Loading...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
   Table of Content
  30 May 2011, Volume 7 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
The Utilization of Real-Time High Resolution Mornitoring Skill in Karst Carbon Sequestration: A Case of the Station in Banzhai Subterranean Stream Catchment   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 157-161.  
Abstract ( 2492 )   HTML (   PDF (2692KB) ( 1080 )  
The karst process is carbon sequestration for atmosphere CO2. Karst carbon sequestration (KCS) value depends on the discharge of karst catchment and inorganic carbon concentration of water body. Based on the data from the mornitoring station on Banzhai subterranean stream located in Maolan National Nature Reserve of Guizhou, the influcent factors of KCS have been analyzed. It shows that the KCS is about 353 t C per year in the catchment of Banzhai subterranean stream, and there is good liner relationship between KCS and discharge at different time scales. Therefore, how to mornitor the discharge accurately is the key to KCS estimation. And the stations with real-time monitoring function are very important for KCS calculation because of strong seasonal variability of karst water cycle.
Comparison of Karst Process-Related Carbon Sink Intensity Between an Alpine Glaciated and Snow Covered Karst Water System and Humid Subtropical Karst Water System   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 162-170.  
Abstract ( 2807 )   HTML (   PDF (4852KB) ( 857 )  
A comparative study on karst process-related carbon sink intensity between the two karst water systems with similar lithology but different climate and land use scenarios and with high resolution hydrological and hydrochemical automatic monitoring data is presented to show the significance of runoff in determining the carbonate weathering carbon sink intensity. The two systems are Houzhai karst water system with high ratio of soil cover in catchment area (Puding County, Guizhou Province, Southwest China), and Tsanfleuron glaciated and snow covered rocky karst water system in Alps, Switzerland. The results show that the annual mean concentration of HCO3- of Houzhai karst water systems in their discharge areas is 222 mg/L, while that of Tsanfleuron karst water system is only 131 mg/L. This indicates that the karst water systems in humid subtropics were characterized by high [HCO3-]However, the carbon sink intensity of the karst water system in humid subtropics (60.82 t/(km2?a)) was almost the same as that of Tsanfleuron glaciated karst water system (59.06 t/(km2?a)). The reason for the high carbon sink intensity in glaciated karst water system was mainly that under the global warming conditions, the glacier melts more quickly, and the effect of resulting runoff increase was much stronger than that of [HCO3-] decrease by dilution, so the carbon sink intensity of alpine glaciated karst water system increased instead. It also implies that the karst process-related carbon sink intensity in glaciated karst water systems will decrease if some glaciers disappear due to global warming.
ENSO, Volcanic Activities and Interannual Variations of Atmospheric CO2   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 171-177.  
Abstract ( 2338 )   HTML (   PDF (3942KB) ( 1081 )  
Based on the observations of atmospheric CO2 and its δ13C, the characters of seasonal and interannual variations of atmospheric CO2 were analyzed in different regions. The trends of atmospheric δ13C were used to distinguish whether the dominative influential factor for the variations of atmospheric CO2 is from the terrestrial or the ocean. The results show that the interannual variations of atmospheric CO2 are mainly influenced by ENSO-related change of terrestrial vegetation primary production, not by oceanic sink. And the intensity of La Nina has more effect on atmospheric CO2 than that of El Nino. The atmospheric CO2 increase would decrease after volcano events, which even conceal ENSO effects. The synchronized decrease in atmospheric δ13C increase after volcano eruptions indicates that it is likely due to the increase of oceanic uptake or the weakening of terrestrial respiration resulted from persistent decrease of surface temperature.
Simulation of the East Asian Summer Climate Change in the “Free Arctic” Condition   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 178-183.  
Abstract ( 2601 )   HTML (   PDF (4120KB) ( 1023 )  
By using the CMIP3 models’ projections under the IPCC SRES A1B scenario, a possible future Arctic condition—the “Free Arctic” condition is generated. The corresponding monthly sea surface temperature and the set of CO2 abundances are used to drive the IAP9L-AGCM model for the purpose of analyzing East Asian climate change in the “Free Arctic” condition. The experiment show that in boreal summer (JJA), the global surface air temperature in the “Free Arctic” condition will increase to different extents, with increments greater at high latitudes than at low latitudes and over lands than over oceans at the same latitudes. The sea level pressure will decrease over lands, but increase over the subtropical oceans and parts of the oceans around the Antarctic. In addition, the East Asian summer monsoon will enhance and the summer monsoon rainfall over eastern China will increase correspondingly.
Water Vapor Transport Characteristics Over the Haihe River Basin   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 184-188.  
Abstract ( 2782 )   HTML (   PDF (2712KB) ( 1230 )  
Based on observational station data in the Haihe River basin, NCEP/NCAR reanalysis data and JRA-25 data, the change of water vapor content, and water vapor budget and transport in summer over the Haihe River basin from 1951 to 2008 are studied. The results show that water vapor content over the Haihe River basin has obvious interdecadal variations, and is significantly correlated with precipitation. The zonal water vapor transfer to the Haihe River basin occurs mainly between 850 and 700 hPa, while the meridional water vapor transfer mainly happens below 850 hPa. The southerly strong moisture transfer belt below 850 hPa is the primary contributor of water vapor for the Haihe River basin, and also the major influential factor for precipitation in the basin. The influences of cyclonic pattern and south wind patterrn circulation upon the water vapor content are the most significant.
Characteristics of Climate Warming and Extreme Temperature Indices in Beijing over 1960-2008   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 189-196.  
Abstract ( 3289 )   HTML (   PDF (5088KB) ( 1865 )  
Using the homogenized temperature data series in the period 1960-2008, the characteristics of climate warming and variations of extreme temperature indices in Beijing were analyzed. Results indicate that the increase rate of annual mean temperature were 0.39℃/10a, and the mean maximum and minimum temperatures changed asymmetrically, indicating that the climate warming were mainly caused by minimum temperature increasing. The climate base state indices of frost days (FD) and extreme temperature range (ETR) declined, warm nights (TN90) and heat wave duration index (HWDI) increased, and most of extreme temperature indices exhibited high variability except for the ETR index. Morlet wavelet transform shows that the main periods for mean annual temperature and extreme temperature indices were about 21, 15-17, and 10 years. There were a close correlation between annual mean temperature and extreme temperature indices. Since 1980, extreme high temperature, and high temperature days have increased more in urban areas than in suburbs and exurbs, while extreme low temperature and low temperature days have decreased more in urban areas and suburbs than in exurbs. The above results suggest that the variations in extreme temperatures in Beijing have been obviously affected by its urbanization process.
China Transport CO2 Emission Study   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 197-203.  
Abstract ( 3302 )   HTML (   PDF (4178KB) ( 2205 )  
Based on the review of research on China transport CO2 emissions at national and regional level, the obstacles and shortcomings were identified. We proposed the methods and related parameters to tackle this problem. Using China emission factors and our methods, CO2 emissions in road, rail, aviation and navigation sectors at national and regional level in 2007 were calculated. The results show that China transport CO2 emission in 2007 was 436 Mt, accounting for 7% of the total fuel combustion emission, which is lower than that of global level of 23%. The road transport is the dominant emission source with shares of 86.32% in total transport emission.
Greenhouse Gas Emissions
Good Practices in Australia for Greenhouse Gas Inventory Development   Collect
Songli Zhu
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 204-209.  
Abstract ( 2599 )   HTML (   PDF (4027KB) ( 1239 )  
Good practices in greenhouse gas (GHG) emission inventory in Australia are studied and summarized regarding research and management framework, especially in the field of GHG emission from energy activities. Based on these good practices, it is suggested to enforce institutional arrangement, establish stable data flow channel and create emission report system in China in order to promote our inventory development regularized and systematized, to timely provide basic data for policy-making, and most importantly to address the possible challenges of submitting inventory more frequently and “international consultancy and analysis” recorded in the Copenhagen Accord.
Impacts of Carbon Tax Policy on CO2 Mitigation and Economic Growth in China   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 210-216.  
Abstract ( 2942 )   HTML (   PDF (3658KB) ( 1305 )  
This paper aimed to examine the impacts of carbon tax policy on CO2 mitigation and economic growth in China by using an energy-environment-economic model based on dynamic CGE model. The results show that, 30, 60 and 90 yuan RMB/t CO2 of carbon tax rate may lead to a reduction of CO2 emission by 5.56%, 10.45%, 14.74% and GDP loss rate by 0.04%, 0.10%, 0.18% respectively in 2020 if carbon tax revenues belong to the government. The emission reductions contribute 9.9%, 18.6%, 26.2% to the target that Chinese CO2 emissions per unit of GDP will reduce by 40% by 2020, from 2005 levels. Negative impacts to enterprise and household will be alleviated if carbon tax revenues are recycled to them.
Rural People’s Perception Deviation on Climate Change and Population’s Differences in Dunhua City, Jilin Province   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 217-223.  
Abstract ( 2688 )   HTML (   PDF (4411KB) ( 1060 )  
This research investigated the perception deviation and population differences on climate trend as well as extreme cold /warm years through questionnaire survey among rural populations in Dunhua City, Jilin Province. The results indicate that the rural people’s perception on climate trend agrees well with scientific measurements. Higher sensitivity to the transitional year of warming leads to greater deviation on the confirmation in warming years at some time intervals. The perception of climate trend is more accurate than that of extreme cold/warm years. The experience affects rural people’s perception accuracy to climate trend, and the growth experience affects their perception accuracy to extreme cold/warm years. Therefore, the government needs to earmark funds to climate change education. The education should provide the concerned and key people the cases of people’s experience and lessons on how to respond to climate trend and extreme climate year on the grain-growing around the cold and warm transitional year, to improve people’s capacity to adapt to climate change.
Flexibility Required for Meeting China’s Mandatory Green Targets Set in the 12th Five-Year Plan   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 224-227.  
Abstract ( 2216 )   HTML (   PDF (3285KB) ( 1218 )  
Sunshine Hours Temporal Distribution Characteristics in 1971-2009 in Zhejiang Province   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 228-229.  
Abstract ( 2574 )   HTML (   PDF (1145KB) ( 1348 )  
Arctic Report   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 230-232.  
Abstract ( 2141 )   HTML (   PDF (2260KB) ( 1121 )  
Dark Ages Cold Period   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2011, 7 (3): 233-234.  
Abstract ( 2306 )   HTML (   PDF (1181KB) ( 1489 )  
京ICP备11008704号-4
Copyright © Climate Change Research, All Rights Reserved.
Tel: (010)58995171 E-mail: accr@cma.gov.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
主管:中国气象局
主办:国家气候中心
创刊于 2005 年 (双月刊)
  作者中心
    » 在线投稿/查稿
    » 投稿指南
  审稿中心
    » 审稿要求
    » 专家在线审稿
    » 编委在线审稿
  在线办公
    » 主编审稿登录
    » 远程编辑登录
  访问统计  
总访问量:4160623
今日访问:58
当前在线:5
  欢迎扫码关注  

微信号:accr_journal
   气候变化研究进展
  2011年, 第7卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2011-05-30 上一期    下一期
全选: 合并摘要 显示图片
地质碳汇专栏
高分辨率实时监测技术在岩溶碳汇估算中的应用——以板寨地下河监测站为例
何师意 康志强 李清艳 熊志斌
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 157-161.  
摘要 ( 2175 )   HTML ( PDF (2692KB)( 920 )
岩溶作用对大气CO2起到汇的作用,其量级的大小受岩溶水的排泄量及由岩溶作用产生的无机碳浓度两方面的影响。基于贵州茂兰国家级自然保护区板寨地下河监测站的监测数据,对岩溶碳汇过程及其影响因子进行了分析。结果表明,板寨地下河流域岩溶年碳汇量约为353 t C,不同时间尺度的岩溶碳汇强度与流域的排泄量之间均存在良好的线性关系。因此,能否准确监测岩溶地下河的排泄量是岩溶碳汇估算的关键。由于岩溶区水循环季节变化幅度较大,具有实时监测功能的监测站在岩溶碳汇评估中显得十分必要。
高寒冰雪覆盖型和湿润亚热带型岩溶水系统碳汇强度对比
曾成 赵敏 杨睿 刘再华 Vivian Gremaud Nico Goldscheider
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 162-170.  
摘要 ( 2475 )   HTML ( PDF (4852KB)( 685 )
以岩性相近但气候和土地利用迥异的两个具有高分辨率水文水化学自动监测数据的岩溶水系统——湿润亚热带以土质坡地为主的岩溶水系统(贵州普定后寨岩溶水系统)和高寒冰雪覆盖下以石质坡地为主的岩溶水系统(瑞士阿尔卑斯山区的Tsanfleuron冰川岩溶水系统)作为研究对象,进行岩溶作用碳汇强度对比研究。结果发现,后寨岩溶水系统的[HCO3-]年均值为222 mg/L,而Tsanfleuron冰川岩溶水系统的[HCO3-]年均值仅为131 mg/L,表明湿润亚热带岩溶水系统具有较高的[HCO3-]特征。然而,湿润亚热带岩溶水系统的碳汇强度(60.82 t/ (km2?a))与Tsanfleuron冰川岩溶水系统的碳汇强度(59.06 t/ (km2?a))相当。冰川岩溶水系统同样具有较高岩溶作用碳汇强度的原因主要是在全球变暖的背景下,冰川退缩加剧,冰川固体水库水量释放增多,致使冰川岩溶水系统径流量显著增加效应超出因稀释作用而产生的[HCO3-]降低效应,进而使得山岳冰川岩溶水系统的碳汇强度增大。这也暗示着随着某些冰川融化,径流量逐渐减小将使岩溶作用碳汇强度降低。
气候系统变化
ENSO,火山活动与大气CO2的年际变化
陈中笑 程军
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 171-177.  
摘要 ( 2106 )   HTML ( PDF (3942KB)( 900 )
利用大气CO2及其δ13C的观测数据分析了不同区域大气CO2的季节和年际变化特征,并结合δ13C的变化趋势判断大气CO2变化的主要影响因素是来自陆地还是海洋。结果表明:大气CO2的年际变化主要受ENSO引起的陆地植被初级生产量而不是海洋吸收变化的影响,且La Nina对大气CO2的影响大于El Nino。火山活动后大气CO2的增加幅度减小,甚至掩盖了ENSO的影响,喷发后δ13C的增幅同步减小说明大气CO2增幅减小缘自温度持续降低引起的海洋吸收的增加或陆地呼吸作用的减弱。
北极夏季无海冰状态时的东亚气候变化数值模拟研究
马洁华 王会军 张颖
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 178-183.  
摘要 ( 2311 )   HTML ( PDF (4120KB)( 809 )
利用CMIP3模式在IPCC SRES A1B情景下对未来气候的预测结果,得到北极夏季无海冰的一种情况,即“free Arctic”。利用相应的海温场和CO2含量驱动全球大气环流模式,模拟北极夏季无海冰时的东亚气候。试验结果表明,夏季北极无海冰时,全球表面气温有不同程度的明显升高,高纬地区升温幅度大于低纬地区,同纬度地区陆地大于海洋。海平面气压场表现为陆地上一致性的降低以及副热带海洋和南极洲边缘部分海域的升高。此外,东亚夏季风环流明显增强,季风区降水明显增多。
海河流域水汽输送及其变化特征分析
朱玲 柳艳香 左洪超 向卫国 龚强 于华深 蔺娜 晁华 顾正强
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 184-188.  
摘要 ( 2443 )   HTML ( PDF (2712KB)( 996 )
根据海河流域测站降水资料、NCEP/NCAR再分析资料和日本气象厅JRA-25资料,分析了1951—2008年夏季海河流域大气水汽含量的变化以及不同环流形势下的水汽输送特征,结果表明:海河流域大气水汽含量存在显著的年代际变化特征,与降水量存在显著统计相关;海河流域上空纬向水汽输送主要发生在850~700 hPa之间,经向水汽输送在850 hPa以下存在强的水汽输送带,它是海河流域水汽的主要贡献者,也是影响海河流域降水的最主要因素之一。气旋型环流和南风型环流对海河流域水汽输送有较大影响。
北京1960—2008年气候变暖及极端气温指数变化特征
郑祚芳 丁海燕 范水勇
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 189-196.  
摘要 ( 2899 )   HTML ( PDF (5088KB)( 1521 )
应用均一化逐日气象观测资料,分析了北京地区1960—2008年气候变暖及主要极端气温指数的统计特征。结果表明:近49年来北京年平均气温增温速率约为0.39℃/10a,最高、最低气温变化具有明显的非对称性。霜冻日数和气温年较差呈现下降趋势,暖夜指数及热浪指数呈现上升趋势,除气温年较差外,其他极端气温指数的气候变率均在加大。北京年平均气温及极端气温指数主要存在21年、15~17年及准10年周期特征。年平均气温与极端气温指数之间存在较强相关性,气候变暖突变发生前后某些极端气温指数发生频率表现出明显差异。自1980年起,北京市区极端最高气温及其增温率明显高于近郊和远郊,高温日数市区多于近郊,近郊多于远郊;近、远郊极端最低气温温差高于城、近郊温差。
温室气体排放
中国交通二氧化碳排放研究
蔡博峰 曹东 刘兰翠 周颖 张战胜
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 197-203.  
摘要 ( 2599 )   HTML ( PDF (4178KB)( 1520 )
评述了中国全国及区域水平交通领域CO2排放研究的不足和困难,提出了道路运输、铁路运输燃油消费量的估算方法、参数及区域分配方法,并根据文献研究和公开资料进行校对,采用中国交通领域CO2排放因子,计算中国2007年全国和各省道路运输、铁路运输、航空运输和水路运输的CO2排放。中国2007年交通领域CO2排放量为4.36亿t,占2007年全国能源利用CO2排放的7%,低于2007年全球交通部门23%的排放比例。中国道路运输CO2排放占交通领域绝对主体,为86.32%。
澳大利亚能源活动温室气体排放清单编制经验及对我国的借鉴意义
朱松丽
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 204-209.  
摘要 ( 2332 )   HTML ( PDF (4027KB)( 1043 )
通过对澳大利亚能源活动温室气体排放清单编制的分析,介绍了澳大利亚清单编制的研究框架、组织管理形式,在此基础上提出了健全我国清单编制管理机构、建立稳定畅通的数据来源渠道、逐步开展企业联网直报等建议。这些工作将有助于促使我国清单编制工作逐步常规化和标准化,及时为政策研究和决策制定提供基础数据并积极应对可能面临着递交频率增加和接受“国际磋商和分析”的挑战。
对策论坛
碳税政策的减排效果与经济影响
周晟吕 石敏俊 李娜 袁永娜
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 210-216.  
摘要 ( 2487 )   HTML ( PDF (3658KB)( 1040 )
采用基于动态可计算一般均衡模型(CGE)构建的能源-环境-经济模型,模拟了在考虑能源利用效率提高的基础上,不同碳税税率以及碳税收入使用方式的减排效果及对经济的影响。结果表明,与基准情景相比,如果碳税收入直接归政府所有,征收30、60、90元/t CO2碳税,2020年的减排率分别为5.56%、10.45%和14.74%,GDP损失率分别为0.04%、0.10%和0.18%。征收碳税可实现的减排量,分别相当于实现2020年CO2排放强度比2005年下降40%的目标所需减排量的9.9%、18.6%和26.2%。将碳税收入返还给企业和居民,能在一定程度上缓解对企业和居民的负面影响。
调查研究
吉林省敦化市乡村人群气候变化感知的偏差及群体分异研究
田青 姚冬萍 苏桂武 刘健 谢今范
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 217-223.  
摘要 ( 2444 )   HTML ( PDF (4411KB)( 892 )
通过问卷调查,具体分析了吉林省敦化市乡村人群对气候变化趋势和极端冷暖年的感知偏差及人群分异。发现乡村人群对气候变化趋势的感知与科学事实比较符合,由于对变暖转折年代更敏感,因而对变暖的确认度在一些时段与科学事实在变化程度或幅度上存在比较大的偏差。乡村人群对极端冷暖年不如对趋势感知的准确度高。经验积累影响乡村人群对气候变化趋势感知准确度,成长经历影响乡村人群对极端冷暖年感知的准确度。建议政府对气候变化教育有专门投入,在应对气候趋势的变化和极端冷暖年变化方面,总结关键人群在粮食种植行为上取得的经验和教训,以教育方式为关键人群提供分享这些案例的机会,服务于提高乡村人群适应气候变化的能力建设目标。
简讯
“十二五”绿色发展指标无需过激
潘家华
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 224-227.  
摘要 ( 1991 )   HTML ( PDF (3285KB)( 1074 )
浙江省1971—2009年日照时数多时间尺度分布特征
吴昊旻 麻碧华 姜燕敏
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 228-229.  
摘要 ( 2334 )   HTML ( PDF (1145KB)( 1191 )
科学知识
北极报告
王绍武
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 230-232.  
摘要 ( 1818 )   HTML ( PDF (2260KB)( 890 )
黑暗时代冷期
王绍武
气候变化研究进展. 2011, (3): 233-234.  
摘要 ( 1955 )   HTML ( PDF (1181KB)( 1294 )
京ICP备10018055-1号
版权所有 © 《气候变化研究进展》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村南大街46号 邮编:100081 电话/传真:(010)58995171 E-mail:accr@cma.gov.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn