Loading...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
   Table of Content
  30 September 2015, Volume 11 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
Impacts of and Adaptation to Climate Change for Water Conservancy Projects   Collect
Zhang Jianyun, Lu Cairong, Wang Guoqing, He Ruimin, Liu Cuishan1
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (5): 301-307.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.001
Abstract ( 728 )   HTML (   PDF (770KB) ( 759 )  
Climate change will change the service environment of water conservancy projects. As one of the main construction materials for water conservancy projects, hydraulic concrete is more sensitive and fragile to extreme climate condition. The observed influences of low temperature, cold wave and drought on China’s hydraulic concrete structures were summarized. Considering future climate change and its potential impacts on construction materials of water conservancy projects, the adaptation measures for improving properties of hydraulic concrete and guaranteeing safety of water conservancy projects during the different stage of design, construction and operation of water conservancy engineering were addressed. From the point of view of plan revision and formulation, monitoring and forecasting, the response measures to deal with climate change in the field of flood control safety and water resources security were also analyzed in this paper.
Freezing-Thawing System and Durability of Hydraulic Concrete   Collect
Lu Cairong, Yang Hu
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (5): 308-312.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.002
Abstract ( 675 )   HTML (   PDF (899KB) ( 601 )  
As a result of climate change, the freezing and thawing temperature of hydraulic concrete in different climate zoning is changing. The freezing and thawing tests of hydraulic concrete with different strength levels and different frost resistance levels were conducted under different low temperatures changed from -5℃ to -30℃ by using the self-made climate simulation system. An analysis chart about freezing and thawing temperature-strength grade-frost resistance design grade-maximum freezing and thawing cycles of hydraulic concrete was put forward according to the freezing and thawing tests result. The current anti-freeze system of hydraulic concrete was discussed in this paper. The indirect effects of low temperature of freezing and thawing test on greenhouse gas emission reductions were also analyzed.
Effect of Continuous High Temperature Drought on the Properties of Hydraulic Structures   Collect
Mei Guoxing, Wang Heng
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (5): 313-318.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.003
Abstract ( 568 )   HTML (   PDF (861KB) ( 607 )  
The water conservancy projects under continuous drought environment are greatly influenced by shrinkage deformation and crack resistance of hydraulic concrete. The environment temperature and relative humidity are used to simulate the high temperature drought environment. The typical complex stress structure and thin wall structure of concrete were chosen to conduct test under different temperature and relative humidity. The changing laws of drying shrinkage characteristics, mechanical strength properties, anti-cracking characteristics of the aqueduct and panel concrete under different temperature and humidity conditions were revealed. And the shrinkage performance of established hydraulic structure concrete under continuous high temperature drought environment was also discussed.
Effects of Extreme Low Temperature on the Properties of Cementitious Materials   Collect
Ge Xueliang, Liu Weibao
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (5): 319-323.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.004
Abstract ( 558 )   HTML (   PDF (759KB) ( 680 )  
The property of cementitious materials in extreme low temperature can directly affect the performance of hydraulic concrete. Cementitious materials with different water conditions were taken as the study object, the mass loss, relative dynamic modulus, flexural strength, compressive strength, frost deformation, and pore parameters properties of cementitious materials were studied under -60℃ low temperature condition. The influence rules of water contain condition of cementitious materials before freezing on the frost resistance, mechanical properties, volume deformation, and micro pore structure of cementitious materials were also revealed.
Major Directions and Grand Challenges of Future Climate Change Science   Collect
Sun Ying, Qin Dahe, Zhou Botao
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (5): 324-330.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.005
Abstract ( 1049 )   HTML (   PDF (798KB) ( 972 )  
In September of 2014, the World Climate Research Programme (WCRP), working closely with Working Group I of the IPCC, organized a meeting on the topic of Lessons Learnt for Climate Change Research with respect to the recently published IPCC AR5 on the campus of the University of Bern. This workshop was aimed at informal exchanges and brain-storming between scientists involved in climate change research coordination and those who served as authors on the IPCC AR5. Its main purpose was to take stock of key scientific issues identified through the IPCC assessment in WCRP’s research plans. During three days of intense presentations and discussions, the participants evaluated climate science, WCRP directions and plans, and future needs for research and assessments. Eight themes were presented to be included as the grand challenges of future climate change science, including clouds, circulation and climate sensitivity; understanding and predicting weather and climate extremes; changes in cryosphere; regional climate information; regional sea level rise and coastal impacts; water availability; biogeochemical, aerosols, atmospheric chemistry aspects; decadal timescale quantification: attribution and prediction. These themes cover the six grand challenges of WCRP and other challenging themes in climate science. This paper presents a brief introduction about this meeting in terms of the meeting report, so as to provide some references and information for the future climate change research.
Homogenization of Monthly Pressure Data at 825 Chinese Stations   Collect
Yuan Fang, Cao Lijuan, Tang Guoli, Xiaolan L. Wang
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (5): 331-336.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.006
Abstract ( 687 )   HTML (   PDF (1531KB) ( 696 )  
A data homogenization procedure was applied to adjust systematic errors in monthly station pressure data series of 825 stations in China for the period 1951-2014. Penalized maximum F-test was applied to examine the homogeneity of the data series and metadata was used to confirm the break points. Results showed that 400 of the 825 sites were confirmed to be homogenous while the other 425 were not. For the latter, firstly, the hydrostatic model was applied to adjust the errors caused by the use of incorrect station elevation values. Then statistical approaches (mean adjustment) were applied when a physical-based correction was in vain due to lack of correct metadata. As a result, pressure data for 255 of the 425 inhomogeneous sites were homogenized by the hydrostatic model, and for additional 170 sites were homogenized with the mean adjustment method. By comparing the trend of the raw and homogenized data, it was found that after homogenization the pattern exhibits a better spacial consistency, and the east coast and the northwest parts of China show a decrease trend while the middle part an increase one.
The Impacts of Climate Change on Several Major Projects in China   Collect
Chen Xianyan, Mei Mei, Ding Yihui, Chao Qingchen, Song Yafang, Wu Qiujie, Cao Rundong
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (5): 337-342.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.007
Abstract ( 2002 )   HTML (   PDF (1398KB) ( 819 )  
Global climate change, which featured as increasing temperature, increased precipitation intensity and more frequent extreme weather events, will affect the security, the stability, the reliability and the durability of the engineering by impacting major engineering facilities and important auxiliary equipment, and it will have an effect on major projects’ operating efficiency and economic benefit. The climate change also influences the technical standards and engineering measures of the major projects. Major projects including the Qinghai-Tibet railway, the high-speed railway, the water resources and hydropower project are taken as typical engineering systems to describe impacts of climate change on major projects of China. The thermal balance of frozen soil environment along the Qinghai-Tibet railway (highway) is easy to break, while the environment of permafrost is difficult to recover. The surface temperature, annual precipitation, typhoons will be changed and the extreme weather and climate events will occur more frequently in the future climate, which will affect the service life of high speed railway infrastructure and the transportation order and so on. The future spatial and temporal distribution of water resources are changed due to the temperature and precipitation in the climate change background, which will influence the water allocation and scheduling, water resource utilization and hydrological risk management.
CH4 Emissions and Reduction Potential in Wastewater Treatment of China   Collect
Ma Zhanyun, Feng Peng, Gao Qingxian, Lu Yanna, Liu Junrong, Li Wentao
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (5): 343-352.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.008
Abstract ( 848 )   HTML (   PDF (2069KB) ( 666 )  
The treatment process of domestic wastewater and industry wastewater is one of strong CH4 sources in waste treatment. According to the statistic data, IPCC model, and China local special emission factors, the characteristics of CH4 emissions from the wastewater treatment process were predicted analyzed. The driven factors of the CH4 emissions were also analyzed. And CH4 emission trend and potential were predicted and analyzed according to the current situations of China wastewater treatment. The results show that CH4 emissions from the treatments of domestic wastewater and industry wastewater is 611.0 thousand and 1623.7 thousand t respectively in 2010. Of which, CH4 emissions of the eight major industries, accounting for more than 92%. And the emission increased gradually from 2005 to 2010. If the scenario is under the controlling management in 2020, the CH4 emissions from the treatments of domestic wastewater and industry wastewater will be 1.0136 and 2.3393 million t, respectively. The emission reductions potential will be respectively 0.0763 and 0.2599 million t, the CH4 emission from the treatments of domestic wastewater and industry wastewater will increase by 66% and 44% respectively relative to 2010.
Greenhouse Gas Emissions from Power Sector in China from 1990 to 2050   Collect
Su Shenshen, Zhao Jinyang, Hu Jianxin
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (5): 353-362.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.009
Abstract ( 827 )   HTML (   PDF (3142KB) ( 1483 )  
2006 IPCC Guidelines for National Greenhouse Gas Inventories was adopted to estimate provincial greenhouse gas emissions from power sector in China in 1990-2014. The national emissions in 2014 increased by more than 6 times since 1990, reaching 3.80 (3.13-4.60, 95% confidence interval) billion t CO2-eq. The changing patterns of provincial emissions were also examined in this study. Great disparity existed in the provincial emissions and the Inner Mongolia became the biggest emitter since 2011, promoting the emission center transferred from the East to West China. Based on development plans of power structure in the future, the greenhouse gas emissions from power sector in 2015-2050 were projected under different power demand scenarios. Under a high power demand scenario, projected emissions will peak in 2034 with 5.95 (4.93-7.18) billion t CO2-eq. While under a low power demand scenario, the projected emissions will peak in 2031 with 0.77 (0.63-0.93) billion t CO2-eq lower than those of high demand scenario.
The Alternative Technologies’ Options and Policy Proposals for Phasing out HFC-134a of Mobile Air Conditioning Sector in China   Collect
Bie Pengju, Su Shenshen, Li Zhifang, Jia Shenglan, Zhang Zhaoyang, Fang Xuekun, Hu Jianxin
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (5): 363-370.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.010
Abstract ( 995 )   HTML (   PDF (1020KB) ( 667 )  
HFC-134a has been widely used in China’s mobile air conditioning sector and thus ranks the first in the contribution of Chinese HFCs emissions that is intentionally produced and applied. Relevant legislation and regulations have been promulgated by the European Commission and United States in order to control the consumption and emission of fluorinated greenhouse gases, including HFC-134a. Choosing alternative technologies with low global warming potential (GWP), China’s mobile air conditioning will have huge emission mitigation potential in the future. Furthermore, with the diversity in demand of mobile air conditioning system, and with both the advantages and disadvantages existing in the current alternatives, such as HFO-1234yf, HFC-152a, and CO2, it should be made that comprehensive considering of economic cost, marketization feasibility and safety risk of adopting the alternative technologies and as well as environmental standards. Developing HFC-134a phase-out policy and positively promoting research and application of substitute and alternative technologies should be done in the future, in order to actively respond to the action of accelerating the elimination of HFC-134a by international community, and to implement the action of phasing down global HFCs announced in the “US-China Joint Announcement on Climate Change”in 2014.
Perceptions and Adaptation of Herdsmen in Typical Mountain Minority Areas to Climate Change—a Case Study of 3 Minority Townships in Qilian Mountains   Collect
Zhu Guofeng, Qin Dahe, Ren Jiawen, Zheng Limin, Liu Yuanfeng, Liang Feng,Yang Ling, Li Jiafang, Hu Pengfei
Climate Change Research. 2015, 11 (5): 371-378.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.011
Abstract ( 657 )   HTML (   PDF (1308KB) ( 750 )  
The 418 herdsmen families were visited using semi-structured interviews methods in Yeniugou township of Qinghai Province, Dahe and Qilian townships in Gansu Province. The herdmen’perceptions of and adaptation to climate change and extreme weather events were analyzed. Research results show that herdsmen perceptions in temperature were close to the fact but in precipitation contrary to the fact. In the perception of extreme weather events, herdsmen have a deep memory to the weather events which influence livestock production. The herdsmen have also taken different measures to deal with different climate events. Hoarding forage, building livestock housing and greenhouses, decreasing livestock, and migrant workers are the main adaptation measures. Meteorological service, loan support, and more perfect social security system will improve the ability of herdsmen adaptation to climate change.
京ICP备11008704号-4
Copyright © Climate Change Research, All Rights Reserved.
Tel: (010)58995171 E-mail: accr@cma.gov.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
主管:中国气象局
主办:国家气候中心
创刊于 2005 年 (双月刊)
  作者中心
    » 在线投稿/查稿
    » 投稿指南
  审稿中心
    » 审稿要求
    » 专家在线审稿
    » 编委在线审稿
  在线办公
    » 主编审稿登录
    » 远程编辑登录
  访问统计  
总访问量:4160623
今日访问:58
当前在线:5
  欢迎扫码关注  

微信号:accr_journal
   气候变化研究进展
  2015年, 第11卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2015-09-30 上一期    下一期
全选: 合并摘要 显示图片
气候变化对水工材料的影响专栏
气候变化对水工程的影响及应对措施
张建云, 陆采荣, 王国庆, 贺瑞敏, 刘翠善
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (5): 301-307.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.001
摘要 ( 334 )   HTML ( PDF (770KB)( 553 )
气候变化将使水利工程的服役环境发生较大改变,水工混凝土作为水利工程建设最主要的建筑材料之一,其对极端气候变化较为敏感与脆弱。本文以水库大坝、大型调水工程等水利工程为对象,系统总结了部分已观测到的低温冻害、寒潮和干旱等气候条件对水利工程影响的事实。结合未来气候变化趋势及其可能的影响,从改善水工材料性能的工程措施角度,分析了在水利工程设计、施工、运行阶段可采取的应对措施,并从规划修订、预案制订、监测预报等非工程措施角度,分析了在防洪安全、水资源安全等领域可采取的减缓适应对策,以提高水工程应对气候变化的能力。
冻融变化与水工混凝土耐久性
陆采荣, 杨虎
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (5): 308-312.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.002
摘要 ( 247 )   HTML ( PDF (899KB)( 397 )
由于气候变化,现有气候分区内水工混凝土经历的冻融温度正在发生改变,采用研制的气候模拟系统,对不同强度等级、不同抗冻设计等级的水工混凝土在-30~-5℃冻融中心温度下进行了系统的冻融试验。研究提出了变化条件下水工混凝土冻融温度-强度等级-抗冻设计等级-冻融循环次数归因分析图。基于试验结果,对我国现行水工混凝土抗冻制度进行了探讨,分析了改变水工混凝土抗冻融中心温度对温室气体减排的影响。
长历时高温干旱对水工混凝土建筑物的影响
梅国兴, 王珩
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (5): 313-318.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.003
摘要 ( 198 )   HTML ( PDF (861KB)( 425 )
水工混凝土在干旱环境下的干缩变形、抗裂性能对水利工程的影响较大,本文采用环境温度、相对湿度的交互作用来模拟高温干旱环境,采用典型工程渡槽和面板混凝土配合比配制试验用混凝土,在不同的温度和相对湿度条件下进行试验,研究了渡槽混凝土、面板混凝土的干缩、力学强度、抗裂特性的发展变化规律,并对已建水工建筑物的混凝土在长历时干旱环境下的干缩变形性能进行了探讨。
极端低温对水泥基材料的影响
戈雪良, 刘伟宝
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (5): 319-323.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.004
摘要 ( 231 )   HTML ( PDF (759KB)( 376 )
在气候变化引起的极端低温条件下,水泥基材料的性能变化直接影响水工混凝土的性能。本文以不同含水条件的水泥基材料为研究对象,在-60℃极端低温条件下,对水泥基材料的质量损失、相对动弹模变化、抗折强度、抗压强度、冻胀变形、孔隙率和平均孔径等参数进行了试验研究。研究结果表明,-60℃极端低温冻融作用使水泥基材料的力学性能下降、轴向冻胀率变大、孔隙率增大、平均孔径变大。并揭示了受冻前后水泥基材料含水条件对其抗冻性、力学性能、冻胀变形和微观孔结构等性能的影响规律。
气候系统变化
未来气候变化科学研究的主要方向和挑战
孙颖, 秦大河, 周波涛
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (5): 324-330.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.005
摘要 ( 430 )   HTML ( PDF (798KB)( 768 )
2014年9月,IPCC联合世界气候研究计划(WCRP),在瑞士伯尔尼大学召开了一次特别的研讨会,总结过去几年气候变化科学研究中所取得的经验教训。此次会议针对IPCC最新评估报告中的关键不确定性,梳理并总结了未来气候变化研究的主要科学方向和面临的主要挑战,讨论了如何与WCRP计划结合并解决这些问题,以期在未来更好地应对这些挑战。在此次会议上,与会专家提出,未来气候变化科学研究的重大挑战应包括如下8个主题。云、环流与气候敏感度;理解和预测极端天气气候事件;冰冻圈变化;区域气候信息;区域海平面上升及其对沿海地区的影响;水资源可利用量;生物地球化学、气溶胶和大气化学;理解年代际变化:归因与预测。这些主题涵盖了WCRP计划的六大挑战和其他被认为具有挑战性的主题。本文将在此次会议报告的基础上,对相关内容进行介绍,以供当前的气候变化工作参考。
中国825个基准、基本站地面气压系统误差的检验与订正
远芳, 曹丽娟, 唐国利, Xiaolan L. Wang
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (5): 331-336.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.006
摘要 ( 294 )   HTML ( PDF (1531KB)( 501 )
使用RHtest均一化方法结合元数据信息对中国825个基准、基本站的地面气压月值数据进行均一性检验与订正,结果发现有400个站的气压数据均一,425个站存在系统误差。对于后者,使用静力模式订正可消除255个站的系统误差,另外170个站采用均值订正,均值订正的断点共245个。对气候趋势和个例的分析表明,上述方法对气压数据均一化订正效果明显。均一化之后站点气压长期趋势的空间一致性更好,中国东南沿海和西北部的新疆地区气压表现出下降趋势,中部地区主要表现出上升趋势。
气候变化影响
气候变化对我国若干重大工程的影响
陈鲜艳, 梅梅, 丁一汇, 巢清尘, 宋亚芳, 吴秋洁, 曹润东
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (5): 337-342.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.007
摘要 ( 306 )   HTML ( PDF (1398KB)( 567 )
全球气候变化,特别是升温、降水强度增加以及极端天气气候事件频发,会通过影响重大工程的设施本身、重要辅助设备以及重大工程所依托的环境,从而进一步影响工程的安全性、稳定性、可靠性和耐久性,并对重大工程的运行效率和经济效益产生一定影响,气候变化还对重大工程的技术标准和工程措施产生影响。本文以青藏铁路(公路)工程、高速铁路工程、重大水利水电工程为典型工程阐述气候变化对重大工程的影响。青藏铁路(公路)沿线的冻土环境的热平衡极易打破,多年冻土环境一经破坏,难以恢复,气候变化已经使多年冻土环境发生变化,并且未来的多年冻土退化在全球变暖的背景下将变得更加严重。未来中国地区的地表气温、年平均降水量、台风等都将发生变化,极端天气气候事件频发,影响我国高速铁路的气候变化向着不利于高铁工程的趋势发展,将给高铁基础设施的服役寿命以及高铁运输秩序等方面带来影响。气候变化导致的温度变化、降水变化,改变了水资源的时空分布规律,对水工程和水安全在水量分配和调度、水资源利用和水文风险管理等产生影响。
温室气体排放
中国废水处理甲烷排放特征和减排潜力分析
马占云, 冯鹏, 高庆先, 卢延娜, 刘俊蓉, 李文涛
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (5): 343-352.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.008
摘要 ( 327 )   HTML ( PDF (2069KB)( 414 )
废弃物处理温室气体排放的主要排放源之一为废水(生活污水和工业废水)处理CH4排放。根据统计资料和IPCC提供的方法,选择适合中国的排放因子,分析了中国废水处理2005—2010年的CH4排放特征和2000—2010年CH4产生的各驱动因子。并且根据中国的实际情况预测和分析了中国废水处理CH4排放趋势和排放潜力。结果显示:2010年中国生活污水处理CH4排放量为61.10万t,工业废水处理的CH4排放量为162.37万t,造纸等八大行业CH4排放量达到总CH4排放量的92%以上,2005—2010年的CH4排放量逐年增加;到2020年在减排情景下,生活污水处理CH4排放量为101.36万t,减排潜力为7.63万t,比2010年排放量增加了66%;工业废水处理CH4排放量233.93万t,减排潜力为25.99万t,比2010年排放量增加了44%。
中国电力行业1990—2050年温室气体排放研究
苏燊燊, 赵锦洋, 胡建信
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (5): 353-362.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.009
摘要 ( 266 )   HTML ( PDF (3142KB)( 1273 )
采用《国家温室气体清单指南》推荐方法,估算了1990—2014年中国各省份电力行业的温室气体排放水平。研究时期内,中国电力行业排放增长6.2倍,达到38.0(95%信度区间为31.3~46.0)亿t CO2当量(CO2-eq),而各省排放水平及其变化趋势呈现出显著的差异,排放重心向西部省份转移,内蒙古成为全国电力行业排放最大的省份。同时基于未来电源结构的发展方案,预测了2015—2050年不同电力需求情景下电力行业温室气体排放的变化趋势和达到排放峰值情况。电力需求高增速情景下2034年达到排放峰值59.5(49.3~71.8)亿t CO2-eq,而低增速情景可以提前至2031年达到排放峰值,且峰值水平下降7.7(6.3~9.3)亿t CO2-eq。
中国汽车空调行业淘汰HFC-134a技术选择与政策建议
别鹏举, 苏燊燊, 李志方, 贾胜兰, 张兆阳, 方雪坤, 胡建信
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (5): 363-370.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.010
摘要 ( 379 )   HTML ( PDF (1020KB)( 442 )
HFC-134a在中国汽车空调行业广泛使用,并已成为中国目前排放量最大的有意生产和使用的HFCs之一。欧盟和美国已经颁布相关法律法规控制包括HFC-134a在内的含氟温室气体的消费和排放。如果选择低全球变暖潜势(GWP)替代技术,中国汽车空调行业将具有巨大的温室气体减排潜力;伴随着汽车空调系统需求呈现的多样化,现有替代技术如HFO-124yf、HFC-152a、CO2等各有优势和不足,需要综合考虑它们的经济成本、市场化可行性以及安全风险和环保标准;制定HFC-134a淘汰政策、积极推进替代技术的研究和应用,以积极响应国际社会加快淘汰HFC-134a的行动,也是落实2014年《中美气候变化联合声明》中提出的关于削减全球氢氟碳化物的行动。
调查研究
山区牧民对极端气候事件的感知与适应——基于祁连山区少数民族乡的调查
朱国锋, 秦大河, 任贾文, 郑丽敏, 刘原峰, 梁峰, 杨玲, 李佳芳, 胡鹏飞
气候变化研究进展. 2015, (5): 371-378.   DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-1719.2015.05.011
摘要 ( 263 )   HTML ( PDF (1308KB)( 459 )
为明确山区牧民对气候变化趋势和极端气候事件的感知与适应现状,对青海省祁连县野牛沟乡、甘肃省肃南县大河乡、天祝县祁连乡的418户牧民家庭进行入户走访和问卷调查。结果表明:牧民对当地近20年气温升高感知度较高,对降水量变化的感知程度较低,对近期牧业影响较大的极端气候事件感知度较高。牧民针对感受到的不同的极端气候事件采取了有差别的应对措施。储备草料、修建圈舍和暖棚、处理牲畜和外出打工是主要的适应措施。牧业服务、贷款支持和更完善的社会保障体系对提高牧民适应气候变化能力有积极的作用。
京ICP备10018055-1号
版权所有 © 《气候变化研究进展》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村南大街46号 邮编:100081 电话/传真:(010)58995171 E-mail:accr@cma.gov.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn