis and Performance Evaluation of CO2 Emissions in Highly Urbanized Region of China—Case Study of Yangtze River Delta Region   Collect
Cai Bofeng
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (2): 124-131.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.216
Abstract ( 706 )   HTML (   PDF (980KB) ( 471 )  

The CO2 emission affecting factors and performance were analyzed on the district/county level in Yangtze River Delta region in 2012, by the methods of partial least squares regression and residual models based on the dataset including direct and indirect emissions, population, GDP and income etc. The results showed that the emissions were clustered, top 40 emitters accounting for 86.59% of the total emissions in this region. Economic activity, population scale and population density have significant impacts on the emissions. The effect of population density is negative, which means that the compact morphology of districts/counties is favorable for low carbon emissions. There were 76 districts/counties and 56 districts/counties in the efficient and inefficient level respectively based on the performance evaluation. Generally, the performance was good when the population size of districts/counties are small (lower than 0.3 million) or very large (larger than 6.0 million), whereas it became complicated and fluctuated among districts/counties when the population size is in the middle level (0.3 million-6.0 million). The policies should focus on the morphology (population density) and population size of the districts/counties when directing the low carbon development in urbanization process of this region in the future.

Low-Carbon Development of Urbanization Areas in the Context of Land Spatial Development Pattern—Case Study of Heilongjiang, Guizhou and Guangdong Provinces   Collect
Zhu Songli
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (2): 132-138.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.214
Abstract ( 668 )   HTML (   PDF (2435KB) ( 445 )  

From the perspective of land spatial development pattern based on major function oriented zoning, the urbanization area (both optimized development zones and key development zones) of case provinces is selected to analyze their social, economic and CO2 emission status. Based on the above empirical study, the paper shows, from the perspective of low-carbon development, different urbanization areas have different roles in the urbanization process. The major role of optimized development zones is to stabilize and release population, and key development zones should be the major areas to allocate population moved from non-urbanization areas, in particular from key ecologically function zones. However, less developing drivers and/or extensive development has been observed widespreadly in key development zones, which will negatively influence the further concentration of economy and population. Therefore, looking for emerging growth and industry transition to low-carbon are crucial for key development zones to play an important role in the second urbanization process.

Risk Regionalization of Human Health Caused by High Temperature & Heat Wave in Guangdong Province   Collect
LuoXiaoling, Du Yaodong, Zheng Jing
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (2): 139-146.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.155
Abstract ( 925 )   HTML (   PDF (1495KB) ( 541 )  

Research is done on risk regionalization of human health in Guangdong Province caused by high temperature & heat wave based on quantitative risk index. The hazard index of high temperature & heat wave, exposure index and vulnerability index (including sensitivity index and adaptability index) of hazard-affected body in Guangdong Province are constructed respectively, from the view of the construction of risk of human health caused by high temperature & heat wave, applying the internationally used risk concepts and analysis methods of natural disasters. The result indicates that the high hazard region is northeast, northwest and central west of Guangdong, while the low hazard region is mainly the littoral of Guangdong; the region of high human health sensitivity is north and west of Guangdong, while the Pearl Delta and the littoral of southeast of Guangdong relatively possess low sensitivity; the region of high human health adaptability is the Pearl Delta, while others possess low adaptability; high risk lies in east, northwest, central west of Guangdong and south of Leizhou Peninsula, and low risk lies in Pearl Delta and the littoral of its west. The risk index could better reflect the risk distribution of human health caused by high temperature & heat wave in Guangdong Province.

A Method of Evaluate the Impacts of Extreme Weather on Agricultural Economic Output Quantitatively   Collect
Yu Zhenyan, Li Zhengquan, Gao Dawei, Zhang Yuhui
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (2): 147-153.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.148
Abstract ( 739 )   HTML (   PDF (648KB) ( 629 )  

With high sensitivity and vulnerability to extreme weather, the agricultural field is chosen as the research object in this paper. By introducing the extreme weather factors and agricultural factors into the Cobb-Douglas production function, an economic climate model is developed and the effect of extreme weather events on agricultural production in Zhejiang Province is analyzed quantitatively. The results show that there is a long-term close equilibrium relationship between extreme weather events and agricultural production, and extreme weather has a significant negative impact on agricultural production. With each 1% increases of the high temperature days, the low temperature days, the heavy rain days resulted in the agricultural production decrease with 0.072%, 0.046%, 0.076% respectively. In addition, the short-term fluctuations of the high temperature days and the heavy rain days have significant negative impact on agricultural production, the extent of the influence by extreme weather on agricultural production manifests differences in different regions. Compared with the eastern coastal areas, northwest and southwest of Zhejiang Province are affected by extreme weather more seriously.

Economic and Environmental Implications of Raising China’s Emission Standard for Thermal Power Plants: An Environmentally Extended CGE Model-Based Analysis   Collect
Liu Yu, Hu Xiaohong
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (2): 154-161.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.135
Abstract ( 762 )   HTML (   PDF (601KB) ( 443 )  

An environmental CGE model is developed to analyze the impacts of emission standard of air pollutants for thermal power plants GB 13223-2011 on China’s macro economy and air pollutants emission reductions. The simulation results show that the new standard has little effect on the macro economy with the GDP losing by 0.18%. From the industry output, due to the fall of factor prices, the industrial sector and the export-oriented industry’s cost reduce, which result in output expansion. In addition, the reduction effect of atmospheric pollutant emission is remarkable. Due to the increase of removal rate for exhaust gas and coal combustion emissions decrease significantly, SO2 and NOX emissions are decreased by 22.8% and 11.4%, with the absolute volume decreased by 5.60 Mt and 1.48 Mt, respectively.

Thinking on Climate Change Knowledge Communication   Collect
Wang Yujie, Chen Keyao, Zhou Botao, Li Wei, Zhu Biao
Climate Change Research. 2016, 12 (2): 162-166.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.235
Abstract ( 764 )   HTML (   PDF (501KB) ( 822 )  

Based on classical mass-communication theory and modes, we attempted to summarize existing ways of climate change knowledge products preparing, main communication route, and practice experiences, for providing further reference to study and practice on climate change knowledge communication in the future. It is concluded that, climate change knowledge communication process should follow the basic rules of information communication, and fully consider the complexity and interlace characteristics of climate change knowledge. In terms of knowledge gathering, we emphasized scientificity, systematicness, accuracy, and authority of the information. In terms of displaying mode, we emphasized readability, interestingness, simplification and popularity of the content. In terms of transmission, we specially emphasized using of emerging internet and social media platforms, to promote the roles of interpersonal relationship network, in addition to the traditional mass media. Under the new situation of national economic and social development, it is necessary to further strengthen the innovative research on the theory, mode and practice of climate change knowledge communication.

京ICP备11008704号-4
Copyright © Climate Change Research, All Rights Reserved.
Tel: (010)58995171 E-mail: accr@cma.gov.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
主管:中国气象局
主办:国家气候中心
创刊于 2005 年 (双月刊)
  作者中心
    » 在线投稿/查稿
    » 投稿指南
  审稿中心
    » 审稿要求
    » 专家在线审稿
    » 编委在线审稿
  在线办公
    » 主编审稿登录
    » 远程编辑登录
  访问统计  
总访问量:4160623
今日访问:58
当前在线:5
  欢迎扫码关注  

微信号:accr_journal
   气候变化研究进展
  2016年, 第12卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2016-03-30 上一期    下一期
全选: 合并摘要 显示图片
巴黎气候大会及其影响专栏
应对气候变化进入历史性新阶段
杜祥琬
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (2): 79-82.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.021
摘要 ( 361 )   HTML ( PDF (788KB)( 388 )

论述了现代气候变化科学对人类新型发展观的贡献,中国对“发展”的新觉悟与国际发展观的演进相会合,从战略层面提高了对应对气候变化的认识,有力推动了巴黎气候大会的成功。本文归纳了《巴黎协定》所确立的新气候机制的4个要点和会后国际气候谈判面临的5个需要及时深化研究的新问题。中国确立的关于应对气候变化和低碳发展的目标,对创新我国发展路径具有战略意义,本文论述了这些发展目标的科学性。“十三五”是绿色、低碳转型的关键期,提出了需要抓紧做好的5个方面的工作。强调低碳与改善大气质量有很强的协同性,应对气候变化的国内外两个大局是互相促进、互相支持的,做好国内的事是根本。

《巴黎协定》与国际减缓气候变化合作模式的变迁
高翔
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (2): 83-91.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.005
摘要 ( 406 )   HTML ( PDF (589KB)( 356 )

由于温室气体排放的全球外部性属性,减缓气候变化必须通过国际合作实现,必须体现一定程度的中央集权,考虑参与主体广泛性、减缓行动的范围和行动力度三大要素。《联合国气候变化框架公约》《京都议定书》及其“多哈修正案”“坎昆协议”等方案,对中央集权程度和三大要素各有取舍,构建了不同的国际减缓气候变化合作模式,但从实践看都未能解决国际减缓合作的问题。《巴黎协定》构建了“承诺+审评”的新模式,有望实现参与主体和行动范围的全覆盖,并通过透明度、遵约和全球盘点机制鼓励各参与方提高行动力度。然而要实现公约目标和科学应对气候变化的要求,《巴黎协定》下的国际减缓合作必须通过强化资金、技术、能力建设机制来保障,并通过进一步明确中长期量化目标来促进各方提高行动力度。

巴黎气候会议对全球长期目标的新发展
王真, 邓梁春
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (2): 92-100.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2016.011
摘要 ( 330 )   HTML ( PDF (664KB)( 348 )

巴黎气候会议(COP21)达成了包括《巴黎协定》在内的重要成果,丰富和深化了应对气候变化的一揽子长期目标。1.5℃温升控制目标意味着全球管控气候风险的政治意愿得到强化,减缓温室气体排放的路径得到初步勾勒。在未来的科学评估和政治谈判中,全球各区域甚至是各个排放大国的排放空间、排放路径和减缓需求将会进一步清晰化和定量化,还会丰富和深化自上而下的国际气候合作规则,结合当前以国家自主决定贡献(INDC)为特征的、主要以自下而上方式推进全球气候治理的新模式,将对发展中国家、尤其是发展中排放大国的排放配额与发展空间产生重要影响,并进一步影响各国制定其国家贡献目标与行动的自主性。

城镇化与气候变化专栏
基于城市功能分区的碳收支平衡时空分异研究
葛汝冰, 吝涛, 刘晓芳, 尹锴, 张国钦, 叶红, 李新虎
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (2): 101-111.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.225
摘要 ( 376 )   HTML ( PDF (1587KB)( 294 )

研究城市主导功能影响下区域碳平衡时空分异,有助于理解城市功能格局与碳循环过程之间的作用机制。本研究以厦门市6个区为例,采用各区历史统计数据以及卫星影像处理的土地利用数据,通过构建简化的区域碳收支计算模型,核算各行政区不同历史时期的碳平衡,结果表明:厦门市整体上呈现碳收支失衡逐渐加剧的趋势,2003年CO2排放量是吸收量的1.91倍,2013年增长至7.44倍;各区碳代谢以及碳平衡表现出不同的时空分异特征。结合厦门市城市建设总体规划中制订的主导功能分类,阐明主导功能影响下时空分异的社会经济、自然景观等驱动因素对城市碳平衡时空变化的影响机制与过程。在此基础上针对各区不同的碳平衡状况,制订适应各自主导功能的减排以及碳补偿政策。研究有助于直接服务城市的规划和建设实践,从城市生态服务角度指导建设规划,合理城市功能分区。

城市公共自行车自愿碳减排机制初探——以北京市为例
崔铁宁, 鲁婷
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (2): 112-117.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.221
摘要 ( 289 )   HTML ( PDF (578KB)( 253 )

公共自行车系统是待开发的交通自愿碳减排项目。本文采用CCER方法学中的“快速公交项目”,计算北京市2012年公共自行车系统自愿碳减排量,并估算收益。结果显示:北京市2012年公共自行车自愿碳减排量为43.95 t CO2,出售可获得1538元的收益。同时估算得到北京市2015年公共自行车碳减排量为6874.5 t CO2,出售可获得约24万的收益。因此,北京等交通需求膨胀的特大型城市,随着公共自行车系统的持续壮大发展,公共自行车运营企业的经济效益有望通过碳交易实现较大提升空间。

城市决策管理者对适应气候变化规划的认知研究——以上海市为例
郑艳
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (2): 118-123.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.182
摘要 ( 314 )   HTML ( PDF (653KB)( 283 )

本文以上海市为例,采用社会调查和参与式评估等方法,了解地方决策管理者对于气候变化风险的认识,以及对开展适应气候变化规划的必要性及其内容、功能和优先工作等方面的看法和建议,从中梳理出一些可供其他城市决策者参考的政策建议。本研究旨在提高国内学术界对于城市适应规划研究的关注,并为各级决策管理者制定适应气候变化政策和行动提供参考。

中国高度城镇化地区CO2排放影响因素和排放绩效研究——以长江三角洲地区为例
蔡博峰
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (2): 124-131.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.216
摘要 ( 295 )   HTML ( PDF (980KB)( 271 )

|基于长江三角洲地区132个区/县的直接和间接CO2排放、人口、GDP和收入等数据,分析评估了区/县排放特征,并利用偏最小二乘法和残差法分别评估2012年区/县CO2排放影响因素和各区/县排放绩效。长三角地区的CO2排放在区/县层面上有较明显的聚集性,直接排放前40个区/县占总直接排放的86.59%。经济水平、总人口和人口密度对区/县CO2排放有较显著的影响。人口密度是负向驱动,即紧凑型发展比松散型发展有利于降低排放水平。排放绩效评估表明,76个区/县属于较优绩效,56个区/县属于较劣绩效。整体上看,当区/县总人口较小(<30万人)和总人口很大(>600万人)时,排放绩效相对较好,而总人口介于中间水平时,排放绩效的差异较大。因而,在长江三角洲地区进一步城镇化过程中,要充分重视城镇形态(人口密度)和总人口对于排放绩效的作用。

基于国土空间开发格局的城市化地区和其他功能区碳排放现状——黑黔粤案例研究
朱松丽
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (2): 132-138.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.214
摘要 ( 261 )   HTML ( PDF (2435KB)( 256 )

以主体功能定位为依据的国土空间开发格局为切入点,选择其中的城市化地区(重点/优化开发地区)进行社会经济和温室气体排放特征现状分析。研究认为,不同城市化地区所承载的城市(镇)化任务是十分不同的:优化开发区应以稳定和疏解人口为主,争取尽早达到排放峰值并下降;重点开发区应是承接非城市化地区人口(特别是重点生态功能区)的主要地区。但是这些地区普遍存在发展后劲不足或发展粗放的问题,进一步吸纳经济和人口的能力可能受限。在低碳发展的大背景下,寻找新的增长点和产业低碳化转型是重点开发区承担新型城市(镇)化任务的前提条件。

气候变化影响
广东高温热浪致人体健康风险区划
罗晓玲, 杜尧东, 郑璟
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (2): 139-146.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.155
摘要 ( 292 )   HTML ( PDF (1495KB)( 348 )

本文采用国际上通用的自然灾害风险概念和分析方法,从高温热浪致人体健康风险的构成出发,分别构建了广东省高温热浪危险性指数、暴露度指数和承灾体脆弱性指数(含敏感性指数和适应性指数),在定量化的风险指数基础上尝试进行风险区划研究。结果表明:高危险性区域位于广东东北部、西北部以及中部偏西地区,低危险性区域主要分布在沿海地区;人体健康高敏感性区域主要位于粤北和粤西,珠三角及粤东南沿海地区敏感性相对较低;适应性较高区域主要分布在珠三角地区,其他地区适应性较低,粤东和西南部分地区适应性最低;风险较高区域主要集中在粤东、粤西北和中部偏西及雷州半岛南部地区,风险较低区域主要在珠江三角洲及其以西沿海地区。该风险指数能较好地反映广东省高温热浪致人体健康风险的分布状况。

定量评估极端天气影响农业总产值的方法
郁珍艳, 李正泉, 高大伟, 张育慧
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (2): 147-153.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.148
摘要 ( 342 )   HTML ( PDF (648KB)( 293 )

选取对极端天气敏感性和脆弱性较高的农业领域为研究对象,将极端天气因子和农业生产因子引入Cobb-Douglas生产函数,构建气候经济模型,定量分析了极端天气事件对浙江省农业总产值的影响。结果表明:极端天气因子与浙江省农业总产值存在长期均衡关系,对农业总产值有显著的负面影响。高温日数、低温日数、强降水日数每增加1%,浙江农业总产值分别减少0.072%、0.046%、0.076%;高温日数和强降水日数的短期波动对农业总产值也有显著的负面影响;不同区域的农业总产值受极端天气影响程度存在差异,浙江西北地区和西南地区相对东部沿海地区受极端天气影响更为严重。

温室气体排放
提高火电行业排放标准对中国经济和污染物排放的影响——基于环境CGE模型的测算
刘 宇, 胡晓虹
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (2): 154-161.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.135
摘要 ( 297 )   HTML ( PDF (601KB)( 244 )

通过利用环境CGE模型测算实施《火电厂大气污染物排放标准GB 13223—2011》对中国宏观经济和污染物减排的短期影响。模拟结果显示,短期内,新标准对宏观经济的影响较小,GDP只下降了0.18%。从行业产出看,要素价格下降,使工业部门和出口导向型行业成本降低,产出扩张。此外,新标准对大气污染物减排的效果显著。由于脱硫脱硝装置的投入使用使末端废气去除率提高,进而导致煤炭燃烧排放量大幅下降,SO2和NOX的排放量分别下降22.8%和11.4%,绝对量分别减少560万t和148万t。

简讯
气候变化知识传播之思考
王玉洁, 陈克垚, 周波涛, 李威, 朱飙
气候变化研究进展. 2016, (2): 162-166.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.235
摘要 ( 330 )   HTML ( PDF (501KB)( 583 )

本文试图从经典的大众传播学基本理论和模式入手,梳理现有气候变化知识产品的编制方式、主要传播途径和相关实践经验,以期为未来气候变化信息传播研究和实践提供参考。分析表明,气候变化知识传播过程应遵循信息传播的基本规律,并充分考虑气候变化知识自身所具有的复杂性和交叉性特点;在信息采集方面,应注重知识的科学性、系统性、准确性和权威性;在展示方式方面,应注重内容的可读性、趣味性、精练性和通俗性;在传播途径方面,除传统的大众媒介外,还需要注重利用新兴的互联网、社交媒体等平台,发挥人际关系网络作用;在国家经济社会发展的新形势下,需要进一步加强气候变化知识传播的理论、模式和实践等方面的创新性研究。

京ICP备10018055-1号
版权所有 © 《气候变化研究进展》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村南大街46号 邮编:100081 电话/传真:(010)58995171 E-mail:accr@cma.gov.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn