Loading...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
   Table of Content
  30 November 2014, Volume 10 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
Temporal and Spatial Variation of Exposure and Vulnerability of Flood Disaster in China   Collect
Wang Yanjun, Gao Chao, Wang Anqian, Wang Yuyan, Zhang Feiyue, Zhai Jianqing, Li Xiucang, Su Buda
Climate Change Research. 2014, 10 (6): 391-398.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.001
Abstract ( 1160 )   HTML (   PDF (4927KB) ( 1103 )  
Using flood disaster historical data and social economic data in China for the period 1984-2012, the characteristics of disaster exposure were analyzed from the scope of disaster exposure, population exposure, economy exposure and crop exposure, and those of disaster vulnerability were analyzed from two aspects of population vulnerability and economy vulnerability. The results show that from 1984 to 2012, the average scope of disaster exposure, population exposure, economy exposure and crop exposure was respectively 93700 km2, 126 person/km2, RMB 1.49 million/km2 and 153 million hm2. The level of exposure significantly increased overall, the areas with the highest exposure were mainly distributed in the coastal provinces (municipalities). Significant increase trend was found for population vulnerability, but economy vulnerability had a gradually-decreasing trend. The highest level of disaster vulnerability were mainly distributed in Hunan, Anhui, Chongqing, Jiangxi and Hubei provinces (municipalities) along the coast in the middle reach of Yangtze River, and Shanghai, Beijing, Tianjin are areas with the lowest level of disaster vulnerability. High vulnerable areas of flood disaster are also the most prone areas of flood disaster in China, which no doubt become high risk areas of flood disaster. Therefore, as far as the design and implementation of strategies and policies for adaptation and disaster risk management are concerned, more attention should be paid to these regions to reduce the vulnerability and exposure, and to improve the resilience towards the adverse effects of flood disaster, so as to promote the sustainable development of society and economy.
Characters of PM10 and Its Chemical Components at Mount Tai   Collect
Che Haochi, Wang Yaqiang, Yang Yun, Shen Xiaojing, Zhang Lu, Wang Dezhong
Climate Change Research. 2014, 10 (6): 399-407.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.002
Abstract ( 746 )   HTML (   PDF (4125KB) ( 949 )  
In order to better understand the chemical components and their variations of background aerosols in the North China Plain, sixty-four PM10 samples were collected on the top of Mount Tai from June 2010 to July 2011. The mass concentrations and seasonal variations of PM10 as well as its nine water soluble ions, organic carbon (OC) and elemental carbon (EC) have been analyzed. The correlation analysis of various chemical components has also been performed. The annual average mass concentration of PM10 is 68.4 mg/m3, and inorganic salts accounts for 64.8% in PM10, while carbon aerosol accounts for 17.4%. The mass concentration of inorganic salt increases gradually from spring, reaches its peak in summer, then decreases in autumn and comes to the lowest in winter. The mass concentration of OC increases from spring to autumn and reaches the minima in winter. Similar pattern has been found in the mass concentration of EC; however, the EC concentrations of summer and autumn are similar. The ratio of secondary organic carbon (SOC) to OC is above 50% for all seasons with an annual average of 58.5%. Back trajectory analysis shows that when Mount Tai is mainly influenced by air masses from the southern area and megacities, mass concentrations of PM10 and its components are high; while it is mainly influenced by air masses from Northwest China through long distance transportation, the mass concentrations of PM10 and its components are much lower.
Responses of Ocean Carbon Cycle to Climate Change: Results from an Earth System Climate Model Simulation   Collect
Wang Shuangjing, Cao Long, Li Na
Climate Change Research. 2014, 10 (6): 408-416.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.003
Abstract ( 820 )   HTML (   PDF (4934KB) ( 776 )  
Based on the simulations using the University of Victoria Earth System Climate Model under the scenario of RCP8.5, the responses of ocean carbon cycle to increasing atmospheric CO2 and climate change from year 1800 to 2500 were analyzed. Relative to the simulation case with no climate change, the simulation with climate sensitivity 3.0 K shows that in 2100, due to the increase of atmospheric CO2 concentrations simulated sea surface temperature increases by 2.7 K, the intensity of the North Atlantic deep water formation reduces by 4.5 Sv, and oceanic uptake of anthropogenic CO2 decreases by 0.8 Pg C. As for ocean column inventory of anthropogenic CO2, climate change is found to have a large effect in the North Atlantic. During 1800-2500, compared to the simulation with no climate change, climate change causes a reduction of total anthropogenic CO2 column inventory in the entire ocean and North Atlantic by 23.1% and 32.0%, respectively. A set of simulations with climate sensitivity varying from 0.5 K to 4.5 K show that with a greater climate sensitivity climate change would have a larger effect in reducing the ocean’s ability to absorb CO2 from the atmosphere.
Study on the Spatial Characteristics of Urban CO2 Emissions in Shanghai   Collect
Cai Bofeng, Zhang Lixiao
Climate Change Research. 2014, 10 (6): 417-426.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.004
Abstract ( 855 )   HTML (   PDF (6190KB) ( 954 )  
Based on the 1 km CO2 emission gridded dataset, the CO2 emissions of Shanghai’s four urban boundaries, namely city administrative boundary (UB1), city district boundary (UB2), city built-up area (UB3) and urban proper (UB4) respectively, were analyzed and compared. The spatial characteristics of CO2 emissions of UB1 showed three gradient distribution patterns with city center as the hotspot and emissions of grids gradually decreasing outward. There was spatially clustering phenomenon in CO2 emissions in UB1, and emissions of some local areas may have significant positive effect on its surrounding area, which indicated by spatial autocorrelation analysis. The UB4 is the appropriate boundary for city of Shanghai. The CO2 emissions in UB4 totaled to 189 million t, and per capita emissions reached 12.04 t in 2007. The emissions of UB4 accounted for 75.40% of the emissions of UB1. The per capita emissions of UB1 were 12% higher than that of UB4. The industrial area and urban area were spatially coincided in a high degree in Shanghai, which led to high emission sources concentrated in UB4. Emissions of top one grid accounted roughly for 10%-20% of total emissions in 3 correspondent urban boundaries. The emission sum of top 10 and top 100 grids accounted for more than 60% and 80% respectively, of the total emissions in 3 correspondent urban boundaries.
Study on the Validation of Atmospheric CO2 from Satellite Hyper Spectral Remote Sensing   Collect
Zhang Miao, Zhang Xingying, Liu Ruixia
Climate Change Research. 2014, 10 (6): 427-432.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.005
Abstract ( 784 )   HTML (   PDF (2472KB) ( 758 )  
Three total column dry-air mole fractions of CO2 (XCO2) products from satellite retrievals, including SCIAMACHY, NIES-GOSAT, and ACOS-GOSAT, in the Northern Hemisphere were validated by ground data from the Total Carbon Column Observing Network (TCCON). The results show that the satellite data show the same seasonal fluctuations with TCCON, in general with maximum in April or May and minimum in August or September. The three products all underestimate the XCO2. The accuracy of the ACOS-GOSAT product is almost the same as the NIES-GOSAT product, and their mean standard deviations are 2.26×10-6 and 2.27×10-6 , respectively. The accuracy of the SCIAMACHY product is slightly lower, with mean standard deviation of 2.91×10-6.
The Methodology of Provincial Greenhouse Gases Inventory in Land Use Change and Forestry Sector   Collect
Zhu Jianhua, Feng Yuan, Zeng Lixiong, Huang Zhilin, Xiao Wenfa
Climate Change Research. 2014, 10 (6): 433-439.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.006
Abstract ( 1036 )   HTML (   PDF (3822KB) ( 956 )  
Land use change and forestry (LUCF) is one of the key sectors to report national greenhouse gases (GHG) inventory as required by the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC). With the aim to further implement the GHG emissions reduction target assigned to all provinces in China, it is an important basic work to estimate the GHG emissions by sources and removal by sinks, and their present situations and distributions at provincial level, that is, to prepare provincial GHG inventory in LUCF sector. The methodology of compiling provincial GHG inventory in LUCF sector is developed to estimate anthropogenic GHG emissions by sources and removal by sinks from LUCF activities at provincial level in China, which mainly includes carbon stock changes in forest and other woody biomass, and GHG emissions caused by forest conversion. The methodology is in compliance with IPCC guidelines on national GHG inventory and incorporated with actual specialty of LUCF activities in China, especially fully considers the availability and reliability of key activity data at provincial level. The methodology also supplies provincial specific defaults of key emission factors. The methodology makes it scientific and operable to compile LUCF GHG inventory at provincial level in China.
Review on 2013 Supplement to the 2006 IPCC Guidelines for National Greenhouse Gas Inventories: Wetlands   Collect
Zhang Chengyi, Chao Qingchen, Yuan Jiashuang, Lin Guanghui, Sun Churong
Climate Change Research. 2014, 10 (6): 440-444.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.007
Abstract ( 1153 )   HTML (   PDF (2938KB) ( 795 )  
With the aim of providing a supplement to 2006 IPCC Guidelines for National Greenhouse Gas Inventories to fill in the gaps within it on the methodological guidance for the inventory of anthropogenic emissions and removals of greenhouse gases (GHG) from wetlands, 2013 Supplement to the 2006 IPCC Guidelines for National Greenhouse Gas Inventories: Wetlands was published in February 2014. On the basis of effect of human activity and deliberation again on the definition of wetlands, the supplement provided methods for the estimation of GHG emissions and removals from wetlands under drainage and rewetting. The supplement also presented a methodology of estimation of GHG emissions and removals from coastal wetlands and constructed wetlands for wastewater treatment by human activities. The publication of the supplement provides a comprehensive methodological guidance for inventory compilers to estimate the GHG emissions and removals from wetlands under human’s activities. Nevertheless, by the limitation from the scientific development and academic literature availability, some methodological guidance for the estimation of GHG emissions from wetlands, such as the loss of particulate organic carbon from drainage, emission of organic carbon from external ecosystems to the wetlands by rewetting, is still needed to be further developed.
International Aviation Carbon Emission Rights Fair Allocation   Collect
Zhao Fengcai, Yin Ligang, Gao Lan
Climate Change Research. 2014, 10 (6): 445-452.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.008
Abstract ( 877 )   HTML (   PDF (4323KB) ( 3549 )  
In order to measure the fairness of the right of aviation carbon emissions, the carbon Lorentz curve and Gini coefficient were constructed on the basis of the international aviation history cumulative CO2 emissions per capita. This way was borrowed from the research idea of fair income distribution. The results show that there is a huge unfairness about international aviation carbon emissions in history, and with the accumulative starting year delaying, the unfairness is partially hidden. Fair allocation of carbon emissions is the key to build international aviation global emissions reduction mechanism. A fair method is proposed in this paper to allocate the aviation carbon emission rights on the basis of responsibility-capacity index. Taking the goal of “carbon-neutral growth by 2020” as an example, the carbon emission reductions of different states in 2021 were calculated with the use of the proposed method.
Analysis and Implications for the EU 2030 Policy Framework for Climate and Energy   Collect
Wang Mou, Zhang Wen, Wang Sidan
Climate Change Research. 2014, 10 (6): 453-459.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.009
Abstract ( 1067 )   HTML (   PDF (4077KB) ( 970 )  
The EU 2030 Policy Framework for Climate and Energy (hereinafter to be referred as the framework) proposes that EU will reduce 40% of GHG emissions in 2030 at the level of 1990 and will raise the portion of renewable energy in primary energy consumption up to 27%. Although it has not been ratified yet, the framework has been focused due to its possibility to become a basis for domestic legislations for its participation in the 2015 international climate change negotiation. By identifying and analysing key elements, the framework shows that its 2030 goal, in terms of targets of emissions reduction and renewable energy, is more positive than that in 2020. In terms of achievement, the target of renewable energy is more difficult than that of emissions reduction. Because of inclusion of Eastern European countries, on the one hand, EU receives the surplus of emissions allowance, which helps EU achieve the target of emissions reduction, on the other hand, a growing disparity among member states of EU constrains from positive environmental policies of EU and reduces the possibility of a great extent to which EU adjusts the target of emissions reduction. The emissions reduction target in the framework is likely to influence the projection of demand of post-2020 international carbon market. The future international carbon market requires not only an ambitious target set by developed countries outside EU, but also a higher target of emissions reduction for EU. Some ideas of the framework such as taking climate change as the driving force of economic development rather than resistance, various approaches to fulfil different type of goals, the transparency of setting goals, and a full consideration of disparities among member states, etc., are worth learning for China.
2013 Is a Warm Year Again   Collect
Wang Shaowu, Luo Yong, Zhao Zongci, Wen xXnyu, Huang Jianbin
Climate Change Research. 2014, 10 (6): 460-464.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.010
Abstract ( 700 )   HTML (   PDF (3436KB) ( 719 )  
How Long will the Pause of Global Warming Stay Again?   Collect
Wang Shaowu, Luo Yong, Zhao Zongci, Wen Xinyu, Huang Jianbin
Climate Change Research. 2014, 10 (6): 465-468.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.011
Abstract ( 930 )   HTML (   PDF (2637KB) ( 1069 )  
Co-chairs of IPCC WGI AR5: The Future of IPCC Reports   Collect
Wang Yawei
Climate Change Research. 2014, 10 (6): 469-470.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.012
Abstract ( 723 )   HTML (   PDF (1184KB) ( 6160 )  
京ICP备11008704号-4
Copyright © Climate Change Research, All Rights Reserved.
Tel: (010)58995171 E-mail: accr@cma.gov.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
主管:中国气象局
主办:国家气候中心
创刊于 2005 年 (双月刊)
  作者中心
    » 在线投稿/查稿
    » 投稿指南
  审稿中心
    » 审稿要求
    » 专家在线审稿
    » 编委在线审稿
  在线办公
    » 主编审稿登录
    » 远程编辑登录
  访问统计  
总访问量:4160623
今日访问:58
当前在线:5
  欢迎扫码关注  

微信号:accr_journal
   气候变化研究进展
  2014年, 第10卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2014-11-30 上一期    下一期
全选: 合并摘要 显示图片
气候系统变化
中国暴雨洪涝灾害的暴露度与脆弱性时空变化特征
王艳君, 高超, 王安乾, 王豫燕, 张飞跃, 翟建青, 李修仓, 苏布达
气候变化研究进展. 2014, (6): 391-398.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.001
摘要 ( 590 )   HTML ( PDF (4927KB)( 799 )
利用1984—2012年中国暴雨洪涝灾害灾情和社会经济数据,从灾害暴露范围、人口暴露度、经济暴露度和农作物暴露度4个方面分析了灾害暴露度的特征,从人口脆弱性和经济脆弱性两方面分析了灾害脆弱性特征。研究表明:1984—2012年,中国暴雨洪涝灾害年平均暴露范围、人口暴露度、经济暴露度和农作物暴露度分别为9.37万km2、126人/km2、149万元/km2和1.53亿hm2,暴露度总体呈显著增加趋势,高暴露区域主要分布在沿海省(市);人口脆弱性显著增大,但经济脆弱性有逐渐减小的趋势,灾害脆弱性高值区主要分布在长江中游沿岸的湖南、安徽、重庆、江西、湖北等省(市),上海、北京、天津为灾害脆弱性最低的区域。
泰山PM10及其中化学成分变化特征
车浩驰, 王亚强, 杨筠, 沈小静, 张璐, 王德众
气候变化研究进展. 2014, (6): 399-407.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.002
摘要 ( 438 )   HTML ( PDF (4125KB)( 856 )
为研究华北平原区域背景气溶胶成分及其变化特征,2010年6月至2011年7月在泰山顶采集了64个PM10滤膜样品,分析了样品的PM10及其中无机盐离子和有机碳(OC)、元素碳(EC)的质量浓度,并对各成分相关性等进行了分析。泰山PM10年均质量浓度约为68.4 mg/m3,其中无机盐离子约占总质量的64.8%,碳气溶胶约占17.4%。无机盐离子的质量浓度从春季逐渐增大,夏季达到峰值,秋季下降,冬季最小;OC质量浓度从春季至秋季逐渐增高,冬季最低,EC变化类似,但夏秋两季差别不大。二次有机碳(SOC)与OC的比值四季均在50%以上,年均值约为58.5%。通过后向轨迹聚类分析发现,在经过城市的较短轨迹以及南方较短混合轨迹的影响下,泰山PM10质量浓度较高,而西北长距离传输气团PM10浓度均较低。
气候变化影响
一个地球系统模式模拟的气候变化对海洋碳循环的影响
王双晶,曹龙,李娜
气候变化研究进展. 2014, (6): 408-416.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.003
摘要 ( 559 )   HTML ( PDF (4934KB)( 636 )
使用维多利亚大学的地球系统模式进行模拟,选取1800—2500年间较高的CO2浓度情景(RCP8.5),分析由于CO2增加引起的气候变化对海洋碳循环的影响。当气候敏感度为3.0 K时,相对于无气候变化,到2100年,由于大气CO2增加造成的气候变化导致海表面温度升高2.7 K,北大西洋深水流量减少4.5 Sv,海洋对人为碳的年吸收减少0.8 Pg C;比较人为溶解无机碳在海洋中的垂直累积分布,发现气候变化对海洋吸收大气CO2的影响在北大西洋区域最明显。1800—2500年,相对于不考虑气候变化的情景,模式模拟的气候变化导致整个海洋对人为碳的累积吸收总量减少23.1%,其中北大西洋减少32.0%。此外,比较不同气候敏感度(0~4.5 K,间隔为0.5 K)的模拟结果发现,气候敏感度越高,气候变化对海洋吸收CO2能力的抑制作用越明显。
温室气体排放
上海城市二氧化碳排放空间特征
蔡博峰,张力小
气候变化研究进展. 2014, (6): 417-426.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.004
摘要 ( 504 )   HTML ( PDF (6190KB)( 761 )
构建上海1 km CO2排放网格,分析市域(UB1)、市辖区(UB2)、建成区(UB3)和城区(UB4)4个城市范围的CO2排放特征。上海市域CO2排放空间格局是以中心城区为核心,排放水平向外递减,形成了3个梯度。空间自相关分析表明,排放在空间上存在显著的集聚效应,部分地区高强度的经济活动和能源活动对周边区域的排放有显著影响。UB4是上海城市的最佳表征,2007年UB4内CO2排放达到1.89亿t,人均排放12.04 t;UB4排放占UB1排放的75.40%,UB1人均排放比UB4人均排放高12%。上海城市化和工业化在空间上的高度重合,导致高排放源集聚于UB4内,形成UB4的高排放特征。个别网格的排放量已经占到区域或者城市总排放量的10%~20%;前10高和前100高排放网格,其累积排放总量分别占据了3个城市范围(UB1、UB3和UB4)总排放量的60%和80%以上。
卫星高光谱大气CO2遥感反演精度地基验证研究
张淼,张兴赢,刘瑞霞
气候变化研究进展. 2014, (6): 427-432.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.005
摘要 ( 494 )   HTML ( PDF (2472KB)( 597 )
利用TCCON网站提供的北半球7个地面观测站CO2干空气混合比(XCO2)数据,对3种卫星反演的XCO2产品进行了验证,包括SCIAMACHY产品、NIES-GOSAT产品和ACOS-GOSAT产品。结果表明:卫星CO2遥感反演产品与地基遥感资料具有较一致的季节性周期变化,一年中月平均浓度最高值均出现在4月和5月,最低值均出现在8月和9月;相对于地面观测,3种卫星产品均低估了XCO2;ACOS-GOSAT产品与NIES-GOSAT产品的精度大体相当,误差标准差分别为2.26×10-6和2.27×10-6;SCIAMACHY产品的精度略差,误差标准差为2.91×10-6
中国省级土地利用变化和林业温室气体清单编制方法
朱建华,冯源,曾立雄,黄志霖,肖文发
气候变化研究进展. 2014, (6): 433-439.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.006
摘要 ( 506 )   HTML ( PDF (3822KB)( 768 )
省级土地利用变化和林业(LUCF)温室气体清单主要评估“森林和其他木质生物质生物量碳储量的变化”和“森林转化温室气体排放”两类主要温室气体的排放源或吸收汇。省级LUCF温室气体清单编制方法以政府间气候变化专门委员会(IPCC)有关国家温室气体清单指南为基础,结合中国LUCF活动的实际情况,特别是在考虑核心关键数据的可获得性与可靠性的基础上制订完成。同时还建立了适用于不同省的关键排放因子和参数数据库,旨在为科学合理地编制中国省级LUCF温室气体清单提供方法学依据。
《对2006 IPCC国家温室气体清单指南的2013增补:湿地》的解析
张称意,巢清尘,袁佳双,林光辉,孙除荣
气候变化研究进展. 2014, (6): 440-444.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.007
摘要 ( 566 )   HTML ( PDF (2938KB)( 591 )
为了填补《2006 IPCC国家温室气体清单指南》有关湿地的温室气体排放与吸收清单编制方法学指南的空缺,IPCC于2014年2月底发布了《对2006 IPCC国家温室气体清单指南的2013增补:湿地》。该指南在考虑人类活动影响以及对湿地定义进行重新梳理的基础上,给出了湿地排干、还湿的温室气体排放与吸收的估算方法;同时,也增补了滨海湿地、用于污水处理人工湿地的温室气体排放与吸收的估算方法。该指南的发布为清单编制者估算人类活动所导致的湿地温室气体排放与吸收提供了较全面的方法学。当然,受到科学认识水平与文献的限制,该指南在随排水流失的颗粒有机碳损失量的估算、随还湿来自于湿地外其他生态系统有机碳的进入所产生排放量估算等方面存在着需进一步完善的内容。
对策论坛
国际航空碳排放权分配公平性研究
赵凤彩,尹力刚,高兰
气候变化研究进展. 2014, (6): 445-452.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.008
摘要 ( 491 )   HTML ( PDF (4323KB)( 3416 )
以人均国际航空CO2历史累计排放为基础,借用收入分配公平的研究思路,构造了碳洛伦兹曲线和碳基尼系数,以此来测度各国历史上国际航空碳排放权的不公平使用。对碳基尼系数计算分析表明,历史上国际航空碳排放存在巨大的不公平性,但随累计起始年的延后,不公平性被部分掩盖。国际航空碳排放权公平分配是构建国际航空全球减排机制的关键问题,本文提出的以责任-能力指数为基础构建的国际航空碳排放权分配方案,体现了公平原则。以实现“2020年碳中性”目标为例,运用本文构建的分配方案,计算出了各国2021年分配的碳减排量。
欧盟《气候与能源2030政策框架》要点分析与启示
王谋, 张雯, 王思丹
气候变化研究进展. 2014, (6): 453-459.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.009
摘要 ( 608 )   HTML ( PDF (4077KB)( 733 )
通过分析《气候与能源2030政策框架》(以下简称《框架》)方案要点,认为欧盟2030年的减排目标相对2020年承诺目标更为积极,可再生能源目标略高于之前官方预期。由于东欧国家的参与,欧盟一方面获得了这些国家盈余的排放配额,帮助欧盟作为一个整体实现减排目标;另一方面,成员国经济发展水平差异增大,导致欧盟施行相对积极的环境政策阻力加大,未来大幅调整减排目标的可能性不大。《框架》目标将可能对2020年后国际碳市场需求预估产生影响,未来国际碳市场的健康运行,将不仅需要欧盟外的发达国家提出具有雄心的减排目标,也需要欧盟提高减排目标,增加其对于国际减排配额的需求;此外,欧盟辅助实现40%减排目标的相关生产标准和措施,可能对未来全球自由贸易产生影响,其他国家尤其是对外贸易依存度较高的发展中国家需要密切关注相关动向。《框架》方案所提出的以应对气候变化引领和促进经济发展、采用组合目标且针对不同目标采取不同实现形式、展现制定目标的透明度、充分考虑成员国差异等提法和操作方式值得中国借鉴。
简讯
2013年又是一个暖年
王绍武, 罗勇, 赵宗慈, 闻新宇, 黄建斌
气候变化研究进展. 2014, (6): 460-464.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.010
摘要 ( 408 )   HTML ( PDF (3436KB)( 588 )
全球变暖的停滞还能持续多久?
王绍武, 罗勇, 赵宗慈, 闻新宇, 黄建斌
气候变化研究进展. 2014, (6): 465-468.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.011
摘要 ( 600 )   HTML ( PDF (2637KB)( 916 )
IPCC第五次评估报告第一工作组联合主席谈:IPCC评估工作之未来
王亚伟
气候变化研究进展. 2014, (6): 469-470.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2014.06.012
摘要 ( 466 )   HTML ( PDF (1184KB)( 6016 )
京ICP备10018055-1号
版权所有 © 《气候变化研究进展》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村南大街46号 邮编:100081 电话/传真:(010)58995171 E-mail:accr@cma.gov.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn