Loading...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
   Table of Content
  30 November 2017, Volume 13 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
The Preliminary Assessment on Climatic Carrying Capacity Under the Influence of Human Activities in Beijing Area   Collect
Yue Xiliu, Yu Li, Huang Mei, Wu Shaohong, Zhou Botao, Xu Ying
Climate Change Research. 2017, 13 (6): 517-525.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.038
Abstract ( 2142 )   HTML (   PDF (2083KB) ( 1545 )  

Based on the current climate condition, the characteristic of environment and the intensity of human activities during the social and economic development in Beijing area, an evaluation index system of climatic carrying capacity was built in Beijing area. The climatic carrying capacity influenced by human activities was assessed, the spatial distribution of climatic carrying capacity and its elements were analyzed, the comparative carrying capacity of different districts/counties and the main restriction factors of carrying capacity were highlighted. The results suggest that the index of Beijing climatic carrying capacity in this research changes between 0.24 and 2.24, which is high in the districts of Yanqing county, Miyun county and Changping districts, but low in center six citys and Shunyi and Fangshan districts, and moderate in Haidian, Daxing, Huairou, Mentougou, Pinggu and Tongzhou districts. The spatial difference of climatic carrying capacity is small in Dongcheng, Xicheng, Fengtai, Shunyi and Chaoyang districts, but it is large in these suburb districts such as Yanqing county, Huairou district and Mentougou district, due to the differences of geographical characteristics and ecological environment primarily. As to the elements of climatic carrying capacity, Huairou district, Yanqing county, and Mentougou district mainly are restricted by climate resources; the main restriction factors of climatic carrying capacity in city/town area and Fangshan district are because of the intensity of human activities and ecological environment. In terms of specific indicators, the climatic carrying capacity in the city/town area is mainly caused by population density, greenbelt area and the production and living emissions. The main influence factor of climatic carrying capacity in the Shijingshan district is poor air quality, but in Fangshan district, besides poor air quality, higher energy consumption is another important factor.

Indexes and Zoning Research of Wind Environmental Capacity for Metropolis-A Case of Beijing   Collect
Du Wupeng, Fang Xiaoyi, Liu Yonghong, He Jian, Cheng Chen, Dang Bing, Xing Pei
Climate Change Research. 2017, 13 (6): 526-533.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.023
Abstract ( 941 )   HTML (   PDF (8495KB) ( 366 )  

Based on the meteorology observation, high resolution urban geographic information and satellite remote sensing data, as well as taking account of the meteorology and urban factors, the results of the wind environmental capacity indexes and zoning in Beijing show that, both the wind speed and mixing layer height are higher in the north and east regions, while lower in central city and southwest areas. The surface roughness length is higher in central and satellite cities, while smaller within the 2nd ring road than in other central urban areas because of the effect of many bungalows distribution, which forms an obvious hollow and ring structure. In the northern and western mountain districts, the roughness length is higher than that in plain areas.Weighting and overall considering the three factors of wind speed, mixing layer height and roughness length, the wind environmental capacity index thresholds were calculated at different levels. It is lower in Fangshan, Mentougou, Haidian, Shijingshan, Fengtai, Dongcheng and Xicheng, especially the capacity index is the lowest in the region between the 2nd ring road and the 4th ring road, which is also consistent with the spatial distribution of Beijing's economic, financial and commercial centers. The high value of wind environmental capacity index is mainly distributed in the northern part of Yanqing, Huairou, Miyun and almost whole Tongzhou district, while other plain areas belong to medium wind environmental capacity index.

Assessment on Climatic Carrying Capacity in the Process of New Urbanization:A Case Study in the Wanjiang City Belt   Collect
Lu Yanyu, Tian Hong, Sun Wei, Wu Rong, Wang Sheng
Climate Change Research. 2017, 13 (6): 534-544.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.104
Abstract ( 1082 )   HTML (   PDF (10194KB) ( 423 )  

According to the interaction between climate and human activities as well as the double attributes of climate, a comprehensive framework and indices system of climatic carrying capacity were established to support the new urbanization. In this framework, the factors concerning climatic resource supplying, climatic disaster constraining, and urban coordinated development were included and quantified by using various methods such as entropy weight, coupled coordination model, and GIS technology. The comprehensive indices were then adopted in Wanjiang city belt to analyze the spatial pattern and key factors of climatic carrying capacity. Results indicated that the spatial pattern of urbanization development was well matching the climatic carrying capacity. The areas where have relative high climatic carrying capacity are also dominated by high urbanization agglomeration. However, the climatic carrying capacity show large spatial variability, and needs to be further optimized at the whole regional scale. Based on the characteristics of urbanization agglomeration and climatic carrying capacity, Wanjiang city belt could be divided into 4 grades and 12 types of areas. For different areas dominated by different types of climatic carrying capacity, the "short board" and main limiting factors are further revealed in this paper.

Variation Characteristics of the Atmospheric Environmental Capacity Coefficient in Anhui Province During 1961-2010   Collect
Wu Rong, Lu Yanyu, Wang Sheng, Yang Yuanjian
Climate Change Research. 2017, 13 (6): 545-556.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.070
Abstract ( 2072 )   HTML (   PDF (1710KB) ( 591 )  

Atmospheric stability, mixed layer thickness and the atmospheric environmental capacity coefficient are calculated by using the fixed timing observation data during 1961-2010 in Anhui province. The air quality index is also involved here to explore the relationship between atmospheric environmental capacity and air quality. Results indicated that neutral stability accounts for the highest proportion and stability one comes second. Neutral stability presented a significantly decreasing trends while the stability and instability showed increasing trends. Seasonal difference were existed for instability and stability, but not for neutral instability. The annual mean atmospheric mixed layer thickness (AMLT) exhibited a significantly declining trend. Common characteristics were also found with seasonal mean AMLT in summer, autumn, and winter, while the spring mean AMLT demonstrated an abrupt change in the 2000. AMLT in spring and summer were generally higher than that in autumn and winter. The atmospheric environmental capacity coefficient showed obvious spatial differences with high values in the middle reaches of the Huaihe River, southern Dabie Mountain and midwest area of the region along the Yangtze River, which comparatively showed low values in most areas north to Huaihe River, northern Dabie Moutain and south area to the south of the lower reaches of the Yangtze River. There was a remarkably declining trend with the atmospheric environmental capacity coefficient all over Anhui province, which demonstrated prominent interdecadal variation characteristics. Seasonal atmospheric environmental capacity coefficient presented a "double peak value" pattern and reached its minimum mostly in autumn and winter, which went against the diffusion, transmission and elimination of the air pollutants, thus the air quality might get worse with limited capacity. Generally, significantly increasing trend for stability, as well as declining trend with AMLT and rapidly decreasing trend for wind speed might be the possible reasons for the continuing decreasing trend with atmospheric environmental capacity coefficient and corresponding self-purification capability in Anhui province.

Comparison of Climate Projection Between the Driving CSIRO-Mk3.6.0 and the Downscaling Simulation of RegCM4.4 over China   Collect
Zhang Dongfeng, Han Zhenyu, Shi Ying
Climate Change Research. 2017, 13 (6): 557-568.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.101
Abstract ( 1114 )   HTML (   PDF (7215KB) ( 307 )  

A 151-year (1950-2100) dynamical downscaling simulation over East Asia is conducted by using the regional climate model RegCM4.4 at 25 km grid spacing, which is nested within CSIRO-Mk3.6.0. Climate changes over China during the 21st century under the RCP4.5 scenario from CSIRO-Mk3.6.0 and RegCM4.4 are analyzed. Both simulations project that continuous warming with large regional variations will occur in the future. The two simulations obtain similar inter-annual fluctuations of regional average warming, with RegCM4.4 obtaining somewhat smaller values than CSIRO-Mk3.6.0. Projected precipitation changes are even more regionally variable than temperature changes. In western China, both models project increased precipitation, while the projections from two models show different regional details in eastern China. In both simulations, projected annual mean precipitation on national scale does not change significantly due to the contrast changes between dry and wet seasons. To analyze uncertainties of the projected climate change in China, the simulation of RegCM4.4 is compared with a previous simulation of the RegCM3 at the same horizontal resolution. The overall consistency in precipitation change between RegCM3 and RegCM4.4 is projected across western China, while inconsistency is identified in most of eastern China.

Analysis of the Variation of the Air Temperature over China During the Global Warming Hiatus Period   Collect
Xu Yan, Tang Guoli, Zhang Qiang
Climate Change Research. 2017, 13 (6): 569-577.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.060
Abstract ( 896 )   HTML (   PDF (6227KB) ( 510 )  

By using a new monthly temperature dataset from 1961 to 2014 over China by 0.5°×0.5° spatial resolution, the variation of the air temperature during the global warming hiatus period (1998-2014) was analyzed. It is found that, during the global warming hiatus period, the increasing trend of the mean and maximum air temperature over China indeed shifted, however the increasing trend of minimum air temperature over China didn't ceased, but only slowed down. The decrease in heating rate was mainly caused by the cooling trend in winter. The analysis showed that the warming type of China changed:the temperature in northern China showed a decrease trend, the temperature showed a relatively strong increase trend in Tibetan Plateau and southwestern region. For the seasonal means, the warming trend was very notable in summer but relatively weak in winter. For the elements, the strongest increase trend of temperature was the minimum temperature.

Analysis on Characteristics and Causes of Temperature and Vegetation Changes in the Middle and Lower Reaches of the Yangtze River After the Three Gorges Dam Operation   Collect
Ge Feifan, Mao Kebiao, Jiang Yuelin, Jiang Lipeng, Fan Yufen, Wang Yishu, Tan Xuelan, Li Jianjun
Climate Change Research. 2017, 13 (6): 578-588.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.071
Abstract ( 1136 )   HTML (   PDF (45851KB) ( 344 )  

Using daily temperature data of 120 stations in the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze River during 1971-2015, the variations of average temperature before and after the operation of Three Gorges Dam in four seasons (spring, summer, autumn and winter) were analyzed after removing the impacts of global warming background, the mutation times of high and low temperature days were investigated by the MK test method. Furthermore, the change in soil moisture was investigated by utilizing ERA-Interim soil moisture reanalysis data during 2006-2015, and the vegetation response to the temperature variations was analyzed by utilizing MODIS dataset during 2006-2015. The average temperature in the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze River showed significant changes after the operation of the Three Gorges Dam, warming phenomenon occurred in the southern study area while cooling phenomenon occurred in the northern study area. The MK test results indicated that the high temperature days in the southern study area and low temperature days in the northern study area both mutated around the time when the Three Gorges Dam began to fully operate. Soil moisture obviously increased in the southern study area. The spatial distribution of the enhanced vegetation index (EVI) trend was consistent with the change of the average temperature in spring, summer and winter, the EVI increased in the southern study area, most significantly in winter (33.06%), but decreased in the northern study area, most significantly in summer (5.11%).

Changes in Classified Precipitation in the Urban, Suburban and Mountain Areas of Beijing   Collect
Yuan Yufeng, Zhai Panmao, Li Jian, Chen yang
Climate Change Research. 2017, 13 (6): 589-597.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.047
Abstract ( 1078 )   HTML (   PDF (1710KB) ( 660 )  

In this paper, based on hourly precipitation observations during 1977-2013 from the Beijing area, hourly precipitation in summer (June-Auguest) is classified into three categories:light (below the 50th percentile values), moderate (the 50th to 95th percentile values), and heavy (above the 95th percentile values). The characteristics of the classified precipitation changes are analyzed and the results reveal that both light and moderate precipitation decreased significantly during the research period which mainly caused the decrease in summer totals, but heavy precipitation showed no pronounced trend. Since 2004, the contribution of heavy rainfall to the summer totals in the urban area increased as compared to the suburban area, which is opposite to light rainfall. There are obvious differences in the diurnal variations of classified precipitation. Light precipitation shows a double peak structure in the early morning and at night, while moderate and heavy rainfall show a single peak at night. Light precipitation at the early morning peak-time decreased significantly in the whole Beijing area. Compared with the suburban area, light precipitation in the urban area occurred less frequently whereas heavy precipitation occurred more frequently at evening peak-time after 2004. The asymmetry of the rainfall is obvious, especially, for heavy precipitation. The asymmetry of heavy precipitation events in the urban area exhibit a significant increasing trend.

Projection of Sea Level Rise and Its Impacts on Coastal Wetlands Within the Yangtze Estuary   Collect
Yi Si, Tan Jinkai, Li Mengya, Liang Xinxin, Wang Jun
Climate Change Research. 2017, 13 (6): 598-605.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.024
Abstract ( 969 )   HTML (   PDF (2505KB) ( 850 )  

A new statistical method was proposed to project the sea level rise (SLR) within the Yangtze Estuary using the monitoring data at two tide gauge stations (Wusong and Lüsi), and then four representative prediction values of SLR published in previous research were integrated, to generate a relatively complete scenario matrix for studies of SLR in this area. Setting the year 2013 as the baseline, the optimum projection range of SLR projected to the year 2030, 2050 and 2100 is 50-217 mm, 118-430 mm and 256-1215 mm, respectively. Moreover, the impacts of SLR in each projected scenario were evaluated, and for simplicity, only the change of coastal wetlands area was considered in this paper. Results showed that, with SLR becoming increasingly remarkable, the coastal wetlands in Yangtze Estuary would shrink continuously. Besides, in scenarios without consideration of climate change, which means that the SLR are projected merely on basis of historical data, the shrink of wetland area is notably slower, compared with that in scenarios which considered global warming. In general, the shrink of wetland area is larger in the long term (2100) than that in the short term (2030 and 2050).

Impact of Future Climate Change on Potential Distribution of Oncomelania in Hubei Province   Collect
Tang Yang, Liu Kequn, Wei Fenghua, Ren Yongjian, Zhang Liwen, Xiao Weiyu
Climate Change Research. 2017, 13 (6): 606-613.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.027
Abstract ( 807 )   HTML (   PDF (16745KB) ( 171 )  

Based on Maximum Entropy (MaxEnt) model and combined with topographic, vegetational, meteorological and other environmental factors, potential distribution of Oncomelania in Hubei province in base period (1986-2005) was simulated, and potential distribution risk zones of Oncomelania in Hubei province under RCP2.6, RCP4.5 and RCP8.5 scenarios during 2021-2040, 2051-2070 and 2081-2100 were projected respectively. The results showed that, the projection with MaxEnt model had a higher simulation accuracy with its mean AUC of ROC value of 0.894±0.024, which was credible and acceptable for future Oncomelania potential distribution projection in Hubei province under the three RCPs. Oncomelania potential distribution illustrated an extension at low and middle risk by 4.5% and 1.6% respectively and reduction of risk-free by 9.3% compared with the base period. Oncomelania potential distribution zones at middle and high risk would move northward.

Analysis of Climate Change Vulnerability and Adaptive Suggestions in Energy System in Beijing City   Collect
Chen Sha, Xiang Pianpian, Jiang Kejun, Wang Ji
Climate Change Research. 2017, 13 (6): 614-622.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.014
Abstract ( 7579 )   HTML (   PDF (1024KB) ( 699 )  

The average annual temperature in Beijing city increased at the rate of 0.37℃ per 10 years, the intensity and range of heat island effect increased during 1951-2014. With the development of economy and society, extra pressure that climate change brings to energy supply system trends to be significant. This study focuses on the vulnerability of energy system under climate change. The vulnerabilities of climate change in the energy sector in Beijing are that electric load of power demand is over maximum load designed for power supply system under high temperature; under the condition of low temperature, natural gas supply is short; energy production, energy supply and energy transport are threatened by extreme weather. According to the vulnerabilities of the energy system of Beijing, combined with the international advanced experience, the key measures and suggestions were put forward in order to enhance the climate change adaptability of energy system in Beijing.

Some Thoughts and Suggestions to Tibet's Climate Change Planning Work   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2017, 13 (6): 623-628.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.019
Abstract ( 784 )   HTML (   PDF (675KB) ( 520 )  
The New Challenge of Climate Data   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2017, 13 (6): 629-630.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.087
Abstract ( 573 )   HTML (   PDF (414KB) ( 479 )  
京ICP备11008704号-4
Copyright © Climate Change Research, All Rights Reserved.
Tel: (010)58995171 E-mail: accr@cma.gov.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
主管:中国气象局
主办:国家气候中心
创刊于 2005 年 (双月刊)
  作者中心
    » 在线投稿/查稿
    » 投稿指南
  审稿中心
    » 审稿要求
    » 专家在线审稿
    » 编委在线审稿
  在线办公
    » 主编审稿登录
    » 远程编辑登录
  访问统计  
总访问量:4160623
今日访问:58
当前在线:5
  欢迎扫码关注  

微信号:accr_journal
   气候变化研究进展
  2017年, 第13卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2017-11-30 上一期    下一期
全选: 合并摘要 显示图片
气候承载力专栏
人类活动影响下的北京地区气候承载力初步评估
岳溪柳, 於琍, 黄玫, 吴绍洪, 周波涛, 徐影
气候变化研究进展. 2017, (6): 517-525.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.038
摘要 ( 365 )   HTML ( PDF (2083KB)( 1190 )

重点考虑北京地区的气候条件、环境特点以及社会经济发展过程中的主要人类活动,从气候资源现状、人类活动强度和生态环境状态3个基本要素层出发,构建人类活动影响下的北京地区气候承载力评估指标体系,评估人类活动影响下的北京地区气候承载力情况,分析了气候承载力构成要素的空间分布及相对水平,解析了不同区县气候承载力的相对状况及主要制约因子。结果表明,北京地区气候承载力指数(ICCC)在0.24~2.24之间变化,其中延庆县、密云县、昌平区的气候承载力较高,东城区、西城区、顺义区、石景山区、丰台区、房山区、朝阳区的气候承载力相对较差,海淀区、大兴区、怀柔区、门头沟区、平谷区、通州区居中。在各行政区县内部,东城区、西城区、丰台区、顺义区、朝阳区的气候承载力空间差异性较小;而延庆县、怀柔区、门头沟区等郊区气候承载力空间差异性较大,这主要受气候条件和生态环境的区域差异性影响。从气候承载力的构成要素看,怀柔区、延庆县及门头沟区的气候承载力主要受气候资源的限制;城六区和房山区等地的气候承载力主要受人类活动强度及生态环境要素的限制。就气候承载力具体指标而言,东城区、西城区、海淀区、朝阳区主要受人口密度、人均绿地面积以及生产生活排污量的影响;石景山区主要受空气质量较差的影响,房山区则受空气质量差和人均能耗高的影响。

面向特大城市的风环境容量指标和区划初探——以北京为例
杜吴鹏, 房小怡, 刘勇洪, 贺健, 程宸, 党冰, 邢佩
气候变化研究进展. 2017, (6): 526-533.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.023
摘要 ( 227 )   HTML ( PDF (8495KB)( 184 )

利用气象观测、高分辨率城市地理信息和卫星遥感数据,通过将气象类指标与城市类指标相结合,开展了北京地区风环境容量指标和区划的探索性研究。结果表明:水平风速和大气混合层厚度两个指标在空间上均呈北部和东部地区高、中心城区和西南地区低的特征;中心城核心区和卫星城的地表粗糙度长度较高,二环内老城区建筑多为平房,地表粗糙度长度小于二环外其他中心城区,形成较明显的空心环状结构;在中心城区外的植被地区,北部和西部山区粗糙度长度明显高于平原区;加权综合水平风速、大气混合层厚度和地表粗糙度长度3个指标,计算不同等级风环境容量指数阈值,在空间上西南地区的房山、门头沟、海淀、石景山、丰台以及中心城区的东城和西城等地风环境容量指数较低,其中二环至四环范围是风环境容量指数最低区域,这与北京经济、金融和商业中心空间分布一致;延庆、怀柔、密云的北部以及通州的绝大部分地区为风环境容量指数高值区,其他平原区多为中等风环境容量指数区。

面向新型城镇化的气候承载力指标研究——以皖江城市带为例
卢燕宇, 田红, 孙维, 吴蓉, 王胜
气候变化研究进展. 2017, (6): 534-544.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.104
摘要 ( 464 )   HTML ( PDF (10194KB)( 200 )

从服务新型城镇化进程出发,本文基于气候条件与人类活动的相互作用关系,同时考虑气候的资源和灾害双重属性,识别并构建了包含气候资源供给、气候灾害限制和城镇化协调发展水平三方面要素的气候承载力评价指标体系,进而采用熵权法、耦合协调度模型和GIS技术等方法实现了指标的量化,形成了气候承载力的综合评价指标和模型。以皖江城市带为例,应用该套指标方法探讨了气候承载力的空间格局与关键影响因子,结果表明,皖江城市带城镇化发展格局与气候承载力分布较为一致,气候承载力较高的地区意味着可容纳的城市发展负荷量较高,而与之对应的这些地区城镇化集聚程度也较高;但气候承载力水平空间差异显著,区域整体气候承载力还有待进一步优化提升。根据城镇化集聚度和气候承载力特点,将皖江城市带分为4个等级和12种类型,并进一步揭示了不同类型地区存在的承载力"短板"和问题现状。

1961-2010年安徽省大气环境容量系数变化特征分析
吴蓉, 卢燕宇, 王胜, 杨元建
气候变化研究进展. 2017, (6): 545-556.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.070
摘要 ( 256 )   HTML ( PDF (1710KB)( 216 )

基于1961-2010年安徽省气象台站的定时观测资料,采用国标法计算安徽省近50年大气稳定度、混合层厚度和大气环境容量系数,并结合合肥市空气质量逐日观测数据初步分析了大气环境容量系数对空气质量的影响。结果表明:安徽省大气稳定度以中性类居多,稳定类其次;近50年来,中性类稳定度呈明显下降趋势,不稳定类和稳定类呈显著上升;不稳定类和稳定类有明显的季节差异,中性类不明显。年平均混合层厚度显著下降;春季混合层厚度在2000年左右发生转折,夏、秋、冬三季下降趋势显著;春、夏季混合层厚度高于秋、冬季,冬季最低,春季最高。安徽省大气环境容量系数以沿淮中部、大别山区南部和沿江中西部最大,淮北大部、大别山区北部和江南南部最小,各地均呈现一致的显著下降趋势,并具有明显的年代际变化特征。年内大气环境容量系数呈"双峰型"分布,秋、冬季为低值时段,大气对污染物容纳能力较差,不利于扩散和清除,空气质量较差。总的来看,1961-2010年安徽省大气稳定度显著增加,混合层厚度较明显下降、风速快速减弱是全省大气环境容量系数变小、大气自净能力减弱的最主要原因。

气候系统变化
CSIRO Mk3.6.0模式及其驱动下RegCM4.4模式对中国气候变化的预估
张冬峰, 韩振宇, 石英
气候变化研究进展. 2017, (6): 557-568.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.101
摘要 ( 258 )   HTML ( PDF (7215KB)( 139 )

使用区域气候模式RegCM4.4,对全球模式CSIRO-Mk3.6.0在RCP4.5情景下的气候变化试验结果(1950-2100年)在东亚地区进行25 km动力降尺度试验,比较了CSIRO-Mk3.6.0和RegCM4.4预估中国地区的21世纪气候变化。结果表明,两个模式预估未来中国地区气温持续升高,升温幅度具有区域性特征,RegCM4.4预估区域平均升温幅度低于CSIRO-Mk3.6.0,但二者年际波动基本一致。两个模式预估未来降水在中国西部以持续增加为主,东部则表现出较大的不一致性,预估区域平均年降水量变化不大,呈现冬季明显增加,夏季微弱减少的特点。此外,为了解区域气候模式对中国降水预估的不确定性,对本研究和以往RegCM3使用相同分辨率模拟得到的未来降水预估进行了对比,两个区域模式预估中国西部大部分地区未来降水一致性增加,东部存在明显不一致(冬季中、高纬除外)。

基于均一化格点资料的全球变暖趋缓期中国气温变化特征分析
许艳, 唐国利, 张强
气候变化研究进展. 2017, (6): 569-577.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.060
摘要 ( 324 )   HTML ( PDF (6227KB)( 227 )

利用1961-2014年水平分辨率为0.5°×0.5°的均一化气温网格数据,分析全球变暖趋缓期(1998-2014年)中国气温的变化特征。结果显示:1998-2014年中国气温上升趋缓明显,与增暖期(1985-1997年)相比,年平均气温和年平均最高气温由升温趋势转为降温趋势,分别为-0.05℃/10a和-0.11℃/10a,而年平均最低气温仍保持弱的上升趋势(0.06℃/10a)。全球变暖趋缓期中国的增暖型发生了显著变化:北方地区由增温趋势转为降温趋势,青藏高原和西南地区则呈现出相对强的增温趋势;从季节来看,冬季降温最强、夏季增温较其他季节偏强,而冬季(强降温)正是中国增暖趋缓的主要贡献季节。增温最强的要素仍然是最低气温。

三峡大坝运行后长江中下游流域气温与植被变化特征及原因分析
葛非凡, 毛克彪, 蒋跃林, 姜立鹏, 范玉芬, 王一舒, 谭雪兰, 李建军
气候变化研究进展. 2017, (6): 578-588.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.071
摘要 ( 246 )   HTML ( PDF (45851KB)( 223 )

基于长江中下游流域120个气象站点1971-2015年日值气温数据,2006-2015年ERA-Interim土壤湿度再分析资料和2006-2015年MODIS卫星遥感植被指数产品MOD13A3,研究了在考虑全球变暖背景下,长江中下游流域春、夏、秋、冬4个季节平均气温在三峡大坝运行前后的变化,采用百分比阈值方法量化最高和最低气温并进行MK突变检验,并分析三峡大坝运行后的长江中下游流域四季土壤湿度和增强型植被指数(EVI)的变化。结果表明:长江中下游流域四季平均气温在三峡大坝运行以后出现明显变化,江南地区主要出现增温现象,江北地区主要出现降温现象;MK突变检验结果显示,江南地区的高温日和江北的低温日均在2006年左右发生突变,与三峡大坝完全运行的时间相符;长江中下游流域土壤湿度在三峡大坝运行后出现南湿北干的变化趋势;EVI在江南地区诸多区域出现显著增加趋势,其中冬季最突出(33.06%),而江北地区诸多区域则出现显著减小趋势,其中夏季最明显(5.11%),EVI与平均气温的空间变化在春、夏、冬3个季节显著相关。

北京城、郊和山区不同强度等级降水变化特征比较
袁宇锋, 翟盘茂, 李建, 陈阳
气候变化研究进展. 2017, (6): 589-597.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.047
摘要 ( 402 )   HTML ( PDF (1710KB)( 228 )

利用北京地区1977-2013年18个站点逐小时降水资料,将小时降水分为弱降水(第50百分位值以下)、中等强度降水(第50至90百分位值)以及强降水(第90百分位值以上)3个等级,对北京地区山区、郊区以及城区夏季不同强度等级降水变化特征进行了深入细致的分析。结果表明,北京地区夏季降水量存在显著的减少趋势,这种减少趋势主要是由于弱降水和中等强度降水的显著减少引起的,强降水没有表现出明显的增多或减少趋势;与郊区相比,2004年之后城区的强降水对夏季总降水量的贡献越来越大而弱降水的贡献减小。在降水日变化上,不同地区、不同等级的降水存在差异。弱降水存在清晨和夜间双峰值特征,中等强度和强降水只存在夜间单峰值特征。清晨峰值时刻,山区、郊区和城区弱降水都表现出一致的显著减少趋势;夜间峰值时刻,山区的各等级降水变化不显著,而在2004年之后,城区弱降水少于郊区,强降水则多于郊区。北京地区降水过程不对称性特征(降水过程峰值前后差异性)十分明显,其中以强降水的不对称性最强,相对于郊区和山区来说,城区强降水过程的不对称性有增大的趋势。

气候变化影响
长江口海平面上升预测及其对滨海湿地影响
易思, 谭金凯, 李梦雅, 梁鑫鑫, 王军
气候变化研究进展. 2017, (6): 598-605.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.024
摘要 ( 235 )   HTML ( PDF (2505KB)( 181 )

选择吴淞站和吕四站2个验潮站数据,通过统计学方法进行长江口海平面上升预测,从而构建了一套长江口地区较完备的海平面上升情景库:以2013年为基准年份,其最佳预测值的范围在2030年、2050年、2100年分别为50~217 mm,118~430 mm,256~1215 mm。以此情景库为基础,探究海平面上升变化对长江口滨海湿地的影响,结果表明:随着海平面上升值的增加,长江口滨海湿地的面积不断减少;在基于验潮站数据作趋势外推得到的情景下,湿地面积减少较平缓,而在考虑全球变暖背景的情景下,湿地面积减少迅速;且不论在何种情景下,时间尺度越大,湿地减少的面积越大。

未来气候变化对湖北省钉螺潜在分布的影响
汤阳, 刘可群, 魏凤华, 任永健, 张丽文, 肖玮钰
气候变化研究进展. 2017, (6): 606-613.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.027
摘要 ( 293 )   HTML ( PDF (16745KB)( 117 )

利用最大熵模型,结合地形、植被、气象等环境因子,模拟了湖北省钉螺在基准期(1986-2005年)的分布,预测了RCP2.6、RCP4.5、RCP8.5这3种未来情景下2021-2040年、2051-2070年和2081-2100年湖北省钉螺潜在分布风险。结果表明,基于主导环境因子建立的最大熵模型的受试者工作特征曲线(ROC)下的面积(AUC)平均值达到0.894±0.024,可用于未来气候变化情景下湖北省钉螺的潜在分布研究。3种排放情景下钉螺潜在分布低、中风险区范围相对基准期分别扩大了4.5%和1.6%,无风险区范围缩小了9.3%;伴随着未来可能的气候变化,钉螺潜在分布中、高风险区向北移动。

气候变化适应
北京市能源系统气候变化脆弱性分析与适应建议
陈莎, 向翩翩, 姜克隽, 王冀
气候变化研究进展. 2017, (6): 614-622.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.014
摘要 ( 593 )   HTML ( PDF (1024KB)( 316 )

1951-2014年,北京市年平均气温以0.37℃/10a的速度上升,且热岛效应强度和范围增大。随着北京城市化发展,气候变化给北京市能源系统带来的额外压力也趋于显著。本研究着重分析了气候变化条件下能源系统的脆弱性。研究结果表明,气候变化下北京市能源系统的脆弱性主要表现在高温天气条件下,电力需求负荷超过电力供应系统设计最大负荷;低温条件下,天然气供应短缺;极端天气给能源生产、能源供应和能源运输造成威胁。针对北京市能源系统的脆弱性,借鉴国际经验,提出了北京市能源系统提升气候变化适应能力的短期战略和长期战略,并分别从政策、技术和管理方面提出了短期战略的适应建议。

简讯
做好西藏应对气候变化规划工作的几点思考和建议
付琳, 徐华清, 田丹宇, 周泽宇
气候变化研究进展. 2017, (6): 623-628.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.019
摘要 ( 200 )   HTML ( PDF (675KB)( 168 )
对气候资料的新挑战
赵宗慈, 罗勇, 黄建斌
气候变化研究进展. 2017, (6): 629-630.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2017.087
摘要 ( 258 )   HTML ( PDF (414KB)( 275 )
京ICP备10018055-1号
版权所有 © 《气候变化研究进展》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村南大街46号 邮编:100081 电话/传真:(010)58995171 E-mail:accr@cma.gov.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn