Loading...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
   Table of Content
  30 September 2012, Volume 8 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
Surface Air Temperature Variability and Its Relationship with Altitude & Latitude over the Tibetan Plateau in 1981-2010   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2012, 8 (5): 313-319.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.001
Abstract ( 3520 )   HTML (   PDF (4033KB) ( 1469 )  
Based on the high-quality and homogenized surface station meteorological data over the Tibetan Plateau, surface air temperature variability characteristics were analyzed in this high-elevation area during 1981-2010. The results show that, the Tibetan Plateau on the whole experienced remarkable warming, and the station averaged temperature trend magnitude was 0.40℃/10a for the annual mean, with higher temperature increasing rate in winter and spring, followed by autumn and summer. The temperature in the Three-River Headwaters region, central-western Tibet and northern Qinghai exhibited the most significant rising trends. The altitude dependency in annual, winter, spring and autumn average temperature over the Tibetan Plateau were confirmed during the research period, and station temperature trend magnitude generally increased by 0.1℃/10a for the annual mean with station elevation rising by 1000 m, with more prominent altitude dependency during the winter season. While the temperature trend magnitude in summer showed distinct latitude gradient, and there was a clear signal of latitude dependency for the temperature trend magnitude in summer, with temperature trend magnitude increasing by 0.33℃/10a with 10°increase for station latitude.
Aridity Pattern of Tibetan Plateau and Its Influential Factors in 2001-2010   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2012, 8 (5): 320-326.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.002
Abstract ( 2745 )   HTML (   PDF (4237KB) ( 1329 )  
The RFE2.0 model, Penman-Monteith model and the aridity index were applied to evaluate the spatial pattern of dry-wet climate of the Tibetan Plateau in the growing season (May-Sep.) of 2001-2010, and influential factors for aridity pattern were also analyzed. The results show that (1) the arid and semi-arid climate zone mainly in the central and central-north parts of the plateau accounted for 67% of the total area of the Tibetan Plateau; (2) the south and southeast parts of the plateau, accounting for 25% of the total area, showed a drying trend from 2001 to 2010, and overall the degree of aridity in northern part was gradually reduced; (3) precipitation was the dominant factor leading to the regional difference of aridity, and the aridity index was more sensitive to potential evapotranspiration than to mean temperature and precipitation.
Lake Ice and Its Effect Factors in the Nam Co Basin, Tibetan Plateau   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2012, 8 (5): 327-333.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.003
Abstract ( 3071 )   HTML (   PDF (4104KB) ( 1390 )  
Lake ice is a good indicator of climate change. In order to analyse the impact of climate on lake ice, we use in situ data as well as remote sensing images to determine the dates of freeze-up and break-up, thickness of lake ice of the Nam Co (2000 km2) and Baima Nam Co (1.45 km2 ) in the Tibetan Plateau from 2006 to 2011. Combined with meteorological parameters, we found that lake ice in Nam Co is mainly influenced by air temperature, and wind speed also plays an important role in this process. Date of freeze-up and break-up for Nam Co is in February and mid-May, respectively, with an average of 90 days for freeze-up period. Lake ice exhibits relatively larger variability in Baima Nam Co with an average of 124 days for freeze-up period. There is a close relationship between freeze-up period and the negative accumulated temperature. Maximum thickness of the lake ice in the Nam Co occurs in March ranging 58-65 cm.
Lake Level Fluctuations and Environmental Changes Reflected by Ostracods of Pumayum Co on Tibetan Plateau Since Middle-Late Holocene   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2012, 8 (5): 334-341.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.004
Abstract ( 2483 )   HTML (   PDF (4500KB) ( 1062 )  
The Pumayum Co is in the Indian monsoon rain shadow zone of the Tibetan Himalaya ranges. It is mainly supplied by glacial melting water, and sensitive to climatic changes. According to the lake’s isobath distribution and transportation routes of the inputting rivers, we collected and analyzed ostracods of surface sediments and water indices from 1 to 62 m water depth in different areas. Our results have shown that there are 7 genera and 9 species ostracods in surface sediments of Pumayum Co. Their distributions are mainly influenced by lake water depth, pH, temperature and photosynthetically active radiation (PAR). Water depth is the most important environmental variable to dominate ostracods distribution through the Dentrended Correspondence Analysis and Canonical Correspondence Analysis. An ostracods-water depth transfer function with high precision has been built by using the weighted averaging partial least squares regression and calibration model. The transfer function has been applied to analyze ostracods of a 72 cm long gravity core and a historical lake water depth sequence has been reconstructed. We have compared the lake level fluctuations with TOC, TIC, grain-size of the core sediments. The results showed that the environmental changes since 6.0 kaBP in Pumayum Co area could be divided into 3 stages: a warm-cool period with a shallow lake level from 6.0 to 4.3 kaBP, a warm period with a fluctuated lake level from 4.3 to 2.0 kaBP, and a warm period with expanding lake area from 2.0 kaBP to present.
Estimation of Tailan River Discharge in the Tianshan Mountains in the 21st Century   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2012, 8 (5): 342-349.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.005
Abstract ( 3039 )   HTML (   PDF (5137KB) ( 1129 )  
The impact of climate change on local discharge is investigated in a glacierized high mountain catchment — the Tailan River basin in Tianshan Mountain region. Based on the hydrological and meteorological records at Tailan hydrologic station during 2003-2005, the optimum parameters in HBV model are obtained. Tailan River discharge is projected in the middle (2041-2060) and the end (2081-2100) of the 21st century, based on downscaling of RegCM3 under SRES A1B scenario and three scales of deglaciation. The results show that surface air temperature will significantly increase and there is no obvious change in precipitation in Tailan River basin in the two future periods. Three scenarios of glacier shrinkages are proposed at 15%, 20% and 25% in the middle, and 20%, 30%, 40% in the end of the 21st century, respectively. The discharge in Tailan River basin will increase under the glacier shrinkages, relative to the base period (1981-2000). In detail, the minimum increase in discharge will arrive at 17.3% and 18.6% in the middle and the end of the century, respectively. The largest ones will arrive at 45.9% and 66.0%. A moderate increase in discharge will be 28.9% and 41.5% estimated by the HBV model coupled with RegCM3. The seasonal discharge in the two future periods shows the same variation as the base period. The discharge will quickly increase in May in the future two periods. The discharge peak will occur in July in the middle of this century and August in the end of this century. It can be concluded that climate warming and the induced glacier shrinkage will increase the runoff amount, and will finally result in the allocation of the water resources in the catchment.
Evaluation of Runoff from Koxkar Glacier Basin, Tianshan Mountains, China   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2012, 8 (5): 350-356.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.006
Abstract ( 2969 )   HTML (   PDF (4492KB) ( 1092 )  
Glacier and snowmelt water are precious resource for inland district in Northwest China.This paper applied the snowmelt runoff model (SRM) in the Koxkar glacier basin, southwestern Tianshan Mountains in China. Based on the field observation and MODIS snow cover product over the research basin, the parameters of the SRM were determined. The degree-day factor is very sensitive and important in the model, therefore this parameter was calibrated monthly by the runoff data in 2007 and 2008. For 2005 and 2006, the model result is acceptable compared with SRM model results applied in 80 catchments for 25 countries. Hence the model is suitable for the glacier cover basin. The response sensitivity of basin runoff to climate change has been done. Temperature is the control factor. Under the climate background of 1℃, 2℃ and 4℃ temperature rising, the runoff of Mar.-May increases by 48%, 155% and 224% respectively, and the runoff of May-Oct. increases by 30%, 77% and 104%. The runoff process of the basin also changes under the increasing temperature of 4℃and precipitation of 20%, the peak time of snowmelt runoff shifts from middle May to late April, and the peak of snowmelt runoff increases from 6 m3/s to 17 m3/s, and the peak of glacier runoff increases from 14 m3/s to 28 m3/s.
Modeling the Sensitivity of Meltwater Runoff of Tuomuer-Type Glacier to Climate Changes   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2012, 8 (5): 357-363.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.007
Abstract ( 2736 )   HTML (   PDF (4151KB) ( 910 )  
Based on the degree-day method, this paper established a simple distributed model to estimate the glacial runoff of a Tuomuer-type glacier. Considering the meltwater generations from snow, ice, debris-cover and ice-cliff of complex glacial underlying surface, the model demonstrates a robust capability to capture the glacial runoff variability. We set up a series of climatic conditions with changing surface air temperatures and precipitation to test the sensitivity of meltwater runoff to climate change. The results show that the changes in temperature yield great variations in meltwater runoff. A rising of 1℃ in temperature will lead to a runoff rising by 22.5%, while an increase of 2℃ will cause a meltwater discharge increase by 45.0%. On the contrary, a decline of temperatures by 1℃ and 2℃ will result in a runoff discharge dropping by 20.6% and 37.6%, respectively. Comparatively, changes in precipitation have weak influences on the glacial runoff.
Distribution and Variation of Snow Cover in China   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2012, 8 (5): 364-371.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.008
Abstract ( 2621 )   HTML (   PDF (4848KB) ( 1472 )  
New snow cover products were produced by the combined using of Aqua and Terra MODIS snow cover products in 2001-2010. Then the distribution and variation of snow cover over the three major snow-covered regions in China were studied. The outcome shows that Xinjiang region’s snow cover is more stable than Northeast China-Inner Mongolia region’s and Tibetan Plateau’s. The corresponding stable indices of snow cover over the three regions are 0.58, 0.38 and 0.29, respectively. The seasonal snow-covered areas in different month were also studied, which shows that in Xinjiang and Northeast China, the largest snow-covered area appeared in January, and the smallest in July and August. In Tibetan Plateau, the largest snow-covered area appeared in November, after then the area reduced gradually till April, afterwards quickly till July and August. The yearly stable snow-covered area has not significantly changed over three major snow-covered regions and entire China since 2002.
National Greenhouse Gas Emission Inventory Development in the Context of International Climate Negotiation   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2012, 8 (5): 372-377.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.009
Abstract ( 3279 )   HTML (   PDF (4369KB) ( 1234 )  
Based on the principle of “common but differentiated responsibilities”, the UNFCCC has different requirements on national Greenhouse gas (GHG) emission inventories submitted by Annex I and Non-Annex I parties. Since 2007, transparency of mitigation actions of developing countries, and submission frequency of national communication cored on national inventory international consultation and analysis have become one of the key issues in climate negotiation. Relevant responsibility of developing countries showed an increasing trend. Through the analysis on these different requirements, particularly on technical review system for national inventories accepted by developed countries, and on current situation of China’s inventory development, this paper identifies the challenges faced by China and puts forward corresponding countermeasures.
Introduction of CMIP5 Experiments Carried out by BCC Climate System Model   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2012, 8 (5): 378-382.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.010
Abstract ( 2710 )   HTML (   PDF (2785KB) ( 1527 )  
Climate Change Commitments   Collect
Luo Yong Zhao Zongci
Climate Change Research. 2012, 8 (5): 383-384.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.011
Abstract ( 2284 )   HTML (   PDF (1410KB) ( 1315 )  
Warm Oceans and Cold Continents   Collect
Luo Yong Zhao Zongci
Climate Change Research. 2012, 8 (5): 385-387.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.012
Abstract ( 2296 )   HTML (   PDF (1673KB) ( 1346 )  
Uncertainties in Global Warming Projection   Collect
Luo Yong Zhao Zongci
Climate Change Research. 2012, 8 (5): 387-390.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.013
Abstract ( 2247 )   HTML (   PDF (2101KB) ( 2197 )  
京ICP备11008704号-4
Copyright © Climate Change Research, All Rights Reserved.
Tel: (010)58995171 E-mail: accr@cma.gov.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
主管:中国气象局
主办:国家气候中心
创刊于 2005 年 (双月刊)
  作者中心
    » 在线投稿/查稿
    » 投稿指南
  审稿中心
    » 审稿要求
    » 专家在线审稿
    » 编委在线审稿
  在线办公
    » 主编审稿登录
    » 远程编辑登录
  访问统计  
总访问量:4160623
今日访问:58
当前在线:5
  欢迎扫码关注  

微信号:accr_journal
   气候变化研究进展
  2012年, 第8卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2012-09-30 上一期    下一期
全选: 合并摘要 显示图片
第三极环境专栏
1981—2010年青藏高原地区气温变化与高程及纬度的关系
王朋岭 唐国利 曹丽娟 刘秋锋 任玉玉
气候变化研究进展. 2012, (5): 313-319.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.001
摘要 ( 2930 )   HTML ( PDF (4033KB)( 1177 )
基于青藏高原地区高质量、均一化的气象站点观测资料,研究1981—2010年青藏高原地区气温变化趋势特征。结果表明:1981—2010年青藏高原地区整体呈升温趋势,平均升温率为0.40℃/10a,冬春季升温率大于夏秋季节,以三江源区、西藏中西部和青海北部升温趋势最为显著。青藏高原地区年和冬、春、秋三季的升温率随海拔高度的升高而增大,海拔每升高1000 m,站点年平均气温倾向率增加0.1℃/10a,冬季更为显著。青藏高原地区夏季气温倾向率的空间分布具有显著的经向差异,纬度每增加10°,气温倾向率增加0.33℃/10a。
2001—2010年青藏高原干湿格局及其影响因素分析
王敏 周才平 吴良 徐兴良 欧阳华
气候变化研究进展. 2012, (5): 320-326.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.002
摘要 ( 2361 )   HTML ( PDF (4237KB)( 1139 )
基于RFE2.0模型和Penman-Monteith模型,采用潜在蒸散降水比分析了2001—2010年青藏高原生长季(5—9月)干湿气候的时空变化格局,并对其影响因素进行了探讨。结果表明:(1) 干旱和半干旱区占整个青藏高原区域的67%,主要集中在高原中部及中部以北;(2) 2001—2010年有25%的区域在逐渐变干,北部干旱程度总体上在逐渐减轻,南部及东南部有变干倾向;(3) 降水是导致高原区域干湿气候空间格局差异的主要因素,高原干湿气候对潜在蒸散变化的敏感性最强。
2006—2011年西藏纳木错湖冰状况及其影响因素分析
曲斌 康世昌 陈峰 张拥军 张国帅
气候变化研究进展. 2012, (5): 327-333.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.003
摘要 ( 2428 )   HTML ( PDF (4104KB)( 1141 )
湖冰是气候变化的指示器,为分析纳木错地区气候对湖冰冰情的影响,利用2006—2011年西藏纳木错(面积2000 km2)和白马纳木错(面积1.45 km2)湖冰的观测资料,结合MODIS遥感影像资料分析了两个湖泊完全冻结日期、完全解冻日期、封冻期、湖冰厚度的状况及其与气温和风速的关系。纳木错湖湖冰冰情主要受气温的影响,同时也受风速的影响。纳木错湖的完全冻结日期集中在2月,完全解冻日期在5月中旬,封冻期平均天数为90 d,封冻期与冬季负积温具有较好的对应关系。面积较小的白马纳木错冰情的年际波动较大,其平均封冻期为124 d。纳木错湖的最大冰厚一般出现在3月,其厚度为58~65 cm。
西藏普莫雍错介形类反映的中晚全新世以来湖面波动与环境变化
彭萍 朱立平 鞠建廷 Peter Frenzel Claudia Wrozyna
气候变化研究进展. 2012, (5): 334-341.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.004
摘要 ( 2078 )   HTML ( PDF (4500KB)( 853 )
西藏普莫雍错位于喜马拉雅山脉印度季风雨影区,主要由冰川融水补给。根据湖泊的等深线分布和主要补给河流的入湖路径,对采自普莫雍错1~62 m水深范围的表层沉积物介形类和相关水环境参数进行了分析。结果表明,普莫雍错表层沉积物中含有7属9种介形类,其分布主要受湖泊水深、pH值、温度和光合有效辐射等环境因子的影响。介形类与水环境因子的降维对应分析、典型对应分析结果显示,水深是影响表层沉积物介形类分布的最重要的环境因子,用偏最小二乘法加权平均回归与校正模型建立的介形类-水深转换函数具有较高的精度与可靠性。利用此转换函数模型和一个72 cm长重力湖芯的介形类属种分析结果,定量重建了湖泊水深波动历史。湖面波动与湖芯的总有机碳、总无机碳、粒度等代用指标比较结果表明,普莫雍错6.0 kaBP以来的环境变化具有6.0~4.3 kaBP的温凉浅湖面期、4.3~2.0 kaBP温暖的湖面波动期及2.0 kaBP以来温暖的湖面扩张期。
中国冰川资源专栏
21世纪天山南坡台兰河流域径流变化情景预估
孙美平 姚晓军 李忠勤 李晶
气候变化研究进展. 2012, (5): 342-349.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.005
摘要 ( 2503 )   HTML ( PDF (5137KB)( 878 )
基于台兰水文站2003—2005年观测的水文气象数据,通过参数率定和验证获得了适用于台兰河流域的HBV水文模型优化参数。应用RegCM3气候模式在IPCC SRES A1B情景下的预估数据,经Delta降尺度方法生成流域未来气候数据,并结合流域冰川退缩情景预估台兰河流域径流在21世纪中期(2041—2060年)和末期(2081—2100年)可能发生的变化。结果表明:在21世纪中期和末期,台兰河流域气温将显著上升,而降水变化不大;21世纪中期冰川3种可能退缩比例为15%、20%和25%,末期分别为20%、30%和40%;无论冰川处于哪一种退缩情景,21世纪径流较基准期(1981—2000年)都呈增加趋势,中期和末期最小增幅将分别为17.3%和18.6%;最大增幅可达45.9%和66.0%;耦合RegCM3气候模式预估增幅为28.9%和41.5%;台兰河流域未来径流年内分布与基准期大体相同,但又呈现出一定的差异性,具体表现为,在21世纪中期5月份径流增加很快,径流峰值出现在7月份,而到21世纪末期径流峰值出现在8月份。
天山托木尔峰南坡科其喀尔冰川流域径流模拟
李晶 刘时银 韩海东 张勇 王建 魏俊锋
气候变化研究进展. 2012, (5): 350-356.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.006
摘要 ( 2508 )   HTML ( PDF (4492KB)( 930 )
天山冰雪融水是塔里木河的重要补给水源。利用融雪径流模型(SRM)对天山南坡科其喀尔冰川流域冰雪径流进行模拟研究。基于流域的气象梯度观测,确定了不同高度带降水梯度和月气温直减率。基于2007和2008年的实测径流值优化确定了各月的积雪、裸冰以及表碛覆盖冰的度日因子值。模拟结果表明,融雪和融冰径流过程都得到了比较好的模拟。流域径流对气候变化的响应研究表明,气温是敏感因子。气温分别升高1℃、2℃和4℃时,以融雪径流为主的 3—5月径流分别增加48%、155%和224%,以冰川径流为主的5—10月径流分别增加30%、77%和104%。气候变化也会影响流域径流过程,气温升高4℃、降水增加20%时,春季径流峰值出现时间由5月中旬提前到4月20日左右。流量由6 m3/s增大到17 m3/s。
托木尔型冰川融水对气候变化敏感性的模型分析
韩海东 邵进荣 林凤 王建
气候变化研究进展. 2012, (5): 357-363.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.007
摘要 ( 2308 )   HTML ( PDF (4151KB)( 716 )
以度日因子模型为基础,建立了一个简单的分布式模型,评估不同气候条件下托木尔型冰川融水径流的变化。模型分别考虑了冰雪、表碛、冰崖等复杂冰川下垫面的产流过程,并利用线性水库原理对冰川汇流进行参数化。结果显示,模型能够较好地对冰川融水径流进行模拟。敏感性分析表明,平均气温的变化对于融水径流具有重要的影响:当平均气温升温1°C时,融水径流将增加22.5%;而当气温升高2°C时,径流的增加幅度将达到45.0%。相反,当气温降低1°C和2°C时,融水径流分别减小20.6%和37.6%。比较而言,降水的变化对冰川融水径流的影响较小。
中国积雪时空变化分析
刘俊峰 陈仁升 宋耀选
气候变化研究进展. 2012, (5): 364-371.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.008
摘要 ( 2115 )   HTML ( PDF (4848KB)( 1224 )
结合2001—2010年Aqua与Terra卫星MODIS积雪影像,分析了新疆、青藏高原和东北-内蒙地区积雪的空间稳定性,并探讨了这三大积雪区积雪季节和年际变化特征。结果表明,三大积雪区中新疆积雪空间稳定性最好,东北-内蒙地区次之,青藏高原较差,其稳定性指数分别为0.58、0.38和0.29。三大积雪区积雪年内分配存在显著的季节特征,2001—2010年新疆和东北-内蒙积雪区积雪面积最大值一般出现在1月,偶尔出现在12月,到7月和8月积雪面积很小;青藏高原积雪面积最大值则有可能出现在11—2月,其中以11月出现频率最高,10—3月的积雪面积差异相对其他两个积雪区的变化较小。从年际变化上看,2002年以来三大积雪区及全国稳定积雪面积无明显变化。
温室气体排放
国际气候谈判背景下的国家温室气体排放清单编制
朱松丽 王文涛
气候变化研究进展. 2012, (5): 372-377.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.009
摘要 ( 2677 )   HTML ( PDF (4369KB)( 1045 )
基于“共同但有区别的责任”原则,《联合国气候变化框架公约》对附件I和非附件I缔约方提交国家温室气体排放清单的要求不尽相同。2007年以来,发展中国家自主减缓行动透明度、以国家温室气候排放清单为核心的国家信息通报提交频率及其磋商分析问题成为气候谈判争论的焦点之一,发展中国家承担的相关义务有不断增加的趋势。通过阐述该公约对发达国家和发展中国家排放清单编制的不同要求,特别是通过对目前发达国家所接受的清单审评制度和我国国家温室气体排放清单编制情况的分析论述,明确我国国家清单编制所面临的挑战,并提出相应的对策建议。
简讯
BCC气候系统模式开展的CMIP5试验介绍
辛晓歌 吴统文 张洁
气候变化研究进展. 2012, (5): 378-382.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.010
摘要 ( 2073 )   HTML ( PDF (2785KB)( 1236 )
科学知识:全球变暖专题
气候变化承诺
王绍武 罗勇 赵宗慈 闻新宇 黄建斌
气候变化研究进展. 2012, (5): 383-384.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.011
摘要 ( 1982 )   HTML ( PDF (1410KB)( 1144 )
暖大洋冷大陆
王绍武 罗勇 赵宗慈 闻新宇 黄建斌
气候变化研究进展. 2012, (5): 385-387.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.012
摘要 ( 1987 )   HTML ( PDF (1673KB)( 1187 )
全球变暖预估的不确定性
王绍武 罗勇 赵宗慈 闻新宇 黄建斌
气候变化研究进展. 2012, (5): 387-390.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2012.05.013
摘要 ( 1889 )   HTML ( PDF (2101KB)( 1988 )
京ICP备10018055-1号
版权所有 © 《气候变化研究进展》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村南大街46号 邮编:100081 电话/传真:(010)58995171 E-mail:accr@cma.gov.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn