Loading...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
   Table of Content
  30 January 2022, Volume 18 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
Special Section on the Sixth Assessment Report of IPCC: WGI
The predictability, irreversibility and deep uncertainty of cryospheric change   Collect
XIAO Cun-De, YANG Jiao, ZHANG Tong, SU Bo, WANG Lei, XU Qian, YAN Zhan, HAO Hai-Rui, HUANG Yi
Climate Change Research. 2022, 18 (1): 1-11.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.247
Abstract ( 599 )   HTML ( 64 )     PDF (4914KB) ( 708 )  

The IPCC AR6 Working Group I gives new understandings of the predictability, irreversibility and deep uncertainty of various elements of the climate system. This paper summarizes the above three aspects of cryospheric changes in global and regional scales. In general, on the hemispheric and global scales, regardless of the emission scenario, all cryospheric elements could have certain predictability in the 21st century, i.e., they all change in the direction of melting or degradation, mostly irreversible. However, on the regional scale, short time scales and long-term commitment, different cryospheric elements may exhibit large internal variability, poor predictability and even deep uncertainty.

Interpretation of IPCC AR6 report: monitoring and projections of global and regional sea level change   Collect
ZHANG Tong, YU Yong-Qiang, XIAO Cun-De, HUA Li-Juan, YAN Zhan
Climate Change Research. 2022, 18 (1): 12-18.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.231
Abstract ( 790 )   HTML ( 59 )     PDF (1650KB) ( 796 )  

In the IPCC Sixth Assessment Report, the latest monitoring and simulation results indicate that the current rate of sea level rise is accelerating (3.7 mm/a) and will continue to rise in the future, showing an irreversible trend. Under low emission scenarios (SSP1-1.9) and high emission scenarios (SSP5-8.5), global mean sea level (GMSL) is projected to rise by 0.15-0.23 m and 0.20-0.30 m by 2050, respectively. By 2100, GMSL is projected to rise 0.28-0.55 m and 0.63-1.02 m, respectively. Antarctica ice sheet instabilities are significant sources of uncertainty affecting future sea level rise projections. Regional relative sea level rise is an important driving factor affecting extreme still water levels.

Marine Ice Sheet Instability (MISI) and Marine Ice Cliff Instability (MICI) and the acceleration of ice streams will increase the estimated GMSL in the future. After 2100, with the continuous heat uptake of deep ocean and the continuous loss of ice sheet mass, sea level rise will last for thousands of years (high reliability).

A major deficiency of present-day sea-level studies is the prediction of high sea-level scenarios at the end of the 21st century. Under the impacts of climate warming and polar amplification effect, the collapse of Antarctic ice shelf may accelerate. The intensification of hydrofracturing process and ocean stratification can increase the melting on and beneath the ice shelf, respectively. However, these physical processes have not been well implemented in the models.

By the end of the 21st century, the tidal amplitude in most coastal regions of the world will change significantly. Human factors such as land reclamation and different land management policies in coastal areas will affect the impact of global sea level rise on tidal amplitude. Therefore, the impact of ice sheets on global and regional sea level changes has important practical and long-term significance for China’s future coastal infrastructure and ecological environment protection.

Long term variation and projection of ocean circulation   Collect
HUA Li-Juan, YU Yong-Qiang
Climate Change Research. 2022, 18 (1): 19-30.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.230
Abstract ( 270 )   HTML ( 27 )     PDF (3843KB) ( 293 )  

IPCC AR6 was formally approved at the 14th joint session of Working Group I of the IPCC and accepted by the 54st session of the IPCC on August 2021. Assessment content related to the ocean circulation of chapter 9 “Ocean, cryosphere and sea level change” is synthesized in this paper. Compared to the former IPCC reports, AR6 further confirmed the influence of human activities on ocean circulation, and provided the projected results based on the newest numerical simulations. AR6 pointed out that, surface salinity contrasts are increasing (virtually certain), and fresh ocean regions will continue to get fresher and salty ocean regions will continue to get saltier in the 21st century (medium confidence). The upper ocean has stably stratified since at least 1970 over the vast majority of the globe (virtually certain), and the upper ocean stratification is projected to increase (virtually certain) while the mixed layer depth is projected to mostly shoal under high emissions scenarios (low confidence). The frequency of marine heatwaves has doubled since the 1980s (high confidence) and the duration has become longer (medium confidence), furthermore the projection shows such trend will continue. Of the four eastern boundary upwelling systems (EBUS), only the California current system has experienced upwelling-favorable wind intensification since the 1980s (medium confidence), and the EBUS will change with a dipole spatial pattern of reduction at low latitude and enhancement at high latitude (high confidence). Under all SSP scenarios, the Atlantic Meridional Overturning Circulation (AMOC) will decline over the 21st century (very likely). The decline will not involve an abrupt collapse before 2100 (medium confidence). AR6 has added the high resolution numerical simulation experiments which could resolve mesoscale eddy, such experiments could effectively improve the simulation of Sea Surface Temperature (SST), air-sea flux and dynamic sea-level change.

Changes in Climate System
Evaluation of extreme precipitation indices performance based on NEX-GDDP downscaling data over China   Collect
WANG Qian-Zhi, LIU Kai, WANG Ming
Climate Change Research. 2022, 18 (1): 31-43.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2020.253
Abstract ( 214 )   HTML ( 17 )     PDF (43447KB) ( 98 )  

Taking the grid daily precipitation data (CN05.1) observed by China surface meteorological stations from 1986 to 2005 as the observation data, the performance of 21 global climate models were evaluated based on the high-resolution downscaling daily dataset NASA Earth Exchange/Global Daily Downscaled Projections (NEX-GDDP) with the resolution of 0.25° (~25 km×25 km). Six intensity indices, annual maximum daily precipitation (RX1D), the largest consecutive precipitation for five days (RX5D), total wet-day precipitation (PRCPTOT), simple daily precipitation intensity (SDII), cumulative precipitation in the 95 and 99 quantiles (R95p, R99p), and five frequency indices, heavy rain days (R50), cumulative precipitation days in the 95 and 99 quantiles (R95T, R99T), consecutive wet days (CWD), consecutive dry days (CDD), were selected for evaluation. The results show that: (1) It is difficult for models to capture the linear variation of extreme precipitation indices. Even for the best performance model, GFDL-ESM2G, only 45% of the simulated indices present the positive correlation with the observation. (2) The performance of models on the climatological means is better. CSIRO-MK3-6-0, NorESM1-M and MRI-CGCM3 have better performance on the intensity indices. The inmcm4, IPSL-CM5A-MR and MIROC5 have better performance on the frequency indices. The three best synthetical performance models are CSIRO-MK3-6-0, inmcm4 and MRI-CGCM3. (3) Considering the performance of 11 extreme precipitation indices in the climatological means and trend, GFDL-ESM2G, CSIRO-MK3-6-0 and ACCESS1-0 have relatively higher performance.

An assessment on extreme precipitation events in Yangtze River basin as simulated by CWRF regional climate model   Collect
SUN Chen, WANG Fang, ZHOU Yue-Hua, LI Lan
Climate Change Research. 2022, 18 (1): 44-57.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.132
Abstract ( 211 )   HTML ( 16 )     PDF (13352KB) ( 276 )  

Based on the station observation data from 1980 to 2016, the CWRF model’s ability to simulate area rainfall and extreme precipitation events in the Yangtze River basin was evaluated. The results showed that the CWRF model well reproduced the spatial distribution of precipitation in the Yangtze River basin and the monthly/seasonal variation characteristics of area rainfall in different regions from 1980 to 2016, and the CWRF model performance was better in winter and spring than in summer and autumn. CWRF model had a systematic overestimation on area rainfall in the Yangtze River basin, and the simulation capability for area rainfall in the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze River was higher than that in the upper reaches and the Jinsha River. This may be due to the inadequate representation of observation area rainfall caused by the complex topography and the scarcity of stations in the upper reaches of the Yangtze River basin and the Jinsha River area, as well as the lack in simulation capabilities of the CWRF model. CWRF model also presented certain capabilities to simulate extreme precipitation events, which could well reflect the wetting trend of the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze River. Additionally, the weakening trend of extreme precipitation in the upper reaches of the Yangtze River and the increasing trend in the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze River could be reflected. However, the numerical simulation capability for extreme daily precipitation and precipitation in complex terrain were insufficient.

Impacts of Climate Change
Analysis of the variation characteristics of human thermal comfort in summer of China from 1980 to 2019 based on UTCI   Collect
LIN Hui-Jiao, MA Hong-Yun, ZHANG Mi
Climate Change Research. 2022, 18 (1): 58-69.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.009
Abstract ( 573 )   HTML ( 24 )     PDF (3945KB) ( 959 )  

Based on the Universal Thermal Climate Index (UTCI) from the ERA5-HEAT reanalysis data, China was divided into eight regions by using the rotating empirical orthogonal function method (REOF), namely the Yangtze River Valley (YR), the South China (SC), the North China (NC), the Northwest China (NW), the Northeast China (NE), the Northern of Xinjiang (NJ), the Southern of Xinjiang (SJ), and the Western of China (WC). The variation characteristics of human thermal comfort of the eight regions in China in summer during 1980-2019 were analyzed and the variation reason of UTCI was also explained preliminarily. The results are as follows. In summer, UTCI has been increasing in each region of China, with the largest increase rate in NW where the average UTCI increase rate is 0.053℃/a, and in nighttime, the increase of the minimum UTCI is particularly significant in WC, NW, and SJ, respectively augmented by 112%, 34% and 33%, compared with the increase rate of their maximum UTCI. With the increase of UTCI, the days of strong heat stress and the frequency of the events of strong heat stress for lasting in most areas, have been rising in summer, except for WC. The area with the largest increase rate is NC, with the increase rate of 1.7 days per decade and 2.4 times per decade, respectively. From the analysis of influencing factors, it is found that the rise of UTCI in summer of China is caused by the increase of air temperature, dew point temperature and radiation temperature and the decrease of wind speed. Among the four climatic factors, air temperature is the main climatic factor for the rise of UTCI in China, which the average contribution rate is 49%, and except for SC and WC, radiation is the second largest factor in most areas, while the contribution of other climate factors mainly depended on the variable trend of each region in China.

Adaptation to Climate Change
Evaluation of water-related adaptation measures in Nationally Determined Contributions of Belt and Road countries   Collect
YU Fei, CUI Hui-Juan, GE Quan-Sheng
Climate Change Research. 2022, 18 (1): 70-80.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.054
Abstract ( 211 )   HTML ( 21 )     PDF (3071KB) ( 274 )  

Belt and Road (B&R) countries have been suffering from various climate risks for a long time, including water related problems, such as water shortage and flood hazard. By evaluation of water-related adaptation measures proposed in the Nationally Determined Contributions (NDCs) submitted by B&R countries, it’s found that the risks related to climate change and water resources have been widely concerned, and most countries have put forward targeted adaptation measures more or less such as optimizing water resources management, improving water resources utilization efficiency, improving risk early warning capabilities and infrastructure construction. However, there are still a few problems including that the lack of adaptation related content in the NDCs of some B&R countries, which are mainly composed of Central and Eastern Europe (CEE) countries; The scope of risk concerns in West Asia/the Middle East and Central Asia is not comprehensive enough to assess and plan for future potential flood risks; In Central Asia, South Asia and the Middle East, where water disputes are prominent, there is a lack of appropriate international cooperation mechanisms. There is a lack of attention to the water environment in most countries. In order to improve the adaptation capacity of B&R countries, and build a sound climate adaptation system, it is necessary to improve NDC report, establish an international cooperation mechanism, and increase the attention and investment in climate change research, ensuring the green and sustainable development of the Belt and Road Initiative.

Greenhouse Gas Emissions
Research on the speed control strategy of low carbon power transition based on CGE model—take the GBA as an example   Collect
XU Hong-Wei, WANG Peng, REN Song-Yan, LIN Ze-Wei, ZHAO Dai-Qing
Climate Change Research. 2022, 18 (1): 81-96.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.049
Abstract ( 149 )   HTML ( 13 )     PDF (8185KB) ( 140 )  

In order to discuss the supply security of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area (GBA) in the process of carbon neutrality and low-carbon power transition, a dynamic CGE model was built for the GBA. Fifty-one scenarios were designed to simulate the annual variation range of each type of power generation, and the maximization of social welfare was taken as the evaluation index. The optimal time node and development speed of coal power decommissioning to minimum guaranteed capacity and complete decommissioning, as well as gas power capacity to peak were studied. The results show that the coal power generation capacity will be decommissioned by 6.6 billion kW∙h per year from 2020 to the minimum guaranteed capacity in 2032, and then it will be completely decommissioned by 4.0 billion kW∙h per year in 2045. The gas-power generation capacity will increase by 6.1 billion kW∙h per year from 2020 to reach the peak in 2038, and then retire at the rate of 5.1 billion kW∙h per year to maintain a minimum guaranteed capacity of 132.3 billion kW∙h in 2050. Further, according to the constant growth rate of local total electricity generation from 2020 to 2050, the growth rate of non-fossil power can be obtained, and the combination of the development rate of coal power, gas power and non-fossil power is the most economical. Compared with the baseline scenario, the optimized power transition combination scenario can reduce the fossil energy consumption by 110 million tce, reduce carbon emissions by 280 million t CO2, increase the added value of the power sector by CNY 23.8 billion, and increase the added value of other sectors by CNY 17.2 billion. The optimal power generation speed regulation strategy proposed in this study is conducive to supporting the economic, effective, safe, reliable, coordinated and orderly transition of the power system in the GBA and the formulation of low-carbon policies.

Survey and Analysis
Why the public has insufficient trust in scientific conclusions on climate change   Collect
PAN Ye-Heng, YAN Juan, XIE Yu, JIA He-Peng
Climate Change Research. 2022, 18 (1): 97-109.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.153
Abstract ( 343 )   HTML ( 24 )     PDF (1415KB) ( 305 )  

The research attempts to provide a comprehensive and systematic analysis of recent progress in the field of climate communication, with the purpose of explaining why the public lacks trust in climate science. The research first presents a picture of recent work on public climate perceptions and the social, political, and economic factors behind. It then analyzes the work on media coverage of climate change and related media effects in various countries. Furthermore, the research puts emphasis on analyzing social and psychological factors that affect public climate perceptions and attitudes. On the basis of the literature analysis, this study points out that the global climate communication research has important implications for the development of Chinese climate communication research, and China’s specific national conditions will provide a wealth of opportunities for theoretical development and practical application of Chinese climate communication. Chinese climate communication scholars should pay special attention to the multi-dimensional factors of Chinese public climate attitudes, so as to adopt diversified communication strategies to encourage the public to consciously participate in climate-friendly practices.

Notes
Earth energy imbalance and global warming   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2022, 18 (1): 119-121.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.172
Abstract ( 216 )   HTML ( 36 )     PDF (916KB) ( 279 )  
Coastal sea level change and impacts in China: the state of 2020   Collect
Climate Change Research. 2022, 18 (1): 122-128.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.148
Abstract ( 286 )   HTML ( 20 )     PDF (5885KB) ( 509 )  
京ICP备11008704号-4
Copyright © Climate Change Research, All Rights Reserved.
Tel: (010)58995171 E-mail: accr@cma.gov.cn
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 

ISSN 1673-1719
CN 11-5368/P
主管:中国气象局
主办:国家气候中心
创刊于 2005 年 (双月刊)
  作者中心
    » 在线投稿/查稿
    » 投稿指南
  审稿中心
    » 审稿要求
    » 专家在线审稿
    » 编委在线审稿
  在线办公
    » 主编审稿登录
    » 远程编辑登录
  访问统计  
总访问量:4160623
今日访问:58
当前在线:5
  欢迎扫码关注  

微信号:accr_journal
   气候变化研究进展
  2022年, 第18卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2022-01-30 上一期    下一期
全选: 合并摘要 显示图片
目录
目次
气候变化研究进展. 2022, (1): 0-0.  
摘要 ( 82 )   PDF (1277KB)( 287 )
IPCC 第六次评估报告WGI 专栏
冰冻圈变化的可预测性、不可逆性和深度不确定性
效存德, 杨佼, 张通, 苏勃, 王磊, 许茜, 闫展, 郝海瑞, 黄怡
气候变化研究进展. 2022, (1): 1-11.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.247
摘要 ( 554 )   HTML ( 55 )   PDF (4914KB)( 662 )

IPCC第六次评估报告(AR6)第一工作组报告对气候系统各要素的可预测性(predictability)、不可逆性(irreversibility)和深度不确定性(deep uncertainty)给出了新认识。文中基于此对全球冰冻圈变化的上述三方面加以总结和归纳。总体来看,无论何种排放情景,半球和全球尺度上冰冻圈各要素于21世纪均具有一定的可预测性,即均向融化或退化方向变化,且具有不可逆性;但在区域尺度、短时间尺度和百年以上时间尺度上,不同冰冻圈要素或因内部变率大、或因响应机制复杂而存在可逆、可预测性差乃至深度不确定性难题。

IPCC AR6解读:全球和区域海平面变化的监测和预估
张通, 俞永强, 效存德, 华莉娟, 闫展
气候变化研究进展. 2022, (1): 12-18.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.231
摘要 ( 704 )   HTML ( 47 )   PDF (1650KB)( 744 )

IPCC第六次评估报告第一工作组报告第九章综合评估了与海平面相关的最新监测和数值模拟结果,指出目前(2006—2018年)的海平面上升速率处于加速状态(3.7 mm/a),并会在未来持续上升,且呈现不可逆的趋势。其中低排放情景(SSP1-1.9)和高排放情景(SSP5-8.5)下,到2050年,预估全球平均海平面(GMSL)分别上升0.15~0.23 m和0.20~0.30 m;到2100年,预估GMSL分别上升0.28~0.55 m和0.63~1.02 m。南极冰盖不稳定性是影响未来海平面上升预估的最大不确定性来源之一。区域海平面变化是影响沿海极端静水位的重要因素。

海洋环流的长期变化和预估
华莉娟, 俞永强
气候变化研究进展. 2022, (1): 19-30.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.230
摘要 ( 234 )   HTML ( 22 )   PDF (3843KB)( 260 )

IPCC第六次评估报告(AR6)于2021年8月在IPCC第一工作组第14次联合大会上得到审议通过,并得到了IPCC第54届全会接受和批准。文中主要对该报告第九章“海洋、冰冻圈和海平面”中与海洋环流的相关评估内容进行解读。与以前的IPCC报告相比,AR6进一步确认人类活动对海洋环流的影响,并基于最新的数值模式给出对未来变化预估的结果。报告指出,海洋各区域表层盐度梯度增加(基本确定),预估到21世纪末认为海水较淡的海洋区域将变得更淡,而咸的区域将变得更咸(中信度);至少自1970年以来在全球海洋绝大多数区域的上层海洋层结更稳定(基本确定),预估到21世纪末认为上层海洋的密度层结会继续增加(基本确定),而绝大多数区域的混合层深度在高排放情景下会变浅(低信度);自20世纪80年代以来海洋热浪的发生频次翻倍(高信度)且持续时间更久(中信度),预估结果认为海洋热浪发生频次将更高;在4个东边界上升流系统中,20世纪80年代以来,仅有加利福尼亚上升流系统经历了有利于上升流的风力增强,而其他3个上升流系统未出现(中信度),东边界上升流系统将以偶极子的空间型态变化,即低纬度减弱而高纬度增强(高信度);所有预估情景下大西洋经向翻转环流(AMOC)均将减弱(非常可能),虽然AMOC会减弱,但全球变暖不会导致AMOC在2100年之前突然停止(中信度);AR6增加了可分辨海洋中尺度涡旋的高分辨率数值模拟试验,结果显示高分辨率模式有效地改进了海洋表面温度(SST)、海气通量和动力海面高度变化等要素的模拟。

气候系统变化
NEX-GDDP降尺度数据对中国极端降水指数模拟能力的评估
王倩之, 刘凯, 汪明
气候变化研究进展. 2022, (1): 31-43.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2020.253
摘要 ( 157 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF (43447KB)( 70 )

利用1986—2005年中国地面气象台站观测的格点化逐日降水数据(CN05.1)评估了NASA高分辨率降尺度逐日数据集NEX-GDDP中21个全球气候模式在0.25˚(约25 km×25 km)分辨率下对中国极端降水的模拟能力。选取年最大日降水量(RX1D)、年最大5 d降水量(RX5D)、湿日总降水量(PRCPTOT)、湿日平均降水强度(SDII)、强降水总量(R95p)和极端强降水总量(R99p)这6个强度指数,暴雨日数(R50)、强降水日数(R95T)、极端强降水日数(R99T)、最大连续湿日(CWD)、最大连续干日(CDD)这5个频率指数作为评价指数开展评估,结果表明:(1)各模式很难捕捉到极端降水指数年际变化线性趋势,表现最好的模式GFDL-ESM2G也仅有45%的指标显示出了与观测的正相关性,而且很弱。(2)各模式对于气候态均值的模拟效果较好,其中,CSIRO-MK3-6-0、NorESM1-M、MRI-CGCM3对强度指数模拟较优,inmcm4、IPSL-CM5A-MR、MIROC5对频率指数模拟较优,综合表现最优的3个模式为CSIRO-MK3-6-0,inmcm4、MRI-CGCM3。(3)综合考虑各模式对11个极端降水指数在气候态均值和年际变化线性趋势模拟能力的评估结果来看,GFDL-ESM2G、CSIRO-MK3-6-0、ACCESS1-0显示了相对较高的综合模拟能力。

CWRF模式对长江流域极端降水气候事件的模拟能力评估
孙晨, 汪方, 周月华, 李兰
气候变化研究进展. 2022, (1): 44-57.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.132
摘要 ( 172 )   HTML ( 14 )   PDF (13352KB)( 262 )

基于1980—2016年长江流域站点观测降水,评估了CWRF区域气候模式对长江流域面雨量和极端降水气候事件的模拟能力。结果表明:CWRF模式能较好地再现1980—2016年长江流域及不同分区降水空间分布及月/季面雨量年际变率,且在冬、春季表现较好,夏、秋季次之。CWRF模式对长江流域面雨量存在系统性高估,对面雨量的模拟能力在长江中下游明显优于长江上游和金沙江,这可能和长江流域上游及金沙江地区地形复杂、站点稀少导致的面雨量实况代表性不足,以及CWRF模式自身模拟能力欠缺均有关。CWRF模式对长江流域极端降水事件也具备一定的模拟能力,能较好反映出长江中下游的变湿趋势,对长江上游极端强降水减弱而长江中下游地区极端强降水增强的趋势均有所体现,但对于日尺度极端降水和复杂地形下的降水模拟效果不佳。

气候变化影响
基于UTCI指数的1980—2019年中国夏季人体舒适度变化特征分析
林卉娇, 马红云, 张弥
气候变化研究进展. 2022, (1): 58-69.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.009
摘要 ( 452 )   HTML ( 19 )   PDF (3945KB)( 908 )

基于ERA5-HEAT再分析资料中的通用热气候指数(UTCI)数据,利用旋转经验正交函数(REOF)方法将我国划分为8个区,分别为长江、华南、华北、西北、东北、北疆、南疆和西部地区。分析了1980—2019年我国夏季不同地区人体舒适度的变化特征,并初步解释了UTCI变化的原因。主要结论如下:我国夏季UTCI呈不断增加趋势,其中西北地区增速最快(平均增率为0.053℃/a),且西部、西北和南疆地区夜间UTCI相较白天增加更明显,主要表现为这些地区的UTCI最小值增率分别较其最大值增率偏高了112%、34%和33%。随着UTCI的上升,我国大部分地区(西部除外)的热不舒适天数及发生热不舒适持续事件的频次都呈增加趋势,其中增率最大的区域是华北地区,分别为1.7 d/(10 a)和2.4次/(10 a)。从气候影响因子的分析发现,我国夏季UTCI增加的原因是气温、露点温度和平均辐射温度的增加以及风速的减少。其中,气温是UTCI增加的主要气候因子,平均贡献率为49%;辐射是大部分地区(西部和华南除外)的第二大因子,而其他因子对UTCI的贡献率主要与各地区的变率大小有关。

气候变化适应
“一带一路”沿线国家的自主贡献中水资源相关适应措施评估
于飞, 崔惠娟, 葛全胜
气候变化研究进展. 2022, (1): 70-80.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.054
摘要 ( 179 )   HTML ( 19 )   PDF (3071KB)( 247 )

“一带一路”沿线地区气候灾害类型多样,分布广泛,其中水资源短缺和洪涝灾害频发等水资源问题是“一带一路”沿线国家的主要气候风险之一。文中对“一带一路”沿线国家提交的国家自主贡献(NDC)中提出的水资源相关适应措施进行了分析评估。结果表明,气候变化及水资源相关风险已经受到了“一带一路”沿线国家的普遍关注,大部分国家都或多或少提出了针对性的适应措施,如优化水资源管理、提高水资源利用效率、强化监测预警、增加基础建设等。然而目前还存在一些不足之处,包括:以中东欧国家为主的部分“一带一路”沿线国家NDCs中缺乏适应相关的内容;西亚/中东和中亚地区对于风险关注的范围不够全面,缺乏对未来潜在洪水风险的评估和预案;在中亚、南亚和中东等水争端问题突出的地区缺乏合适的国际合作机制;大部分国家缺少对水环境的关注。为提高“一带一路”沿线国家气候适应能力,构建完善的气候适应体系,建议完善国家自主贡献报告、建立国际合作机制,增加对气候变化研究的关注和投入,保障“一带一路”建设绿色可持续发展。

温室气体排放
基于CGE模型的电力低碳转型速度调控策略研究——以粤港澳大湾区为例
许鸿伟, 汪鹏, 任松彦, 林泽伟, 赵黛青
气候变化研究进展. 2022, (1): 81-96.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.049
摘要 ( 120 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF (8185KB)( 129 )

为探讨粤港澳大湾区实现碳中和及电力低碳转型过程的供应安全,构建粤港澳大湾区动态CGE模型,设计51种情景模拟各类型发电量的年均变化幅度,以全社会福利最大化为评价指标,研究煤电退役到保底容量、煤电完全退役和气电达峰容量的最优时间节点和发展速度。结果表明:2020年煤电发电量以年均降低66亿kW∙h幅度退役到2032年保底容量,再以年均降低40亿kW∙h幅度在2045年实现完全退役;气电发电量从2020年起以年均增长61亿kW∙h的幅度在2038年达到峰值,然后以年均51亿kW∙h幅度退役到2050年保底容量1323亿kW∙h;进一步依据2020—2050年本地总发电量增速不变得到非化石电力增长速度,此种煤电、气电和非化石电力发展速度组合的经济性最优。相比基准情景,优选出的电力转型组合情景可累积促进化石能源消费量降低1.1亿tce,碳排放降低2.8亿t CO2,电力部门增加值增长238亿元,其他部门增加值增长172亿元。

调查研究
公众为何对气候变化的科学结论信任不充分
潘野蘅, 闫隽, 谢宇, 贾鹤鹏
气候变化研究进展. 2022, (1): 97-109.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.153
摘要 ( 289 )   HTML ( 21 )   PDF (1415KB)( 288 )

通过系统分析世界各国气候传播领域近年来的进展,以解释为何公众对气候变化的科学结论缺乏信任这一复杂问题。文中首先概述了各国公众对气候变化的态度以及影响公众态度的社会、政治与经济因素,再分析了各国媒体对气候变化的报道及其媒体效果,并重点探究了社会心理因素如何影响人们对气候变化的认知与态度。此外国际气候传播研究对我国气候传播的发展具有重要启示,我国特定的国情将为国内气候传播研究提供诸多理论发展和实务应用的机会。我国气候传播学者有责任把握我国公众气候态度的多维因素,从而采用针对性传播策略,激励公众自觉参与低碳实践。

简讯
碳中和视角下全球农业减排固碳政策措施及对中国的启示
王斌, 李玉娥, 蔡岸冬, 刘硕, 任天婧, 张嘉琪
气候变化研究进展. 2022, (1): 110-118.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.101
摘要 ( 224 )   HTML ( 16 )   PDF (8720KB)( 652 )
地球能量失衡与全球变暖
赵宗慈, 罗勇, 黄建斌
气候变化研究进展. 2022, (1): 119-121.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.172
摘要 ( 180 )   HTML ( 25 )   PDF (916KB)( 246 )
2020年中国沿海海平面变化及影响状况
王慧, 李文善, 范文静, 王爱梅, 骆敬新, 左常圣, 金波文
气候变化研究进展. 2022, (1): 122-128.   DOI: 10.12006/j.issn.1673-1719.2021.148
摘要 ( 240 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (5885KB)( 475 )
京ICP备11008704号-4
版权所有 © 《气候变化研究进展》编辑部
地址:北京市海淀区中关村南大街46号 邮编:100081 电话/传真:(010)58995171 E-mail:accr@cma.gov.cn
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发 技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn