Loading...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
   Table of Content
  30 September 2013, Volume 9 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
Analysis of China’s Haze Days in Winter Half Year and Climatic Background During 1961-2012   Collect
Song Lianchun Gao Rong Li Ying Wang Guofu
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 313-318.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.001
Abstract ( 1540 )   HTML (   PDF (3265KB) ( 1339 )  
The characteristics of haze days and the climatic background were analyzed by using daily observations of haze, precipitation, mean wind speed and maximum wind speed of 664 meteorological stations from 1961 to 2012. The results show that haze days are significantly more in eastern China than in western China. The annual haze days are 5-30 d in most central-eastern China, more than 30 d in some areas, but less than 5 d in western China. Haze days are mainly concentrated in winter half year, the most in winter, followed by autumn and spring, and the least in summer. Haze days are the most in December, nearly 20% of annual haze days. The haze days in winter half year averaged in central-eastern China have a significant increasing trend of 1.7 d per decade during 1961-2012. There were great increases in haze days in the 1960s, 1970s and the beginning of the 21st century. There was a significant abrupt change of haze days in the early 1970s and the beginning of the 21st century. Haze days of winter half year increased in South China, the middle-lower reaches of the Yangtze River and North China, but decreased in Northeast China, eastern Northwest China and eastern Southwest China from 1961 to 2012. The consecutive haze process is becoming more and more. The longer the process, the more significant the process’s increasing trend. Unfavourable climate conditions exacerbated the occurrence of haze. The correlation coefficient is mainly negative in central-eastern China between haze days and precipitation days in winter half year, and the precipitation days showed decreasing trends in most China, with the rate of around -4 d per decade in central-eastern China, which reduces the sedimentation capacity of atmospheric pollutants. During 1961-2012, the correlation coefficient is mainly negative in central-eastern China between haze days and mean wind speed and strong wind days, but positive between haze days and breeze days in winter half year. The mean wind speed and strong wind days reduced, while the breeze days increased in most China, which leads to the reduction of pollutants diffusion capacity. As a result, haze occurs more easily.
Changes of Surface Wind Speed for Various Station Networks in China   Collect
Hou Min Wang Guofu Huang Fei
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 319-326.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.002
Abstract ( 1098 )   HTML (   PDF (3968KB) ( 806 )  
Based on the daily surface wind speed data during 1971-2010 in China, a comparative analysis of changes of mean wind speed in four subset networks with different station densities relative to the full-size national network (standard network) was conducted. The results show that China-wide mean wind speed varied in the four networks, but the absolute value of the relative difference of mean wind speed is below 10%. The spatial distribution of the wind speed in the basic baseline stations and basic stations come closest to that in the standard network. All networks can detect the downtrend of annual wind speed during 1971-2010, the basic baseline stations and basic stations witness smaller differences. In the case of spatial distribution of wind speed, the monitoring results of these networks are unsatisfactory.
Analysis of Pan Evaporation Change and the Influence Factors in the Yellow River Basin in 1961-2010   Collect
Liu Chun Wang Shourong Liang Youye Ruby L. Leung
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 327-334.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.003
Abstract ( 1701 )   HTML (   PDF (4858KB) ( 1026 )  
Based on monthly observational data sets of 61 meteorological stations from 1961 to 2010, the pan evaporation trend and abrupt change in the Yellow River basin were analyzed by using Mann-Kendall test method, and then the influence factors were detected and analyzed by using multiple regression method and SVD (Singular Value Decomposition). The results show a significant decreasing trend in annual evaporation in 1961-2010, and the most significant decreasing trend occurs in summer. The abrupt changes of annual, spring and summer evaporation occurred in 1979. In the upper, middle and lower reaches of the Yellow River, the annual evaporation decreased at the rates of 2.38 mm/a, 2.35 mm/a and 8.35 mm/a, respectively with the most significant decreasing trend in the lower reaches. As to the spatial distribution, annual, spring and summer evaporation decreased significantly in the river source region, the west and north parts of Hetao region and the north part of Henan Province, while increased significantly in the east part of Hetao region. By using the method of SVD, it is found that there is a correlation between the spatial change of evaporation and different factors. Based on the multiple regression results, it is concluded that in the region with increasing evaporation, the main influence factor is temperature, whereas in the region with decreasing evaporation, the main influence factor is wind speed.
Discussion of Four Issues About Inventorying Urban Greenhouse Gas Emissions in China   Collect
Bai Weiguo Zhuang Guiyang Zhu Shouxian Liu Derun
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 335-340.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.004
Abstract ( 1509 )   HTML (   PDF (3948KB) ( 914 )  
Based on researches of municipal greenhouse gas (GHG) inventories in China, the paper discussed four key issues: allocation of GHG emissions, inventory framework, inventory border, and inventory scope. This paper comes to four conclusions: according to the characteristics of vertical administration in China, municipal GHG inventory should be consistent with provincial GHG inventory in methodology and comparable with foreign cities; in the light of the characteristics of urban GHG emissions, the framework of inventory method and process of three types (city, central city area, and town) should be established; the inventory border should be defined in accordance with the administrative jurisdiction, which is conducive both to the local government’s overall effective control and jurisdiction of GHG emissions, and to the target decomposition and assessment; the inventory should cover direct emissions and indirect emissions, helping to highlight urban GHG emissions characteristics and to achieve comparison between Chinese and international cities.
Potential Energy Saving and CO2 Emission Reduction in China’s Cement Industry   Collect
Xu Jinhua Fan Ying
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 341-349.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.005
Abstract ( 1566 )   HTML (   PDF (5742KB) ( 1309 )  
Three future cement output trends in 2010-2030 were developed based on international comparisons and macroeconomic drivers, and the potential energy saving and CO2 emission reduction were evaluated based on bottom-up calculation by process in China’s cement industry. The results reveal that, relative to current technology scenario, there exist energy-saving potential of 13.4%-14.6% and CO2 emission reduction potential of 15.3%-16.3% in China’s cement industry, which could bring cumulative final energy savings of average 420 million tons of standard coal and 3.72 billion tons of cumulative emission reduction under the best technology scenario. On the whole, effects of energy saving and carbon reduction from fuel and clinker substitution are higher than those from energy efficiency measures. Among three kinds of CO2 emission sources, process-related emission reduction accounts for about 42% of the total emission reductions, followed by fuel-related emission reduction (36%) and electricity-related reduction (22%).
Simulation of Climate Negotiation Strategies Between China and the US Based on Game Theory   Collect
Jin Zhugang Cai Wenjia Wang Can
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 350-356.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.006
Abstract ( 1825 )   HTML (   PDF (3350KB) ( 891 )  
Consensus and disagreements between China and the US are the key factors influencing the direction that global climate negotiation is heading for. By taking into account the uncertainties of temperature increment and its impact on GDP growth, together with the positive, negative and spillover effects of climate change investment on utility, a strategic simulation model including China and the US is developed based on utility and game theory, and sensitivity analyses are also carried out. The results show that first-mover disadvantage exists in the game, and the scale of each country’s climate change investment under non-cooperate scenario is too tiny to reach the 2℃increment target. To ensure the stability and win-win basis for global cooperation, the simulation results also indicate that it makes sense to pay attention to the assistance and compensation of technology and funding to China.
The Progress on Loss and Damage Negotiation for Addressing Climate Change Under the UNFCCC   Collect
Ma Xin Li Yu’e He Xiaojia Wang Wentao Liu Shuo Gao Qingzhu
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 357-361.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.007
Abstract ( 1625 )   HTML (   PDF (3488KB) ( 920 )  
The issues of loss and damage became one of the key points during the Doha conference of UNFCCC in 2012. This paper analyzed the positions and key problems of main negotiation groups, by reviewing the background and process of negotiation, and revealed the fundamental reasons for slow progress on loss and damage talk are that developed countries hold a negative attitude for their historical responsibility and even attempt to transfer responsibility to developing countries. If developing countries want to succeed in loss and damage talk during COP19, they should enhance their unity and ensure that international loss and damage mechanism possesses some key functions such as finance, concrete actions, assessment and report.
Methods for Determining Forest Management Reference Level Applied by Annex I Parties   Collect
Zhang Xiaoquan Luo Yongmei Wang Longzhu Ma Jian
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 362-367.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.008
Abstract ( 1514 )   HTML (   PDF (4821KB) ( 973 )  
This paper reviewed methods applied by 38 Annex I parties based on their submission of the forest management reference level (FMRL) and technical assessment reports, including in-depth analysis on three key factors influencing FMRL: area of forest management, parameters and harvest rate. Most Annex I parties applied country-specific method or European common method, and a few used historical level or its extrapolation. Methods and parameters applied mostly came from and/or were consistent with national greenhouse gas inventories and national forest inventories. Age-class structure and projected harvest rate are key factors influencing FMRL. In the determination of FMRL, most Annex I parties took a strategy that could result in a lower FMRL based on forest characteristics and the projection of macro-economy, aiming to use credits from forest management as much as possible.
Carbon Price Stabilization Mechanism and Its Implication for China   Collect
Mo Jianlei Zhu Lei Fan Ying
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 368-375.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.009
Abstract ( 1663 )   HTML (   PDF (6025KB) ( 4604 )  
The potential problem of excessive carbon price fluctuation in the carbon emission trading schemes is proposed based on the experience of the EU emission trading scheme (EU ETS). Then possible factors leading to excessive carbon price fluctuations and the negative effect of the excessive price fluctuation are analyzed, and the necessity of using carbon price stabilization mechanism is clarified. Several kinds of carbon price stabilization mechanism and the means of implementing them are summarized, and the potential problem of the mechanisms is analyzed. Based on the analysis above, it is proposed that a systematic, flexible, easy-to-operate and low cost carbon price stabilization scheme should be designed at the initial development stage of the China’s carbon market, incorporating mechanisms to prevent the possible carbon price spurt or collapse and mechanisms to minimize price volatility among years over the entire pilot phase, so that the carbon abatement target could be realized at a low cost.
Edge Adaptation: A New Concept on Adapting to Climate Change   Collect
Xu Yinlong Zheng Dawei Li Kuo Gao Xinquan
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 376-378.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.010
Abstract ( 1308 )   HTML (   PDF (1777KB) ( 1009 )  
Effects of Sunspot on the Multi-decadal Climate Projections   Collect
Zhao Zongci Luo Yong Huang Jianbin
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 379-382.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.011
Abstract ( 1237 )   HTML (   PDF (2396KB) ( 901 )  
Global Mean Temperature Has Risen by 1℃ Since the Industrialization   Collect
Wang Shaowu Luo Yong Zhao Zongci Wen Xinyu Huang Jianbin
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 383-385.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.012
Abstract ( 1216 )   HTML (   PDF (1602KB) ( 857 )  
Global Warming Does not Stall in the 21st Century   Collect
Wang Shaowu, Luo Yong, Zhao Zongci, Wen Xinyu, Huang Jianbin
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 386-387.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.013
Abstract ( 1174 )   HTML (   PDF (890KB) ( 1732 )  
Global Mean Temperatures in AD 2100 Will Exceed Those in the Holocene   Collect
Wang Shaowu, Luo Yong2, Zhao Zongci, Wen Xinyu, Huang Jianbin
Climate Change Research. 2013, 9 (5): 388-390.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.014
Abstract ( 1171 )   HTML (   PDF (1766KB) ( 942 )  
京ICP备11008704号-4
Copyright © Climate Change Research, All Rights Reserved.
Tel: (010)58995171 E-mail: accr@cma.gov.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
主管:中国气象局
主办:国家气候中心
创刊于 2005 年 (双月刊)
  作者中心
    » 在线投稿/查稿
    » 投稿指南
  审稿中心
    » 审稿要求
    » 专家在线审稿
    » 编委在线审稿
  在线办公
    » 主编审稿登录
    » 远程编辑登录
  访问统计  
总访问量:4160623
今日访问:58
当前在线:5
  欢迎扫码关注  

微信号:accr_journal
   气候变化研究进展
  2013年, 第9卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2013-09-30 上一期    下一期
全选: 合并摘要 显示图片
气候系统变化
1961—2012年中国冬半年霾日数的变化特征及气候成因分析
宋连春 高荣 李莹 王国复
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 313-318.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.001
摘要 ( 1274 )   HTML ( PDF (3265KB)( 1212 )
利用全国664站1961—2012年逐日霾观测资料、降水量、平均风速和最大风速资料,分析中国霾日数变化特征及其气候成因。结果表明:我国年霾日数分布呈明显东多西少特征,中东部大部地区年霾日数在5~30 d,部分地区超过30 d,西部地区基本在5 d以下。霾日数主要集中在冬半年,冬季最多,秋季和春季次之,夏季最少,12月是霾日数最多的月份,约占全年霾日数的2成。我国中东部地区冬半年平均霾日数呈显著的增加趋势(1.7 d/10a),霾日数显著增加时段主要在1960年代、1970年代和21世纪初,在1970年代初和21世纪初发生了明显均值突变。从区域分布来看,华南、长江中下游、华北等地霾日数呈增加趋势,而东北、西北东部、西南东部霾日数呈减少趋势。持续性霾过程增加,持续时间越长的霾过程比持续时间短的霾过程增加更为明显。不利的气候条件加剧了霾的出现。霾日数与降水日数在中东部地区基本以负相关为主,中东部冬半年降水日数呈减少趋势(-4 d/10a),表明降水日数的减少导致大气对污染物的沉降能力减弱。另一方面,霾日数与平均风速和大风日数以负相关为主,而与静风日数则以正相关为主,冬半年平均风速和大风日数减小,静风日数增加,表明风速减小导致空气中污染物不易扩散,从而更易形成霾天气。
中国不同密度站网风速变化的对比分析
侯敏 王国复 黄菲
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 319-326.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.002
摘要 ( 871 )   HTML ( PDF (3968KB)( 690 )
比较中国不同观测站网1971—2010年平均风速及其变化趋势的监测差异发现:不同站网监测的中国平均年、季、月风速均存在一定的差异,但相对差异在±10%之间;对平均风速空间分布的监测效果差异较大,其中基本基准站和基本站网对东北和华南的监测结果较好,特别是基本基准站对全国大部分地区的监测均接近标准站网;各级监测站网得到的中国平均风速变化都呈下降趋势;从风速变化趋势的空间分布上来看,几个站网的监测效果均不理想。
1961—2010年黄河流域蒸发皿蒸发量变化及影响因子分析
柳春 王守荣 梁有叶 Ruby L. Leung
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 327-334.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.003
摘要 ( 1288 )   HTML ( PDF (4858KB)( 886 )
利用黄河流域内61个气象站逐月观测资料,使用Mann-Kendall非参数检验方法对1961—2010年黄河流域小型蒸发皿蒸发量变化趋势进行了分析,并用SVD和多元回归方法检测影响蒸发量变化的因子。结果表明,黄河流域年蒸发皿蒸发量在1961—2010年显著下降,四季中夏季的下降趋势最显著,年和春、夏季蒸发量均在1979年发生突变。上、中、下游的年蒸发量变化率分别为-2.38 mm/a、-2.35 mm/a、-8.35 mm/a,下游下降幅度较大。空间变化分布上,年和春、夏季蒸发皿蒸发量均在黄河流域河源地区、河套地区西部及北部、河南北部有显著下降趋势,在河套地区东部呈显著上升趋势。利用SVD分析发现蒸发量的空间变化与不同因子作用有着显著关联,通过对不同区域内各影响因子的多元回归分析发现流域内蒸发量上升的地区主要是由气温上升所引起,而下降的地区则与风速减小有关。
温室气体排放
关于中国城市温室气体清单编制四个关键问题的探讨
白卫国 庄贵阳 朱守先 刘德润
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 335-340.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.004
摘要 ( 1205 )   HTML ( PDF (3948KB)( 747 )
基于中国城市温室气体清单编制已有研究,探讨清单定位、清单框架、清单边界、清单范围4个关键问题。根据中国垂直行政管理特点,中国城市温室气体清单编制应该与省级温室气体清单编制保持一致;同时,中国与国外城市温室气体清单要具有可比性;根据城市温室气体排放特征,建立涵盖城市、中心城区、镇3种类型的温室气体清单编制方法、流程等的清单框架;清单边界按照行政管辖区进行界定,既利于地方政府切实掌握辖区温室气体排放整体状况,又有助于对城市控制温室气体排放目标的分解和考核;清单范围包括直接排放和间接排放,有利于突出城市温室气体排放特点,并且实现国际城市之间可比。
中国水泥行业节能潜力和CO2减排潜力分析
许金华 范英
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 341-349.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.005
摘要 ( 1294 )   HTML ( PDF (5742KB)( 1170 )
中国水泥行业生产了全球水泥总产量的一半以上,能耗和CO2排放仅次于电力行业。通过国际比较和宏观经济驱动力分析,预估了水泥产量在2010—2030年间3种可能的发展趋势。采用基于工艺流程的自底向上核算方法,评估了每种产量趋势下中国水泥行业在2010—2030年间的节能潜力和CO2减排潜力。结果显示,相比基准情景,在最佳技术情景下,水泥行业存在13.4%~14.6%的节能潜力和15.3%~16.3%的CO2减排潜力,分别带来平均4.2亿t标煤的累积节能量和37.2亿t的累积CO2减排量。总体上,燃料和熟料替代措施的节能减排效应要优于能效提高措施。在3种CO2排放源中,过程减排约贡献了总减排量的42%,其次是燃烧减排(36%)和电力减排(22%)。
对策论坛
基于博弈模型的中美气候谈判策略模拟
金朱钢 蔡闻佳 王灿
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 350-356.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.006
摘要 ( 1491 )   HTML ( PDF (3350KB)( 764 )
中美在气候谈判中的共识和分歧已成为影响未来气候谈判走向的重要因素。基于效用和博弈理论,考虑温升幅度及其对GDP影响等因素的不确定性,以及气候变化相关投资对各国净现值效用的负面、正面和外溢影响,对中美气候谈判进行博弈策略模拟及敏感性分析。结果表明,中美气候谈判博弈存在先动劣势,且中美在非合作博弈下的气候变化投资远远无法实现全球2℃控温目标;在合作博弈情景下,为确保实现全球温升控制目标的合作框架的稳定和双赢,未来的气候制度框架需要关注对中国的技术、资金支持和补偿。
《联合国气候变化框架公约》应对气候变化损失与危害问题谈判分析
马欣 李玉娥 何霄嘉 王文涛 刘硕 高清竹
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 357-361.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.007
摘要 ( 1217 )   HTML ( PDF (3488KB)( 784 )
2012年《联合国气候变化框架公约》(简称《公约》)多哈会议期间,应对气候变化不利影响的损失与危害问题突然升温,成为影响大会能否成功的关键议题之一。通过回顾《公约》下损失与危害问题谈判的背景历程,对主要集团的观点和核心问题进行了分析,认为发达国家出于自身利益考虑,弱化《公约》下承担的历史责任,甚至向发展中国家转嫁责任,是损失与危害谈判进展缓慢的根本原因。并提出在2013年第十九次缔约方大会(COP19)上损失与危害谈判中,发展中国家需要坚持损失与危害议题的本质是要求发达国家承担历史责任,坚决抵制责任转嫁;损失与危害谈判必须加强发展中国家的团结,必须清醒地认识到让部分发展中大国承担出资义务是不公平的要求;确保损失与危害国际机制具备活动组织、资金来源、效果评估与报告等一系列核心职能,以争取损失与危害议题谈判取得成功。
附件I缔约方森林管理参考水平的确定方法
张小全 罗永梅 王龙柱 马剑
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 362-367.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.008
摘要 ( 1208 )   HTML ( PDF (4821KB)( 873 )
通过收集各附件I缔约方最新递交的森林管理参考水平报告和专家评审报告,对各缔约方采用的森林管理参考水平确定方法进行了综述,重点分析了确定森林管理参考水平的三个基本要素:森林管理核算面积、核算参数和采伐量。大部分缔约方采用了国别方法或欧盟共同方法,少数缔约方采用历史数据或其外推作为参考水平。由于采用的核算方法和参数基本上都是基于国家温室气体清单和国家森林资源清查数据,因此森林龄级结构和采伐量的预测成为影响森林管理参考水平的重要因素。各缔约方在确定其森林管理参考水平时,尽可能利用其森林特点,结合宏观经济预测,采取尽可能降低参考水平的策略,以在《京都议定书》第二承诺期最大限度地利用森林管理碳吸收汇。
碳市场价格稳定机制探索及对中国碳市场建设的建议
莫建雷 朱磊 范英
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 368-375.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.009
摘要 ( 1252 )   HTML ( PDF (6025KB)( 4387 )
通过总结欧盟碳排放权交易市场(EU ETS)的实践经验,提出了碳市场运行过程中潜在的碳排放权价格过度波动的问题,深入剖析了碳市场过度波动性的根源及其负面影响,在此基础上提出了引入碳市场价格稳定机制的必要性。文章系统分析了几种主要的碳市场价格稳定机制、相应的实施手段及可能存在的问题。根据EU ETS等国际碳市场的经验,建议中国在碳市场建立之初,应该考虑设计一套系统灵活、简单易行且实施成本较低的碳市场价格稳定方案,包括整个试点期内价格暴涨预防机制、价格暴跌预防机制以及试点期内各年份之间的价格波动平抑机制,使得碳市场充分发挥作用,以较低成本达成既定减排目标。
简讯
边缘适应:一个适应气候变化新概念的提出
许吟隆 郑大玮 李阔 高新全
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 376-378.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.010
摘要 ( 997 )   HTML ( PDF (1777KB)( 863 )
多年代气候预估中太阳黑子的作用
赵宗慈 罗勇 黄建斌
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 379-382.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.011
摘要 ( 990 )   HTML ( PDF (2396KB)( 781 )
科学知识:全球变暖专题
工业化以来全球平均温度上升了1℃
王绍武 罗勇 赵宗慈 闻新宇 黄建斌
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 383-385.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.012
摘要 ( 986 )   HTML ( PDF (1602KB)( 752 )
21世纪气候变暖并未停滞
王绍武 罗勇 赵宗慈 闻新宇 黄建斌
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 386-387.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.013
摘要 ( 957 )   HTML ( PDF (890KB)( 930 )
2100年全球平均温度将超过过去1万年
王绍武 罗勇 赵宗慈 闻新宇 黄建斌
气候变化研究进展. 2013, (5): 388-390.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2013.05.014
摘要 ( 903 )   HTML ( PDF (1766KB)( 820 )
京ICP备10018055-1号
版权所有 © 《气候变化研究进展》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村南大街46号 邮编:100081 电话/传真:(010)58995171 E-mail:accr@cma.gov.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn