Loading...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
   Table of Content
  30 March 2015, Volume 11 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
Changes of Summer Rainfall and Extreme Precipitation During 1961-2010 in China   Collect
Zeng Yingting, Lu Er
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (2): 79-85.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.001
Abstract ( 744 )   HTML (   PDF (1770KB) ( 1293 )  
Using the daily precipitation data from 753 stations in China during 1961-2010 and reanalysis data, the changes of summer precipitation, including the changes of the summer rainfall total, the rainfall amount of extreme precipitation, and the frequency of extreme precipitation, were investigated. These changes are similar in spatial patterns, with increasing changes over the south, and decreasing changes over the north. The Poisson regression was used to investigate the change of the frequency of extreme precipitation. The frequency increased over the Yangtze River basin and South China, and decreased over the region to the north of the Huaihe River basin. It is found with a new diagnosis tool that at most stations, the change of the the summer rainfall total is dominated by the change of intensity, and the change of the rainfall amount of extreme precipitation is dominated by the change of frequency. The relative importance of the changes in moisture and air temperature in the variability of summer rainfall total was also analyzed. In most areas north to the Yellow River, the variability of the summer rainfall total is dominated by the moisture change, while over the Yangtze River basin and South China, it is dominated by the air temperature change.
Using Tree-Ring Width to Reconstruct the Maximum Air Temperature of Yellow River Source Region in May-June over 1618-2009   Collect
Ye Molin, Qin Ningsheng, Bai Aijuan, Li Jinjian, Li Yuanyuan, Zhao Yi
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (2): 86-92.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.002
Abstract ( 642 )   HTML (   PDF (1204KB) ( 737 )  
Tree-ring width standardized chronology (STD) was created by Sabina przewalskii Kom which collected in Xueshan Township of Qinghai Province. Analyzing the correlation between STD and climate factors of 4 meteorological stations in the source region of Yellow River. The results showed that STD was significantly correlated with maximum air temperature of the whole area in May-June and the correlation coefficient was -0.65. According to the results above, the maximum air temperature anomalies sequence in May-June of Yellow River source region during 1618-2009 was reconstructed. The reconstructed function embodied a certain degree of reliability and stability after level-one-out test and the explain variance reached 42.2%. There were 8 warm periods and 8 cold periods in the reconstructed maximum air temperature sequence over the past 400 years. Warm periods included 1644-1656, 1727-1746, 1786-1797, 1817-1835, 1860-1885, 1916-1934, 1952-1968 and 1992-2005, while cold periods contained 1632-1643, 1657-1696, 1747-1764, 1798-1816, 1836-1859, 1898-1915, 1935-1951 and 1969-1991. Comparing the reconstructed sequence in this study with temperature series reconstructed in Zadoi, on northeastern Tibetan Plateau and in the source region of Yangtze River, their trends were basically the same in common years. In addition, the reliability of this reconstructed sequence could be confirmed by some documents and historical records.
Projection of Climate Zone Shifts in the 21st Century in China Based on CMIP5 Models Data   Collect
Cheng Zhigang, Zhang Yuanmeng, Xu Ying
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (2): 93-101.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.003
Abstract ( 791 )   HTML (   PDF (2847KB) ( 1122 )  
Climate classification of China in the end of the 20th century was simulated by using 21 CMIP5 models data and Climatic Research Unit (CRU) data sets. Then, climate classification in the mid and end of the 21st century under the RCP2.6 and RCP8.5 scenarios was also simulated. The results show that the temporal distribution pattern of temperature and precipitation can be simulated well by CMIP5 data in China and the climate classification simulated by using CRU data sets has good fitness with that of FAO. There is no significant change in climate classification in the 21st century relative to that in the end of the 20th century. The range of Cwa and BS climates will increase by 28.2% /86.9% and 24.1% /49.4% in the mid /end of the 21st century under RCP8.5, compared with that in the end of the 20th century. Dwa climates will expand, but ET and BW climates will decrease significantly in the end of the 21st century.
Review for Impacts Assessment of Environmental Change on Hydrology and Water Resources and Uncertainty in Catchment Scale   Collect
Liu Yanli,Zhang Jianyun,Wang Guoqing,Jin Junliang,Bao Zhenxin,Liu Cuishan,Hu Qingfang
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (2): 102-110.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.004
Abstract ( 692 )   HTML (   PDF (1181KB) ( 855 )  
A survey of research progress on assessment methods for climate change and human activity affecting hydrological factors in separated manner was executed in this study. A novel idea of source attribution was proposed that changes in hydrological processes brought by environmental reasons could be attributed into three sources: climate natural variability, human-induced climate change, and human activity. Thus a framework was presented. Due to the complex uncertainties in the hydrological processes under environmental change, uncertainty factors in hydrological processes were deeply explored, thus common quantitative and qualitative uncertainty evaluation approaches were summarized. Moreover, the Info-Gap theory was addressed to solve the problem of qualitative uncertainty (Knightian uncertainty) estimation. Finally, to enhance the ability of mitigation and adaptation for environmental change, it demonstrates that in future studies on environmental change impacts should be strengthened in terms of climate natural process, human-induced climate change and human activity. Uncertainty analysis should be an original part of environmental modeling rather than additional or dispensable component. In the impact assessing, it suggests that uncertainty estimation should be fully stressed. Further uncertainty information based on catchment-scale risk management should be facilitated in catchment-scale management decision-making.
Impacts of Precipitation Change on Water Supply and Demand in Haihe River Region During 1956-2010   Collect
Cao Jianting, Qiu Bing, Xia Jun
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (2): 111-114.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.005
Abstract ( 617 )   HTML (   PDF (766KB) ( 724 )  
Based on China’s water resources assessment and water resources bulletins, time series of precipitation, water resource, and water demand projection in base year were established, and the impacts of precipitation changes on water supply and demand in Haihe River region were analyzed by comparison in two phases namely 1956-1979 and 1980-2010. The results showed that the decrease of precipitation significantly reduces water resources 8.6 billion m3 and increases the amount of water demand 2.2 billion m3 annually during 1980-2010. Socioeconomic water scarcity caused by precipitation change is 7.7 billion m3, occupying 75% of the total water scarcity. The precipitation decreasing aggregates the conflicts between water demand and supply.
Impacts of Climate Change on Melon-Planting Zoning in Xinjiang in 1961-2013   Collect
Pu Zongchao, Zhang Shanqing, Ji Chunrong, Li Jinglin, Li Xinjian, Wang Mingquan, Zou Chen
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (2): 115-122.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.006
Abstract ( 986 )   HTML (   PDF (2043KB) ( 855 )  
Based on the data of daily mean temperature, maximum and minimum temperature, duration of sunshine, from 101 meteorological stations in Xinjiang in 1961-2013, the fundamental spatial-temporal change characteristic of key climatic factors (≥15℃ days, ≥20℃ temperature-light index and mean range of daily temperature from June to August) affecting melon-planting were analyzed by using the methods of linear regression, accumulative anomaly, guarantee rate analysis and mixed spatial interpolation technology based on ArcGIS. And the impacts of climate change on melon-planting zoning were studied by combining with the change characteristics of key climate factors before and after mutation. The main results showed, spatial distribution of ≥15℃ days, ≥20℃ temperature-light index, and mean range of daily temperature from June to August had very obvious difference from place to place in Xinjiang. Generally, they were more or higher in south and east than in north and west, in plain and basin than in mountain regions. In the background of global warming, the ≥15℃ days, ≥20℃ temperature-light index presented significantly increasing trend with the rate of 2.493 d/10a and 0.06/10a, respectively, and they had mutation in 1997. But mean range of daily temperature from June to August had a significantly decreasing trend with the rate of -0.249/10a and had mutation in 1987 in 1961-2013. According to the climatic conditions of various maturing melon growth and quality, melon-planting climatic zoning can be divided into 4 regions and 7 sub-regions in Xinjiang. Due to climate change, the best planting zone expanded significantly in terms of mid-maturing and late-maturing melon, the second-best planting area of them decreased, the suitable planting area of early-maturing melon, unsuitable planting area for melon decreased after 1997 in Xinjiang.
Dynamics of Main Agro-Meteorological Disasters and Their Effects in 1978-2008 in 10 Provinces of China   Collect
Hu Yanan, Zheng Jinwei, Pan Genxing, Cheng Kun
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (2): 123-130.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.007
Abstract ( 560 )   HTML (   PDF (2120KB) ( 769 )  
Ten provinces in China were chosen to assess the dynamics and impact of agro-meteorological disasters in 1978-2008 by the application of agricultural statistical data on statistical methods, and the spatial risk distribution of agricultural disasters were analyzed. The results show that drought disaster was one of the most important disasters in China; however, a high temporal variation was observed in the frost disaster areas. In terms of spatial variation, the risk of drought disaster in the eastern provinces was higher than that in the western, the northern provinces higher than the southern; high flood disaster risk mainly occurred in the Yangtze River region and the northeastern region in China; Qinghai Province in Tibetan Plateau had a high risk in hail disaster. There were large differences in the risk probabilities of four agro-meteorological disasters in China. The probabilities of drought and flood disasters were much higher than those of frost and hail disasters.
Contribution of Different GHG Emission Reduction Sectors to Annex B Parties Fulfill Mitigation Emission Reduction Targets Under the First Commitment Period of Kyoto Protocol   Collect
Liu Shuo, Li Yu’e, Gao Qingzhu, Wan Yunfan, Qin Xiaobo, Ma Xin
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (2): 131-137.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.008
Abstract ( 693 )   HTML (   PDF (927KB) ( 631 )  
Greenhouse gases (GHG) data submitted in April 2014 about land use, land use Change and forestry ( LULUCF), energy, industrial processes, solvents and other product use, agriculture, and waste for 35 parties in Annex B under the first commitment period of Kyoto Protocol were collected to estimate their different relative contributions on GHG emission reduction. The results show that proprotion of GHG emission reduction in different fields to total emission reduction were in order from high to low as energy for 62.6%, industrial processes for 13.9%, agriculture for 13.4%, LULUCF for 7.4%, waste for 2.6%, and solvents and other product use for 0.1%; Average proprotion of GHG emission reduction in different sectors to total GHG emission in base year for different parties in Annex B were ordered from high to low as energy for 8.7%, agriculture for 3.0%, LULUCF for 2.5%, industrial processes for 1.3%, waste for 0.5%, and solvents and other product use for 0.1%. As a whole, energy sector dominated GHG reduction, with agriculture and LULUCF sectors having an assistant role; most of the parties could get weak GHG removal from their chosen LULUCF activities. However, the relative contribution of GHG emission reduction from LULUCF was very small, which only accout for 12% of emission reduction in energy. But it’s different for New Zealand and Iceland. Fifty percent of emissions in other five fields can be offset by GHG removal from LULUCF in these two countries.
Assessment on Achievements of Lima Climate Conference and Perspectives on Future   Collect
Lu Xuedu
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (2): 138-143.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.009
Abstract ( 702 )   HTML (   PDF (683KB) ( 825 )  
The Lima Call for Climate Action adopted at the Lima Climate Conference specifies that the principles of the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change, including the principle of common but differentiated responsibilities, shall apply to the new climate agreement to be adopted at the Paris Climate Conference in 2015. Decisions on other heavily debated items, including the intended nationally determined contributions, were also made at the Lima Climate Conference. The significant achievements in Lima and the positive momentum have laid a solid foundation for the adoption of a new climate agreement at the Paris Climate Conference. Four measures are proposed for China to meet great challenges in addressing climate change beyond 2020, including early formulation and issuance of a climate change law, establishment of a greenhouse gas emission trading scheme, promotion of advanced climate technology investments, and further international engagement for climate change.
Economic and Environmental Impacts of the Shanghai Carbon Emission Trading: Based on CGE Model Analysis   Collect
Zhou Shenglu
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (2): 144-152.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.010
Abstract ( 933 )   HTML (   PDF (881KB) ( 824 )  
Shanghai energy-environment-economy CGE model was developed to simulate the economic impacts and co-benefits of different carbon emission trading schemes (ETS) under alternative employment conditions. The results illustrate that double dividend from carbon emission trading is available supposing that the labor released out from ETS sectors is absorbed immediately. Otherwise, GDP will decrease 1.5%-2.4% compared to baseline due to the implementation of ETS in 2020. Under the scenario with all sectors covered by ETS, the carbon price is relative lower, which increase from 30 RMB/t CO2 in 2013 to 202 RMB/t CO2 in 2020. The negative impact on the competitiveness of energy-intensive sectors is smaller compared to the scenario that part of sectors are covered, however, the negative impact on GDP is the biggest. Carbon emission trading will bring obvious environmental co-benefits, and play an important role on the realization of SO2 and NOX mitigation target.
Decadal Climate Prediction   Collect
Zhao Zongci, Luo Yong,Huang Jianbin
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (2): 153-156.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.011
Abstract ( 514 )   HTML (   PDF (641KB) ( 723 )  
京ICP备11008704号-4
Copyright © Climate Change Research, All Rights Reserved.
Tel: (010)58995171 E-mail: accr@cma.gov.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
主管:中国气象局
主办:国家气候中心
创刊于 2005 年 (双月刊)
  作者中心
    » 在线投稿/查稿
    » 投稿指南
  审稿中心
    » 审稿要求
    » 专家在线审稿
    » 编委在线审稿
  在线办公
    » 主编审稿登录
    » 远程编辑登录
  访问统计  
总访问量:4160623
今日访问:58
当前在线:5
  欢迎扫码关注  

微信号:accr_journal
   气候变化研究进展
  2015年, 第11卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2015-03-30 上一期    下一期
全选: 合并摘要 显示图片
气候系统变化
1961—2010年我国夏季总降水和极端降水的变化
曾颖婷, 陆尔
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (2): 79-85.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.001
摘要 ( 400 )   HTML ( PDF (1770KB)( 1104 )
利用1961—2010年我国753站逐日降水资料和NCEP/NCAR再分析资料,分析了近50年我国夏季降水的变化,包括夏季总降水量、极端降水量和极端降水频次的变化。结果表明,夏季总降水量和极端降水量的空间分布大致相似,在我国东南和西南部呈上升趋势,在东北和西北部呈下降趋势。用泊松回归拟合出的极端降水频次变化趋势显示,江淮流域及其以南地区测站的降水频次普遍增加,以北地区则呈减少趋势。进一步分析得到,我国大部分地区的夏季总降水量变化由降水平均强度的变化引起,而极端降水量的变化多由降水频次的变化引起。通过比较温度和水汽变化对降水量变化影响的相对重要性得到:在黄河以北大多数地区,水汽变化主导夏季总降水量的变化;而在江淮流域及华南大部分地区,温度变化为主导。
利用树轮宽度重建黄河源区1618—2009年5—6月最高气温
叶秣麟, 秦宁生, 白爱娟, 李金建, 李媛媛, 赵艺
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (2): 86-92.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.002
摘要 ( 311 )   HTML ( PDF (1204KB)( 543 )
利用采集自青海省雪山乡的祁连圆柏建立树轮宽度标准年表,将标准年表与黄河源区内4个气象站各气象要素作相关分析,结果显示整个源区5—6月最高气温与标准年表相关性最显著,相关系数为-0.65。根据相关分析结果,重建了黄河源区1618—2009年5—6月最高气温距平序列,重建方程经过逐一剔除检验,方差解释量达42.2%,具有一定的可靠性。重建序列在近400年间先后经历了8个较暖时间段和8个较冷时间段,暖期时段有1644—1656、1727—1746、1786—1797、1817—1835、1860—1885、1916—1934、1952—1968和1992—2005年,冷期的时段分别为1632—1643、1657—1696、1747—1764、1798—1816、1836—1859、1898—1915、1935—1951和1969—1991年。对比本次重建序列与杂多、青藏高原东部以及长江源的气温重建序列,发现以上序列在公共时段变化趋势一致,另外,一些文献和历史记载也证实了此次重建的可靠性。
基于CMIP5模式集合预估21世纪中国气候带变迁趋势
程志刚, 张渊萌, 徐影
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (2): 93-101.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.003
摘要 ( 416 )   HTML ( PDF (2847KB)( 717 )
本文选用耦合模式比较计划第五阶段(CMIP5)数据,结合英国东英吉利大学气候研究中心(CRU)气温和降水资料,分析了中国20世纪末期气候带分布;以此为基础,模拟并分析了RCP2.6和RCP8.5两种情景下中国21世纪中期和末期气候带的变迁趋势。结果表明:CMIP5模式集合数据能较好地模拟出中国区域气温和降水空间分布形态,CRU分析资料描述的气候带分布与柯本气候分类吻合较好。21世纪中期、末期与20世纪末期相比,RCP2.6情景下,气候类型及分布变化并不显著,RCP8.5情景下,热夏冬干温暖型分别增加了28.2%(中期)、86.9%(末期),草原气候分别增加了24.1%(中期)、49.4%(末期)。热夏冬干冷温型到21世纪末期有明显的增加,但苔原气候和沙漠气候类型所占比重减少。
气候变化影响
环境变化对流域水文水资源的影响评估及不确定性研究进展
刘艳丽,张建云,王国庆,金君良,鲍振鑫,刘翠善,胡庆芳
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (2): 102-110.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.004
摘要 ( 358 )   HTML ( PDF (1181KB)( 703 )
综述了区分气候变化和人类活动对水文要素影响的研究方法,提出当前研究中应将流域水文过程变化的环境因素来源分为气候自然变异、人为气候变化和人类活动三个方面,并给出了方法体系;基于环境变化下流域水文过程的复杂不确定性,详细剖析了环境变化下流域水文过程的不确定性来源,总结了常用的不确定性评估方法,并介绍了针对定性不确定性(奈特不确定性)评估的信息差距理论。指出为提高减缓和适应环境变化能力,未来应加强以气候自然变异、人为气候变化和人类活动三源分解的环境变化影响研究;不确定性分析应成为环境模拟的固有组成部分,在影响评价中应注重不确定性的评估,并应加强不确定性信息在流域管理决策中的应用研究以及流域风险管理研究。
1956—2010年海河区降水变化对水资源供需影响分析
曹建廷, 邱冰, 夏军
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (2): 111-114.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.005
摘要 ( 339 )   HTML ( PDF (766KB)( 576 )
基于全国水资源综合规划和水资源公报获得的海河区1956—2010年降水、水资源系列资料和基准年水资源需水预测成果,分1956—1979年和1980—2010年两个时段,初步分析了降水变化对海河区水资源量和需水量的影响。结果显示:与1956—1979年相比,降水变化导致海河区1980—2010年水资源量减少约86亿m3,经济社会需水量增加约22亿m3,经济社会总缺水量77亿m3,占总缺水量的75%。降水减少加剧了海河区水资源的供需矛盾。
气候变化对新疆哈密瓜种植气候区划的影响
普宗朝, 张山清, 吉春容, 李景林, 李新建, 王命全, 邹陈
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (2): 115-122.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.006
摘要 ( 570 )   HTML ( PDF (2043KB)( 624 )
基于新疆101个气象台站1961—2013年逐日平均气温、最高气温、最低气温和日照时数资料,采用线性趋势分析、累积距平、保证率分析以及ArcGIS空间插值方法,分析影响哈密瓜种植的关键气候因子(日平均气温稳定≥15℃日数、≥20℃光温指数以及6—8月平均气温日较差)时空变化特征,并结合各气候因子突变前、后的变化特征,研究了气候变化对新疆不同熟型哈密瓜最佳种植区、次佳种植区和不宜种植区分布区域及其面积的影响。结果表明:新疆≥15℃日数、≥20℃光温指数、6—8月平均气温日较差的空间分布表现为“南疆多、北疆少,东部多、西部少,平原和盆地多、山区少”的特点。近53年,新疆≥15℃日数以2.493 d/10a的倾向率显著增多(P<0.001),≥20℃光温指数以0.06/10a的倾向率显著增大(P<0.001),6—8月平均气温日较差以-0.249℃/10a的倾向率显著(P<0.001)减小,各要素还分别于1997年和1987年发生了突变。新疆哈密瓜种植气候可分为4个大区和7个亚区。受气候变化的影响,1997年后较其之前,新疆中、晚熟哈密瓜最佳种植区明显扩大,次佳种植区有所减小;早熟哈密瓜适宜种植区以及哈密瓜不宜种植区也不同程度地减小。
1978—2008年中国十省主要农业气象灾害动态及其影响分析
胡亚男, 郑金伟, 潘根兴, 程琨
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (2): 123-130.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.007
摘要 ( 329 )   HTML ( PDF (2120KB)( 577 )
基于数学统计方法,从案例研究入手,研究了1978—2008年中国十省主要农业气象灾害动态及其空间分布特征,评价了农业气象灾害成灾面积风险。结果表明,旱灾是中国最主要的农业气象灾害,而霜冻成灾面积年际间波动最大。在区域分布方面,旱灾受灾风险体现为东部省份高于西部省份,北部省份高于南部省份;长江中下游地区和东北地区省份遭受洪涝的风险较高,而西北地区省份的风险较低;青海省是风雹的重灾区。各省主要农业气象灾害成灾面积风险差异较大,旱灾和洪涝成灾面积风险高于风雹灾和霜冻灾。
温室气体排放
不同减排领域对附件B缔约方完成《京都议定书》第一承诺期减排目标的贡献
刘硕, 李玉娥, 高清竹, 万运帆, 秦晓波, 马欣
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (2): 131-137.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.008
摘要 ( 407 )   HTML ( PDF (927KB)( 489 )
本文搜集了2014年4月最新提交的附件B 35个主要缔约方报告的2008—2012年土地利用、土地利用变化与林业(LULUCF),能源,工业过程,溶剂使用,农业及废弃物6个领域的温室气体(GHG)排放与吸收的数据,估算了第一承诺期各领域的相对减排贡献及各缔约方在各领域做出的减排努力。结果表明,各领域减排量占所有领域总减排量比例由大到小依次为:能源62.6%、工业过程13.9%、农业13.4%、LULUCF 7.4%、废弃物2.6%和溶剂使用0.1%;各缔约方在各领域的减排量相当于其基准年总排放量的平均值由大到小分别为:能源8.7%、农业3.0%、LULUCF 2.5%、工业过程1.3%、废弃物0.5%和溶剂使用0.1%。总体而言,能源领域是GHG减排的主导领域,农业和LULUCF起到辅助减排的作用;多数缔约方选择的LULUCF活动产生的核算结果表现为弱GHG吸收汇,其利用LULUCF活动履约的减排贡献相对较小,仅相当于能源领域减排量的12%,但对于新西兰和冰岛的贡献较大,其LULUCF活动产生的汇清除抵消了两国在其他5个领域GHG排放量的50%以上。
对策论坛
利马气候大会成果分析与展望
吕学都
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (2): 138-143.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.009
摘要 ( 358 )   HTML ( PDF (683KB)( 659 )
利马气候大会达成的《利马气候行动号令》明确了《联合国气候变化框架公约》所有原则,尤其是共同但有区别的责任原则适用于拟于2015年巴黎会议达成的新协议。会议还就“国家自主决定的贡献”等做出了决定。利马大会成果对2015年巴黎气候大会达成气候变化新协议具有重要推动作用。面对2020年后的新挑战,中国需尽快制定应对气候变化法,建立碳排放交易机制,促进对应对气候变化先进技术投资,以及加大参与治理国际气候变化事务力度。
基于CGE模型的上海市碳排放交易的环境经济影响分析
周晟吕
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (2): 144-152.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.010
摘要 ( 524 )   HTML ( PDF (881KB)( 638 )
通过应用上海市能源-环境-经济CGE模型,针对碳排放交易机制所涉及的重要要素,包括覆盖行业和分配方式等设计不同的情景,模拟了在不同的就业条件下碳排放交易机制对经济的影响和对传统污染物的协同减排效应。结果表明,如果碳交易纳管行业释放出来的劳动力能及时被其他行业吸纳和消化,则碳交易对GDP的整体影响为正,碳交易的实施产生了双重红利。若劳动力不能及时转移,则碳交易对GDP的整体影响为负,2020年不同情景下GDP损失为1.5%~2.4%;相比覆盖部分行业,在覆盖全部行业的情景下,碳价格最低,从2013年的30元/t增加到2020年的202元/t,对高耗能行业的竞争力影响相对较小,但是由于所有行业都纳入到纳管范围,使得对GDP的负面影响最大;此外,实施碳交易能明显改善环境效益,有助于推动SO2和NOX减排目标的实现。
简讯
10年时间尺度气候预测
赵宗慈, 罗勇, 黄建斌
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (2): 153-156.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.02.011
摘要 ( 317 )   HTML ( PDF (641KB)( 585 )
京ICP备10018055-1号
版权所有 © 《气候变化研究进展》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村南大街46号 邮编:100081 电话/传真:(010)58995171 E-mail:accr@cma.gov.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn